Pimp My Dolls Reviews

4.92 Rating 13 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Pimp My Dolls
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
Customer Service
communication channels
Live Chat
Read Pimp My Dolls Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0685352698

Email:

support@pimpmydolls.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Pimp My Dolls made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Thank you pimpmydolls, your support was helpful and my love doll match with what I wanted. The realism of the doll is very impressive. See you soon!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Nice quality and service, my torso doll is exactly like the pic, good website :)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
pimpmydolls.com support was super friendly, they helped me to build my doll and gave me advice, I have just received Kana and I am impressed by the realism of it, I recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
It was worth the wait !
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
qualité au RDV et rien à redire pour le service client, site sérieux.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Needed extra wig for my doll, I found pimpmydolls, good prices and nice service, I have received my new doll's wig in delay, everything was easy, I might purchase a new doll with you guys.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I am so happy with my lovely Carla. Thanks David for your advice, you rock !!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I have bought a 85cm torso on pimpmydolls I have just received it, and it's perfect. They even send me a photo before shipping, thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
It's my first doll and the touch is super realistic! Friendly sales team, good website to purchase a doll.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I have been a doll fan for the past 4 years. They are much more than simple tpe dolls, they are true women with personalities, hobbies and sensitivities.. I have already bought several dolls, however it's the first time I purchased one at pimpmydolls. I always ask few questions on the support before ordering, support answer questions fast.. three weeks later I received Layla, very good quality as expected. Thumbs up pimpmydolls.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Equipe réactive et livraison conforme, vendeur sérieux. Je recommande !
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I just recently bought Ashlyn 168CM doll. Overall I am happy with the quality, fast service and she arrvied in perfect condition and exactly like she looked in the photos. Thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Pimp My Dolls is rated 4.92 based on 13 reviews