Pimp My Dolls Reviews

4.92 Rating 13 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Pimp My Dolls

Write Your review

Tell us how Pimp My Dolls made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Live Chat
communication channels
"Thank you pimpmydolls, your support was helpful and my love doll match with what I wanted. The realism of the doll is very impressive. See you soon!!!!"
Posted 5 months ago
Visit Website
"Nice quality and service, my torso doll is exactly like the pic, good website :)"
Posted 6 months ago
"pimpmydolls.com support was super friendly, they helped me to build my doll and gave me advice, I have just received Kana and I am impressed by the realism of it, I recommended."
Posted 6 months ago
"It was worth the wait !"
Posted 6 months ago
"qualité au RDV et rien à redire pour le service client, site sérieux."
Posted 6 months ago
"Needed extra wig for my doll, I found pimpmydolls, good prices and nice service, I have received my new doll's wig in delay, everything was easy, I might purchase a new doll with you guys."
Posted 6 months ago
"I am so happy with my lovely Carla. Thanks David for your advice, you rock !!"
Posted 7 months ago
"Thanks for your patience"
Posted 7 months ago
"I have bought a 85cm torso on pimpmydolls I have just received it, and it's perfect. They even send me a photo before shipping, thank you."
Posted 7 months ago
"It's my first doll and the touch is super realistic! Friendly sales team, good website to purchase a doll."
Posted 7 months ago
"I have been a doll fan for the past 4 years. They are much more than simple tpe dolls, they are true women with personalities, hobbies and sensitivities.. I have already bought several dolls, however it's the first time I purchased one at pimpmydolls. I always ask few questions on the support before ordering, support answer questions fast.. three weeks later I received Layla, very good quality as expected. Thumbs up pimpmydolls."
Posted 7 months ago
"Equipe réactive et livraison conforme, vendeur sérieux. Je recommande !"
Posted 7 months ago
"I just recently bought Ashlyn 168CM doll. Overall I am happy with the quality, fast service and she arrvied in perfect condition and exactly like she looked in the photos. Thanks!"
Posted 7 months ago
Pimp My Dolls is rated 4.92 based on 13 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support