https://www.pocketprofs.com/ Reviews

4.72 Rating 53 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend https://www.pocketprofs.com/

Write Your review

Tell us how https://www.pocketprofs.com/ made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Last week I got one of my assignments done as I was having some medical issues wherein it was really difficult for me to it without any assistance. In the end I felt happy and satisfied because of the quality work I achieved.
Posted 1 week ago
I used it for my thesis which was a little difficult for me to write. I was really impressed by this team and their supportive nature. Would always consider to recommend it highly.
Posted 1 week ago
I used it for my thesis which was a little difficult for me to write. I was really impressed by this team and their supportive nature. Would always consider to recommend it highly.
Posted 1 week ago
I used this service for my daughter's assignment of a subject as she was not having a clear idea of the concept and there was no body who could help her with it. I'm very happy with the team and for their great support at time needed. She also scored a good grade in it as it has high marks weightage.
Posted 1 week ago
Once I used it in my last semester, since then I have been using for my work. I think it's all because of the quality work and great customer support. I have been getting the same type of work each time which makes me happy !
Posted 1 week ago
This service was really impressive...the entire process is very simple getting quotes to payment. The support service is really quick ....with friendly employees !
Posted 1 week ago
I found about this service through my Instagram feed, I was not very sure of using it but then it turned out to be fine. The tutor was very supportive and helped me a lot, I made sure to tell him about all the requirements which in the end was met.
Posted 1 week ago
I had great experience with them...I was always kept updated with my work...the customer support is just amazing...the content was good ...and I also got the report attached to it for more assurance.
Posted 1 week ago
I employed their service for my younger sister and it was very pleasing to get such high quality work done that whenever she needs such assistance she just goes for them. The service is very affordable one also. You can get great offers as well at times.
Posted 1 week ago
I took this service when I had some medical issues and was not able to do my work. The team support was incredible...the quick replies...the content provided... discounts offered... everything made it indeed a great help .
Posted 1 week ago
I am pursuing distance learning program and I used to face a lot of issue in my course, especially struggling with the submission of work and all. But then I came to know this website by one of my friends and started taking their help. Since then things seems to be not so problematic.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I got one assignments done a week ago and I managed to get great discount on it which made me pay only a manageable ammount. The work is also amazing, it is done as per the rubrics provided.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I was having a paper due with very short deadline and I contacted these guys and they supported me. The quick replies was crucial as I was running out of time.
It was also an affordable one, by seeing the content I felt that it was worth the payment.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Got my thesis done as I was not well so couldn't just afford to do it !
Sometimes we really need help with assignments. The tutor was supportive else it would have been a lil difficult.
The requirements were as per the guidelines.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I was having some difficulty with my IT paper so I contacted them. All the process was explained on my request as I did not know them. Got it before the deadline so I made some changes myself that I felt should be added. The content was original alongwith report attached as I wanted.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I tried these people once to get one of my papers done, the service offered was good, would say worth the money. They have well qualified customer care executives. Also I got some discount on the original payment making it more cool !
Posted 2 weeks ago
I was having some papers due this week wherein one of my friends suggested me this website...I also researched for other websites to be on a safer side but then went for this. The interaction was quite friendly with the tutors...all the criteria in the requirements was made.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I sought the help of this team for one of my assignments and found it to be great, I earlier used to hesitate in using such services but after this I fel confident enough. Their service is also affordable therefore would recommend others as well.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Well I'm very happy as I used this service for first time and did not expect much, also my assignment had very short deadline but it was delivered in short span of time. Really impressed by their instant support.
Posted 2 weeks ago
They helped with my Economic assignment and I really liked their service, I would recommend this to my friends. Also the on time delivery and content originality promise was kept.
Posted 2 weeks ago
https://www.pocketprofs.com/ is rated 4.72 based on 53 reviews