www.pokemerchant.com Reviews

4.43 Rating 51 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend www.pokemerchant.com

Write Your review

Tell us how www.pokemerchant.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great price for the products we bought especially compared to other retailers. Well packaged and quick delivery
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service, it arrived on time if not slightly earlier and was kept in the loop the whole process.
Posted 4 months ago
Service from the website was great, slight issue with delivery but that was entirely down to royal mail. Pokemerchant support responded promptly to my query. Thanks!
Posted 4 months ago
I am quite satisfied with the entire process, save for a bit of misinformation regarding the shipping and delivery time. I was notified that my order was shipped on 23 Nov, but the estimated delivery time on the notification 21 Nov, which led to much confusion.
Posted 4 months ago
Great prices and the cards I received were in very good condition. So happy to buy from you again.
Posted 4 months ago
Fast efficient service. Good price on the item I wanted. Correct product arrived promptly.
Posted 4 months ago
Product out of stock
Posted 4 months ago
Very good - Fair Prices, good website and fast shipping. Will order again!
Posted 4 months ago
Not PokeMerchants fault but Royal Mail could of handled the package a bit better in the rain! So still giving them a 5 :)
Posted 4 months ago
They’re a great price and delivery didn’t take too long, however the emails I received suggested they had been delivered when they hadn’t been. I’m putting that down to the large volumes of packages being bought online due to covid-19 and backup at post office so can’t hold it against them too much :)
Posted 4 months ago
My order was very well packaged and everything that I ordered was there. I am pleased.
Posted 4 months ago
Came in a great condition and got good pulls from the booster packs.
Posted 4 months ago
Parcel ordered for a Christmas present ordered & received promptly tracked with royal mail when delivery would be & it was good service all round
Posted 4 months ago
Great service and it was on time, everything tip top, great doing business
Posted 4 months ago
Vivid Voltage Elite Box packed well and arrived in great condition. Speedy delivery
Posted 4 months ago
I had a problem with my basket but the order came before expected so I was happy with it.
Posted 4 months ago
Great price and good delivery, bang on time!
Posted 4 months ago
Received exactly what I ordered no damage and fast delivery. Will definitely use again. :)
Posted 4 months ago
My products have arrived to me safely and are in excellent condition. I really liked the card game specific stickers too. I did have some issues, but as it turned out, they weren't at fault of the site, so I feel happy to leave a positive review and purchase from the site again.
Posted 4 months ago
very good prices and good product with good postage time and now is my only store online
Posted 4 months ago
www.pokemerchant.com is rated 4.43 based on 51 reviews