Popreal Reviews

1.08 Rating 12 Reviews
0% of reviewers recommend Popreal

Popular Questions:

Delivery

How does Popreal deliver?

Customer Service

How can I contact Popreal?
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Popreal made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"I made a purchase in mid January , by the end of January my package was not shipped out so I canceled. Was informed refund will take 15 -20 days ..... 2 months later NO funds. Terrible service!!"
Posted 3 days ago
Are you Popreal? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"They’re a scam terrible quality and it’s been three months and no refund! Don’t order!"
Posted 5 days ago
"Would not even give 1 star, appauling service 3 months waiting no refund, disgusted!!!"
Posted 1 week ago
"“Horrible Horrible/ I give them a Big Fat 0” 3/6/19 I payed for 2 day delivery!!! Ha that's a joke!!! Still waiting... It's been 17 days and NOTHING!! This is ridiculous .. I've emailed them several times and all they have to say is " Thank you for your patience, it will be delivered as soon as possible" Patience!! What!! That's why I paid for 2 day delivery!! I have NO PATIENCE!!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"DO NOT PURCHASE ANYTHING FROM THIS COMPANY!! IT IS A FULL ON SCAM!! ALL THEY DO IS TAKE YOUR MONEY AND NEVER SEND ANYTHING!! I PURCHASED JUNE OF 2018 AND NEVER RECEIVED MY ORDER!! I EMAILED POPREAL MANY TIMES AND EITHER WAS IGNORED OR THEY KEPT TELLING ME MY ORDER WAS ON ITS WAY, BUT NOPE I GOT NOTHING!! POPREAL IS A THIEF! GOOGLE REVIEWS AND SEE HOW MANY MORE PEOPLE THEY HAVE SCAMMED AND STOLE FROM!! THERE IS NOTHING REAL ABOUT POPREAL! SCAMMERS! THE ONLY REASON I GAVE IT A ONE IS BECAUSE ZERO WASNT AN OPTION! F YOU POPREAL YOU SUCk"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Got an email that states Thanks for Signing Up Now you can look forward to hearing about: 1. NEW ARRIVALS SALES & SPECIAL PROMOTIONS EXCLUSIVE COUPONS 2. Enjoy 30% OFF For 1st order expires 30 days from the date of this email Automatically added in your account NOWHERE does it say you have to spend a minimum of $89 10 emails to them and more and all I got is I hope you understand? No, I don't understand....you should add to your email minimum order of $89 and then I will understand but I keep getting I hope you understand. Dear customer, Thank you for your support and understanding. If you didn't buy from our website, you don't have to reply to the message we sent you. If there is anything I can do to help, please just let me know, I will try my best to help you. Enjoy your lovely day. Best regards, Anna Customer Service Team www.popreal.com"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"If I could give them a 0, I would. I never got my item or my money back and they dont respond to complaints! Please dont waste your money!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Please please dont buy any production from this site. I ordered at end of Jan still not received my ORDER. THERE IS NO OPTION FOR ZERO START, other wise I would give zero to them."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Do not order from this company! Never received order confirmation and/or receipt. Took a month to receive order. When I finally received it the order was incorrect. The matching father-son shirts were the wrong color. And I ordered a shirt for my toddler that said "did we just become best friends" and a onsie that read "yep" as a response, but I received two onsies that read "yep". After several days of back and forth emailing to resolve the issue, they're response was to return or exchange the items to their hong kong warehouse where I'd have to pay for all shipping cost. Since shipping would be so expensive they suggested I regift the item to someone that it would fit and that they would offer me a $6 credit towards my next purchase from this $85 order. Not worth the hassle!"
Posted 2 months ago
"finally after 2 month and half i received the order they charge me twice for shipping once when i order they charged extra for fast delivery within 10 days and even i paid the order toke 2 months and half and again i paid when i collect the order here in Dubai as they said that the shipper didn't cover the shipping !! by the way the quality very bad no one will accept to wear these dresses take care never order from this scammer"
Posted 2 months ago
"until now I didn't receive the order , you are truly the worst website shopping i see in my life . you don't want to refund my money and you insist that you send it , its 45 days now since i order !! that very bad , how come if someone order something for winter will receive in summer ??? why you charge me more for fast shipping if the delivery will take 45 days ??? why you stole people money and cheating others ?? one day every body will know you are scam !! how much money you will make of cheating people ?? why keep coping same silly reply by e-mail and on face book and on review websites ?? will publish about my experience with you everywhere someone has to stop you !!"
Posted 3 months ago
"Ordered 11 items at the end of May.. Had to replace one that ended up being out of stock. Took until the end of July to receive 7/11 items. End of August and now I'm told other 4 items were lost. I ordered summer dresses that I will receive practically in the Fall. Weekday I have received isn't the greatest quality either. The pricing coordinates with the quality I guess."
Posted 7 months ago
Popreal is rated 1.08 based on 12 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support