Popreal Reviews

1.18 Rating 28 Reviews
4 %
of reviewers recommend Popreal

Write Your review

Tell us how Popreal made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Oh how I wish I had done research before ordering from this company. Ditto everything that has already been said...I ordered a Mommy & Me outfit and 2 months later (after I followed up asking where my order was), they said the outfits were sold out and asked if I wanted to order replacement outfits. I picked out new matching outfits and it has now been another two months and no order shipped. I have reached out several times and told when the order is processed, it will be shipped priority. WHAT A SCAM!!! I will never see the outfits or return $, I am sure.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
This is such a bad company. Do not order from them. They immediately took the money from my account. It took them a month to get to me six items of the nine I ordered. It has now been six weeks and no word about the other three items nor have they refunded the money I feel they stole from me. There is no satisfaction in complaining about it as they just give you empty words with no action. I have never experienced such a wrong company. I did not even want to give them one star. They deserve none! DO NOT ORDER THEIR MERCHANDISE. I have no confidence I will ever see my money or the Mommy and Me items I ordered and if I ever do see the remaining items - I expect my grandchildren will have outgrown them. This is a horrible disrespectful company - they will cheat you. Again... DO NOT ORDER FROM THIS COMPANY!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
HORRIBLE - I ordered 2 mother daughter matching dresses that arrived in the wrong sizes. I have emailed them multiple times to make my return but they still have not answered my email, it has been 3 months. NEVER AGAIN will I order anything from this company
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I placed my order on the 8th february this year for two dresses. One turned up alot longer time than expected later in very poor quality to what i was expecting. The other never showed up. I chased this up a few times to find out what happened as i had recieved no communication to my shock found out this item is actually out of stock! I had recieved no communication what so ever to inform me of this. So when i actually recieved a reaponse seen in this email trail, i finally got told i would recieve a refund on the 4th of May. After now chasing this refund numerouse times, with false promises that itll be refunded, nearly 12 weeks later this is now. I still have not recieved my money back for a dress i ordered nearly six months ago. This is not acceptable and i should not be chasing my own money back for something i havnt received.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I didn’t receive my order. It’s been 2 months. I emailed the company and they told me it was a delay in the flight with the shipment... I will never order again from this company. I disputed the charge with my bank because of not receiving my order and got a refund that way. Never ordering again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Popreal is a scam. The good reviews are all written by them.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I purchased a matching mother-daughter dress set in February. The mother dress arrived but did not fit. I asked about a return and refund, but they told me that the cost to return was too much so offered me a half refund and told me to give the dress to someone else. I agreed to these terms but 4 months later have still not received the refund they promised. Then in April (2 months after the original purchase), I received an out of stock notification for the daughter dress and a promise of a refund. I am still waiting for this refund too. I have contacted the company regularly asking for the refunds that are owed to me, but they keep asking me to give them more time. I am extremely unsatisfied. I just want the refund to be processed in a timely manner. I have already waited for months for this to be resolved.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Although their Facebook page and website look reputable this company is plagued with problems. I placed an order back in March and am yet to receive it. Customer service team is responsive to emails but do not provide a straight answer and repeatedly tell you to be patient. After almost 3 months, I am out of patience and have a very upset 5 year old!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
If I could give zero stars I would! I ordered 2 dresses for my daughter in March I received one in April and kept on getting response emails saying to be patient for the other. I asked for a refund 4 weeks ago which I still have not received! This company should no longer be able to trade it is awful!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I have now received half my order that I ordered in January. It is now may. And the stuff that I finally did receive is because I had to get PayPal to chase after them. I was also supposed to get a refund for a discount that they never applied to my order... Never got it. For 5 months, all they keep responding with is, "be patient, it is coming" and now they don't even bother to even care about it.... As it's too late to sort out any further with PayPal and they have now "gotten away with it" :-( I lost a lot of money with these guys.s
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I have been waiting for my refund for almost three months. The just keep pushing me around. I emailed several times. They have nice stuff just don’t have to make changes to your orders
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Never received my order. Big disappointment!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Don’t order directly go through amazon, they have better customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I received half of my items. The other half have not been delivered. The items I had ordered and paid for are now out of stock. In order to get a refund, they want me to go to the post office and get proper paperwork confirming my order was lost. I'll just go directly through paypal to try to get my refund.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Quick service, nice optic in live
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Ordered months ago, no package or word from customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I made a purchase in mid January , by the end of January my package was not shipped out so I canceled. Was informed refund will take 15 -20 days ..... 2 months later NO funds. Terrible service!!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
They’re a scam terrible quality and it’s been three months and no refund! Don’t order!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Would not even give 1 star, appauling service 3 months waiting no refund, disgusted!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
“Horrible Horrible/ I give them a Big Fat 0” 3/6/19 I payed for 2 day delivery!!! Ha that's a joke!!! Still waiting... It's been 17 days and NOTHING!! This is ridiculous .. I've emailed them several times and all they have to say is " Thank you for your patience, it will be delivered as soon as possible" Patience!! What!! That's why I paid for 2 day delivery!! I have NO PATIENCE!!
1 Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Popreal is rated 1.18 based on 28 reviews