www.pokemerchant.com Reviews

4.43 Rating 51 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend www.pokemerchant.com

Write Your review

Tell us how www.pokemerchant.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
5⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ as always
Posted 4 months ago
Got what I asked for! 2 Pokemon Theme Decks, well packaged and protected, good condition on each box, all good all round - thanks PM!
Posted 4 months ago
They have a wide range of different pokemon products which helps to cater to all pokemon fan and have reasonable prices as well
Posted 4 months ago
I ordered my nephew Christmas present so it’s in time for Christmas 🎄 they didn’t disappoint.
Posted 4 months ago
got some more awesome products coming can't wait more Xmas presents for me and the wife :)
Posted 4 months ago
Just received my items and they have all arrived in one piece for Christmas. Can't wait to see what I get as I open them up with my family soon!
Thank you for your attention and care Pokemerchant.
Posted 4 months ago
Brilliant site!! Easy and keeps you well informed on your orders process unlike many other sites. Very recommended.
Posted 4 months ago
Fantastic!

Second to none with delivery and service! Highly recommended!
Posted 4 months ago
Came quick and was in good condition
Posted 4 months ago
Well priced, good delivery, exact booster box I needed and a quick reply to a query emai. Amazing response time on the emails sent to them.

I sent them about 3-4 emails the whole process up until I got the packs and they were answered the same day.
Posted 4 months ago
The best around, pokemerchant have the best prices, service and super fast shipping/delivery
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you Pokemerchant you have made my grandson very happy for Christmas. Good service and the delivery was right on time. Thank you again.
Posted 4 months ago
Great price for the products we bought especially compared to other retailers. Well packaged and quick delivery
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service, it arrived on time if not slightly earlier and was kept in the loop the whole process.
Posted 4 months ago
Service from the website was great, slight issue with delivery but that was entirely down to royal mail. Pokemerchant support responded promptly to my query. Thanks!
Posted 4 months ago
Great prices and the cards I received were in very good condition. So happy to buy from you again.
Posted 4 months ago
Fast efficient service. Good price on the item I wanted. Correct product arrived promptly.
Posted 4 months ago
Very good - Fair Prices, good website and fast shipping. Will order again!
Posted 4 months ago
Not PokeMerchants fault but Royal Mail could of handled the package a bit better in the rain! So still giving them a 5 :)
Posted 4 months ago
My order was very well packaged and everything that I ordered was there. I am pleased.
Posted 4 months ago
www.pokemerchant.com is rated 4.43 based on 51 reviews