Physicool Reviews

4.53 Rating 49 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend Physicool
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
On-time Delivery
Greater than 84%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Physicool Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

info@physicool.co.uk

Location:

51 Clarkegrove Road, South Yorkshire

Write Your review

Tell us how Physicool made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
I am recovering from a partial knee replacement and was give some sort of knee cuff cooling system that need to be put around the knee. You need to make sure you fill it with ice and it only cools for about 10 mins and you are left with the cuff that gets in the way. I then tried frozen peas which worked much better, but the problem is that you have to keep your knee still, otherwise the peas fall off. My husband then remembered that I used Physicool for my foot once and a big lightbulb went off above my head and was very annoyed that I didn't think of this 4 weeks ago. I went on the website and ordered Physicool for knee recovery. It cools for about 2 hours, but the good thing is that you can walk around whilst cooling it. Also peas only cool on the top, but now my whole knee is icing. It is a shame that hospitals do not tell people that this is available. The ice cuff in the hospital cost met £25 and unless I ever get a problem with my knee again, that is wasted money. This pack cost me £49, but I can use it on any sprain all over the body and for many years to come and it is easily tucked away in a cabinet. As it was not clear when I ordered what the delivery time was, I called and they said they would warehouse it immediately, so I had it the day after. Because shipment was mentioned, I thought it would have to be brought in from outside the UK and that made me a bit nervous.
Posted 1 year ago
Many thanks for taking the time to leave us a review, we really appreciate your support. We're pleased that our product has made a difference to you and your husband.
Posted 1 year ago
This is really good stuff. I had some 2/3 years ago for a knee injury -Now I have trouble with my achilles tendon - i have been walking lots during lockdown - about 20miles each week. No doubt a bit too much. Easy to use and I recommend it.
Posted 2 months ago
This is such a great company. They immediately respond to emails. The order was shipped right away and I want to buy their Natural Hand Sanitiser Balm by the dozen. Not only does it give 4 hours of protection but it also makes ones hands feel soft again. All round thumbs up.
Posted 3 months ago
Very easy to use and a very quick result with the coolant and the bandage
Posted 3 months ago
The sanitizing anti-bacterial cream is excellent & helps as an extra tool to help keep the various different households in my family safe at this difficult time.
Posted 4 months ago
Item arrived very quickly and was well packed. I was advised to use physicool following a knee replacement back in 2013 and since then have found it helps a great deal when I get pain from osteoarthritis in other joints. The bandage can get closer to the site of the problem than a bag of frozen peas!
Posted 4 months ago
Good product, price, and delivery service
Posted 4 months ago
Easy to place order, and unbelievably quick delivery. Price included postage, so no hidden costs. Great company to deal with
Posted 6 months ago
Great service!!! ,recieved them on time as was informed ,very pleased with purchase thank you .
Posted 6 months ago
Very helpful as usual and quick delivery. Will use them again
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent, ordered Sunday arrived Tuesday first class service,would definitely recommend
Posted 11 months ago
Quickly delivery, the spray works, your face instantly cools down. It can leave your neck feeling very cold but this is a small price to pay for a face that isn’t a beetroot!
Posted 11 months ago
I have used Physicool numerous times on both humans and horses and found that it really helps speed up the healing process. Much better use of time than cold hosing a horses leg for 10 minutes twice a day and better results. Highly recommended
Posted 11 months ago
Found it to be a great help
Posted 11 months ago
Amazing product, worth ordering and I will purchase more in the future.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent product used for my husband after knee replacement operation. Also used 6 weeks after his operation on plane, which meant he had a comfortable trip.😁
Posted 1 year ago
Very quick delivery very impressed
Posted 1 year ago
Have had horrendous time with the 'flushes'. They have been going on for many years now.
I discovered Physicool by accident and have been using it ever since!
Whether I'm still 'flushing' hormonally or not, it provides great relief.
Thank you
Posted 1 year ago
Have worn this twice and each time the pain in my Acillies has stopped. Wish I could wear it for longer then 2 hours.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Kim, our recovery bandages are designed to be worn as long as the coolant lasts. Just simply re-charge and away you go again. Completely fine to be worn longer than 2 hours if you need.
Posted 1 year ago
I have bought the bandage for my achilies Amazing product, I wear it for about 2/3 hours and my leg is gold for ages afterwards and selling reduced.
Good communication and prompt delivery
Posted 1 year ago
Many thanks for your review Kathy. We're so pleased our product is having such a positive impact.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent goods and delivered quickly
Posted 1 year ago
Physicool is rated 4.53 based on 49 reviews