https://www.pocketprofs.com/ Reviews

4.71 Rating 17 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend https://www.pocketprofs.com/

Write Your review

Tell us how https://www.pocketprofs.com/ made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Last week I got one of my assignments done as I was having some medical issues wherein it was really difficult for me to it without any assistance. In the end I felt happy and satisfied because of the quality work I achieved.
Posted 6 months ago
I used this service for my daughter's assignment of a subject as she was not having a clear idea of the concept and there was no body who could help her with it. I'm very happy with the team and for their great support at time needed. She also scored a good grade in it as it has high marks weightage.
Posted 6 months ago
Once I used it in my last semester, since then I have been using for my work. I think it's all because of the quality work and great customer support. I have been getting the same type of work each time which makes me happy !
Posted 6 months ago
This service was really impressive...the entire process is very simple getting quotes to payment. The support service is really quick ....with friendly employees !
Posted 6 months ago
I found about this service through my Instagram feed, I was not very sure of using it but then it turned out to be fine. The tutor was very supportive and helped me a lot, I made sure to tell him about all the requirements which in the end was met.
Posted 6 months ago
I had great experience with them...I was always kept updated with my work...the customer support is just amazing...the content was good ...and I also got the report attached to it for more assurance.
Posted 6 months ago
I employed their service for my younger sister and it was very pleasing to get such high quality work done that whenever she needs such assistance she just goes for them. The service is very affordable one also. You can get great offers as well at times.
Posted 6 months ago
I took this service when I had some medical issues and was not able to do my work. The team support was incredible...the quick replies...the content provided... discounts offered... everything made it indeed a great help .
Posted 6 months ago
I am pursuing distance learning program and I used to face a lot of issue in my course, especially struggling with the submission of work and all. But then I came to know this website by one of my friends and started taking their help. Since then things seems to be not so problematic.
Posted 6 months ago
I got one assignments done a week ago and I managed to get great discount on it which made me pay only a manageable ammount. The work is also amazing, it is done as per the rubrics provided.
Posted 6 months ago
I was having some papers due this week wherein one of my friends suggested me this website...I also researched for other websites to be on a safer side but then went for this. The interaction was quite friendly with the tutors...all the criteria in the requirements was made.
Posted 6 months ago
I found the tutor to be very helpful and knowledgeable, now I am feeling more confident in my accounting paper, would like to thank them for their great service.
Posted 6 months ago
Got my essays done nearly and I scored very good marks in those. The criteria of the assignment was matched. I got it on time as well.
Posted 7 months ago
It is super amazing to work with them...I earned some really good amount within short time.. something that's very easy manageable along with studies... perfect part time job for students!
Posted 7 months ago
Last week I had one assignment which I was finding difficult to do myself so I thought of seeking help and would say I liked it. The assignment was given on time also I managed to get discount on it which further helped.
Posted 7 months ago
I was struggling with my statistics assignment which I was asked to re-do more than once, than thought of seeking help from Pocketprofs and was overwhelmed by the result I got. Thank you so much for your wonderful work.
Posted 7 months ago
Found it to be very useful, really affordable service for students, I got my assignment on time which helped me a lot.
Posted 7 months ago
https://www.pocketprofs.com/ is rated 4.71 based on 17 reviews