Physicool Reviews

4.53 Rating 49 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend Physicool
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
On-time Delivery
Greater than 84%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Physicool Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

info@physicool.co.uk

Location:

51 Clarkegrove Road, South Yorkshire

Write Your review

Tell us how Physicool made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Have had horrendous time with the 'flushes'. They have been going on for many years now.
I discovered Physicool by accident and have been using it ever since!
Whether I'm still 'flushing' hormonally or not, it provides great relief.
Thank you
Posted 1 year ago
Have worn this twice and each time the pain in my Acillies has stopped. Wish I could wear it for longer then 2 hours.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Kim, our recovery bandages are designed to be worn as long as the coolant lasts. Just simply re-charge and away you go again. Completely fine to be worn longer than 2 hours if you need.
Posted 1 year ago
I have bought the bandage for my achilies Amazing product, I wear it for about 2/3 hours and my leg is gold for ages afterwards and selling reduced.
Good communication and prompt delivery
Posted 1 year ago
Many thanks for your review Kathy. We're so pleased our product is having such a positive impact.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent goods and delivered quickly
Posted 1 year ago
I have used it a couple of times and it has made no difference at all. My hot flushes are still coming and it doesn't stop them when they arrive. Very disapointed :-(
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered the product as I had used it 6 years ago post me knee replacement op. Royal Mail fluffed the first delivery but on advising physicool that the items had not arrived they corrected the situation speedily and with great customer service. Many thanks.
Posted 1 year ago
I purchased this for my daughter who has been trekking whilst suffering from tendonitis. She informs me that it does provide some relief. It is still early days in her using it so hopefully in time , things will improve.
Communication with the company is very positive and prompt.
Posted 1 year ago
Very quick delivery. I purchased for my nan who has just had knee replacement. She was given some by the hospital to use at the time and she said it really helped with the pain and discomfort
Posted 1 year ago
I have had a knee replacement while I used Physicool in Hospital when I got home I only had ice to treat the swelling what a relief when I got my first boxes of Physicool so easy to use and so good the swelling drops away so fast thank you
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent, would highly recommend. Fast delivery. Ordered a refill coolant as already had the bandage etc. Helps reduce swelling, stays cold for a long time.
Posted 1 year ago
'B' kit following a knee operation was very useful. Have purchased second kit in advance for the other knee.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service, ordered at midday, arrived the morning after. Bandages are invaluable when it comes to injury rehab. This is the second one I've purchased (after losing the first!) and I can honestly say I wouldn't be without one!
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent product
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent customer service excellent products delivery times could be better
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Nicholas,
We're sorry to hear that you haven't yet received your product. We will look into this now and contact you again shortly.
Posted 1 year ago
So much easier to use than ice and more effective as it achieves consistent coverage. Can also leave in place so needs less faffing with than ice packs.
Posted 1 year ago
Perfect highly recommend will definitely use again many thanks.
Posted 1 year ago
Very helpful application for relief of pain using a bandage
Posted 1 year ago
Great cold banage also able to top the bandage up in its own bag with the ice cold liquid
Posted 1 year ago
Really good ! Helped my ankle so much !!
Posted 1 year ago
I would like to "rewiew the rewiew" I left for Physicool. Was I a tad hasty in my negativity towards this Company?.
After all I indeed placed an order and paid for it. The fact it never arrived was so frustrating, was this the fault of Physicool or Royal Mail well the jury's out on this. Yes it did take some time for a response from physicool but once contact was made they moved hell & highwater to address the situation so much so i am to recieve a full refund plus free product...now thats so kind.
Posted 1 year ago
Many thanks for your new review Russell, we're so pleased we could help resolve your issues, and hope the bandages help with your recovery. All the best.
Posted 1 year ago
Physicool is rated 4.53 based on 49 reviews