PlayStation Reviews

3.4 Rating 18 Reviews
61 %
of reviewers recommend PlayStation

Write Your review

Tell us how PlayStation made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
So my PS acc was suspended out off the complete blue and they failed to provide me with an explanation as to why and how long. I visited the website like all of the other unfortunate PS players for information and it’s refusing to send me a simple email to my sign-in id address. I have tried multiple times and yet I’m left with an empty inbox. I have not breached any major terms and conditions. I am furious with how they can just take away everything you have worked on and played on your main accounts and not send an email (like it says on their support system) explaining why the fk they did it and when you will gain access to it again. So now I’m left with no choice but to delete it with all the progress of my favourite games and friends. What an absolute waste of money and time.
PlayStation 1 star review on 15th May 2024
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
PlayStation has been absolutely terrible, Both of my controllers will not charge. I bought the consul 1.5 years ago. And because it’s been more than a year, they will not touch it or help me out., Miguel, Who was on the phone with was very helpful but did not do anything for me. I bought a brand new controller and a new charging cable and the controller will not link up to my PlayStation. Now I’m forced to go back to store to replace my controller. In addition, my other two controllers that do not charge at all. It’s a pain in the ass. PlayStation sucks with takeing care of their customers. in the future, you will loose all of your business. You’re about to lose mine.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
What happened to the actual free game of the month for starters.Every month you used to get a free game just for psn no strings attached if you lost psn you still could play the game,now you lose everything all the free games of the month locked untell you pay for psn and playstation never mentioned it. Second everything you need psn to play you can own the game but can't play it cause it's online and you forgot to renew your subscription so now your back to the hard copys you'd bought or the games you payed for only problem is 1/2 the games you played where free on psn so you never actually bought them so there goes that plan so now you can't play any psn games can't play the games you got from the monthly free games and can't play any online games so what does that leave you with. A $500 paper weight cause a company is greedy and no longer cares about their customers its all about them selling there subscription that they keep changing so you have to buy it to play anything.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Controllers drift. Support help is non existent.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
PS5 and new graphics are just blow minded!!! honestly cant wait for new Fifa 23 to come out.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I am using for years now PS console, deffinetly best console in world. Games fast, graphics pefrect and I just order a new PS5, can't waiiit!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
newly improved gaming graphics
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
poo poo poo
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Always great titles available
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Allowed somebody to hack my account and spend money on pts for a game I have never even played, they then played pass the buck and ultimately blamed my 4 year old son for the transactions that were made whilst we were not even at home. Shocking service.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Ive given sony/PlayStation thousands of my hard earned dollars over the years. I dont play online games, so i have no need for a ps plus membership, which i have paid for in the past, waste of my money. So in a money grab of course, when i wanted to play a demo, A DEMO!, that required ps plus, i only wanted the free trial for the weekend, i couldnt play it. Since 5 yrs ago! 5! I used the free trial already they would not give me access. Needless to say, the demo got deleted and the pre order for that game got cancelled. Very upset they didnt figure this out for those you don't want or can't afford a PS Plus subscription.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Good games good graphics fast easy
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Fast easy payment, prices are a bit higher than highstreet but it save me the hassle of heading to town
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Suberb gaming
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Quick service, ease of use
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
it's a quick and easy way to buy games
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
The game I had missed the sale of before was on the same sale again and I was able to get it. I'm very happy with how easy it is to navigate the store and see any deals that I may be interested in.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
got good deal with batman game and discount using nectar
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
PlayStation is rated 3.4 based on 18 reviews