Popreal Reviews

1.2 Rating 34 Reviews
3 %
of reviewers recommend Popreal

Write Your review

Tell us how Popreal made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Quick service, nice optic in live
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Ordered months ago, no package or word from customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I made a purchase in mid January , by the end of January my package was not shipped out so I canceled. Was informed refund will take 15 -20 days ..... 2 months later NO funds. Terrible service!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
They’re a scam terrible quality and it’s been three months and no refund! Don’t order!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Would not even give 1 star, appauling service 3 months waiting no refund, disgusted!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
“Horrible Horrible/ I give them a Big Fat 0” 3/6/19 I payed for 2 day delivery!!! Ha that's a joke!!! Still waiting... It's been 17 days and NOTHING!! This is ridiculous .. I've emailed them several times and all they have to say is " Thank you for your patience, it will be delivered as soon as possible" Patience!! What!! That's why I paid for 2 day delivery!! I have NO PATIENCE!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
DO NOT PURCHASE ANYTHING FROM THIS COMPANY!! IT IS A FULL ON SCAM!! ALL THEY DO IS TAKE YOUR MONEY AND NEVER SEND ANYTHING!! I PURCHASED JUNE OF 2018 AND NEVER RECEIVED MY ORDER!! I EMAILED POPREAL MANY TIMES AND EITHER WAS IGNORED OR THEY KEPT TELLING ME MY ORDER WAS ON ITS WAY, BUT NOPE I GOT NOTHING!! POPREAL IS A THIEF! GOOGLE REVIEWS AND SEE HOW MANY MORE PEOPLE THEY HAVE SCAMMED AND STOLE FROM!! THERE IS NOTHING REAL ABOUT POPREAL! SCAMMERS! THE ONLY REASON I GAVE IT A ONE IS BECAUSE ZERO WASNT AN OPTION! F YOU POPREAL YOU SUCk
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Got an email that states Thanks for Signing Up Now you can look forward to hearing about: 1. NEW ARRIVALS SALES & SPECIAL PROMOTIONS EXCLUSIVE COUPONS 2. Enjoy 30% OFF For 1st order expires 30 days from the date of this email Automatically added in your account NOWHERE does it say you have to spend a minimum of $89 10 emails to them and more and all I got is I hope you understand? No, I don't understand....you should add to your email minimum order of $89 and then I will understand but I keep getting I hope you understand. Dear customer, Thank you for your support and understanding. If you didn't buy from our website, you don't have to reply to the message we sent you. If there is anything I can do to help, please just let me know, I will try my best to help you. Enjoy your lovely day. Best regards, Anna Customer Service Team www.popreal.com
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
If I could give them a 0, I would. I never got my item or my money back and they dont respond to complaints! Please dont waste your money!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Please please dont buy any production from this site. I ordered at end of Jan still not received my ORDER. THERE IS NO OPTION FOR ZERO START, other wise I would give zero to them.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Do not order from this company! Never received order confirmation and/or receipt. Took a month to receive order. When I finally received it the order was incorrect. The matching father-son shirts were the wrong color. And I ordered a shirt for my toddler that said "did we just become best friends" and a onsie that read "yep" as a response, but I received two onsies that read "yep". After several days of back and forth emailing to resolve the issue, they're response was to return or exchange the items to their hong kong warehouse where I'd have to pay for all shipping cost. Since shipping would be so expensive they suggested I regift the item to someone that it would fit and that they would offer me a $6 credit towards my next purchase from this $85 order. Not worth the hassle!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
finally after 2 month and half i received the order they charge me twice for shipping once when i order they charged extra for fast delivery within 10 days and even i paid the order toke 2 months and half and again i paid when i collect the order here in Dubai as they said that the shipper didn't cover the shipping !! by the way the quality very bad no one will accept to wear these dresses take care never order from this scammer
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
until now I didn't receive the order , you are truly the worst website shopping i see in my life . you don't want to refund my money and you insist that you send it , its 45 days now since i order !! that very bad , how come if someone order something for winter will receive in summer ??? why you charge me more for fast shipping if the delivery will take 45 days ??? why you stole people money and cheating others ?? one day every body will know you are scam !! how much money you will make of cheating people ?? why keep coping same silly reply by e-mail and on face book and on review websites ?? will publish about my experience with you everywhere someone has to stop you !!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Ordered 11 items at the end of May.. Had to replace one that ended up being out of stock. Took until the end of July to receive 7/11 items. End of August and now I'm told other 4 items were lost. I ordered summer dresses that I will receive practically in the Fall. Weekday I have received isn't the greatest quality either. The pricing coordinates with the quality I guess.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Popreal is rated 1.2 based on 34 reviews