https://popsocial.com/ Reviews

1.92 Rating 13 Reviews
23 %
of reviewers recommend https://popsocial.com/

Write Your review

Tell us how https://popsocial.com/ made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Wish I had done my due diligence BEFORE signing up. As many of the people in this review chain state, we created an account and it has never been activated, we've received zero response from support (as well as the CEO), and we've been charged. Terrible experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
DO NOT SIGN UP FOR THIS SERVICE!!! Signed up but are not providing us with any service and continue to bill us!! Have reached out several times via email, Instagram DM, Customer service number and still no response. Contact number (307) 665-6847 does not work – keeps saying ‘this number is not in use’ Horrendous Customer Service!! How do we cancel??? Someone needs to contact us!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Tried to use their services with almost zero success. Work started 10 days after signing up/payment, and then almost nothing was actually done. Extremely passive aggressive customer service. Have tried to cancel my services numerous times (+5) and my credit charged is still being charged monthly by them, with no service being done to boot. This company is fraudulent and i have a feeling you will be hearing more about that in the near future.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Solid growth, averaging around 1500 followers per month now. Was faster before.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Saw significant growth the first 5 months, things have slowed since but still averaging around 1500 followers per month.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I wish I could pick zero stars. NO activity on my account for more than a month, although I paid for it, and no response from customer service. Read my thorough review here: https://medium.com/@iquomma/review-popsocial-everette-taylor-danielle-leslie-a2803f7adb82
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Saw very limited and mostly irrelevant growth with Popsocial. Cancelled my service per the terms of their service and 3 months later they made unauthorized charges to my card.... and claim they won’t return the funds. Awful service!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Total scam and just like the other reviews say. They take your money and don't do anything with your account. They NEVER respond to emails and don't even attempt to grow your account in any fashion.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
It's a scam. They don't respond to your emails and they'll charge you money the day you decide to cancel. AVOID THIS WEBSITE IF YOU CAN.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Fraudulent website, they withdrew money from by bank account without my consent.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
PopSocial is awesome. I've gotten great results while using them. Ps. ignore the previous two reviews - looks like it's from an angry competitor jealous of their service.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
This service is a scam. I lost thousands of dollars.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
This scam is run by Everette Taylor from California, USA. He claims that this is a legitimate service. It’s actually just an Instagram but which is illegal under Instagram’s terms of service. He has openly bragged to Forbes & Wikipedia about making millions and millions of dollars from this Instagram bot. It won’t be long before Facebook catch up with this conman.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
https://popsocial.com/ is rated 1.92 based on 13 reviews