Popreal Reviews

1.2 Rating 34 Reviews
3 %
of reviewers recommend Popreal

Write Your review

Tell us how Popreal made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I ordered from Popreal at the beginning of the summer 2020 a mommy and me set for my daughter and I. The outfit for my daughter came but my dress never arrived. I contacted the company and was originally told that my order was lost in customs and that they would replace the order I just needed to confirm my address. I responded giving them the ONLY address that I have had for over 10 years. This was the beginning of a email confusion war with them. I then got another email once I gave them my address asking for the same info again from another customer service rep. I again responded only to get another email asking for the same information. I then told them my frustration and got another email saying that I originally gave them the wrong address and would have to pay them another shipping fee to send out my dress. Long story short the emails kept going and I am on email #8 trying to still get my dress with them continuously sending me the same stupid email asking me to confirm my address. I keep getting the same people (Rolando, Michelle, Dannie, Earl, and Joseph). Why this is not assigned to just one rep I don't know but I will NEVER EVER ship with them again and at this point I want a full refund! BUYER BEWARE!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Do not order from this website. Unfortunately like many others I experienced buying something on Feb 6th and still no product or refund. On the 25th of this month they offered me a voucher because all of a sudden the product was unavailable. This place is definitely a scam.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Don't buy from this company! They do not send items and don't pay the money back. They just keep asking stupid things a hundred Times and das after this and that Information i get my money back. After i give them the Information they Start from the beginning!! They are cheater!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
This company is horrible,, I ordered a dress January 20th and today February 4th and still no shipment of my dress!! I emailed them several times and different story/response which varies from "getting ready to ship" to all of a sudden there is a delay. When I ask what is the actual problem, I get a response that there is a need for 2 weeks. So I asked,, if my dress is out of stock? What is the story? I do not have a real response except the first time around,, they mentioned 5% back out of what I paid for the dress to 10% back on my purchase but nothing ever came my way. Not 5%, not 10% and no dress!! Just bs emails!! I wonder who to contact that deals with lying businesses over seas to either get to the bottom of the situation or close down their facility!?! Very angry and upset with this situation!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Bad bad bad.., I have neither goods nor money.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Awful clothes that look nothing like the pics online. Even worse customer service. They are not responsive, do not issue refunds and you can send the clothes back to China, if you want but that does not absolutely guarantee a refund and certainly isn’t worth the posting cost.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Oh how I wish I had done research before ordering from this company. Ditto everything that has already been said...I ordered a Mommy & Me outfit and 2 months later (after I followed up asking where my order was), they said the outfits were sold out and asked if I wanted to order replacement outfits. I picked out new matching outfits and it has now been another two months and no order shipped. I have reached out several times and told when the order is processed, it will be shipped priority. WHAT A SCAM!!! I will never see the outfits or return $, I am sure.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
This is such a bad company. Do not order from them. They immediately took the money from my account. It took them a month to get to me six items of the nine I ordered. It has now been six weeks and no word about the other three items nor have they refunded the money I feel they stole from me. There is no satisfaction in complaining about it as they just give you empty words with no action. I have never experienced such a wrong company. I did not even want to give them one star. They deserve none! DO NOT ORDER THEIR MERCHANDISE. I have no confidence I will ever see my money or the Mommy and Me items I ordered and if I ever do see the remaining items - I expect my grandchildren will have outgrown them. This is a horrible disrespectful company - they will cheat you. Again... DO NOT ORDER FROM THIS COMPANY!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
HORRIBLE - I ordered 2 mother daughter matching dresses that arrived in the wrong sizes. I have emailed them multiple times to make my return but they still have not answered my email, it has been 3 months. NEVER AGAIN will I order anything from this company
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I placed my order on the 8th february this year for two dresses. One turned up alot longer time than expected later in very poor quality to what i was expecting. The other never showed up. I chased this up a few times to find out what happened as i had recieved no communication to my shock found out this item is actually out of stock! I had recieved no communication what so ever to inform me of this. So when i actually recieved a reaponse seen in this email trail, i finally got told i would recieve a refund on the 4th of May. After now chasing this refund numerouse times, with false promises that itll be refunded, nearly 12 weeks later this is now. I still have not recieved my money back for a dress i ordered nearly six months ago. This is not acceptable and i should not be chasing my own money back for something i havnt received.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I didn’t receive my order. It’s been 2 months. I emailed the company and they told me it was a delay in the flight with the shipment... I will never order again from this company. I disputed the charge with my bank because of not receiving my order and got a refund that way. Never ordering again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Popreal is a scam. The good reviews are all written by them.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I purchased a matching mother-daughter dress set in February. The mother dress arrived but did not fit. I asked about a return and refund, but they told me that the cost to return was too much so offered me a half refund and told me to give the dress to someone else. I agreed to these terms but 4 months later have still not received the refund they promised. Then in April (2 months after the original purchase), I received an out of stock notification for the daughter dress and a promise of a refund. I am still waiting for this refund too. I have contacted the company regularly asking for the refunds that are owed to me, but they keep asking me to give them more time. I am extremely unsatisfied. I just want the refund to be processed in a timely manner. I have already waited for months for this to be resolved.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Although their Facebook page and website look reputable this company is plagued with problems. I placed an order back in March and am yet to receive it. Customer service team is responsive to emails but do not provide a straight answer and repeatedly tell you to be patient. After almost 3 months, I am out of patience and have a very upset 5 year old!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
If I could give zero stars I would! I ordered 2 dresses for my daughter in March I received one in April and kept on getting response emails saying to be patient for the other. I asked for a refund 4 weeks ago which I still have not received! This company should no longer be able to trade it is awful!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I have now received half my order that I ordered in January. It is now may. And the stuff that I finally did receive is because I had to get PayPal to chase after them. I was also supposed to get a refund for a discount that they never applied to my order... Never got it. For 5 months, all they keep responding with is, "be patient, it is coming" and now they don't even bother to even care about it.... As it's too late to sort out any further with PayPal and they have now "gotten away with it" :-( I lost a lot of money with these guys.s
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I have been waiting for my refund for almost three months. The just keep pushing me around. I emailed several times. They have nice stuff just don’t have to make changes to your orders
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Never received my order. Big disappointment!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Don’t order directly go through amazon, they have better customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I received half of my items. The other half have not been delivered. The items I had ordered and paid for are now out of stock. In order to get a refund, they want me to go to the post office and get proper paperwork confirming my order was lost. I'll just go directly through paypal to try to get my refund.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Popreal is rated 1.2 based on 34 reviews