https://popsocial.com/ Reviews

1.67 Rating 18 Reviews
17 %
of reviewers recommend https://popsocial.com/

Write Your review

Tell us how https://popsocial.com/ made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
They charged my account now twice and haven’t done any work on my social media account. I cancelled my account and filed a dispute through my bank after 3weeks for the first charge. Now, 6 weeks later I received another charge and still no work on my account. I’m so dissapointed. Please don’t use this company.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Worst customer service I’ve received. They don’t reply after I cancelled my service and needed a refund. Do not give these guys your business.
Posted 3 months ago
Once upon a time, Popsocial was actually a decent Instagram growth tool.
In August all activity stopped and I asked to cancel my subscription in October.
They have kept charging me $50 a month with NO activity - basically stolen $200 after I’ve emailed them endless times asking them to stop charging me and giving my money back.

They are terrible people and absolutely NO ONE should sign up for this service.
Posted 6 months ago
They are a scam! They charged me and didn't provide service. I fought with my bank and they LIED and said they did provide me! Must be hard times over there to have to scam people!
Posted 6 months ago
Never delivered. No reply from customer service. Almost a month has passed. Their Instagram doesn’t exist anymore. Wish I had read this thread before had, but I’m a returning customer so something must have happened. Don’t bother.
Posted 8 months ago
Wish I had done my due diligence BEFORE signing up. As many of the people in this review chain state, we created an account and it has never been activated, we've received zero response from support (as well as the CEO), and we've been charged. Terrible experience.
Posted 9 months ago
DO NOT SIGN UP FOR THIS SERVICE!!!

Signed up but are not providing us with any service and continue to bill us!!

Have reached out several times via email, Instagram DM, Customer service number and still no response.

Contact number (307) 665-6847 does not work – keeps saying ‘this number is not in use’

Horrendous Customer Service!!

How do we cancel??? Someone needs to contact us!!
Posted 1 year ago
Tried to use their services with almost zero success. Work started 10 days after signing up/payment, and then almost nothing was actually done. Extremely passive aggressive customer service. Have tried to cancel my services numerous times (+5) and my credit charged is still being charged monthly by them, with no service being done to boot. This company is fraudulent and i have a feeling you will be hearing more about that in the near future.
Posted 1 year ago
I wish I could pick zero stars. NO activity on my account for more than a month, although I paid for it, and no response from customer service. Read my thorough review here: https://medium.com/@iquomma/review-popsocial-everette-taylor-danielle-leslie-a2803f7adb82
Posted 1 year ago
Saw very limited and mostly irrelevant growth with Popsocial. Cancelled my service per the terms of their service and 3 months later they made unauthorized charges to my card.... and claim they won’t return the funds. Awful service!!!
Posted 1 year ago
Total scam and just like the other reviews say. They take your money and don't do anything with your account. They NEVER respond to emails and don't even attempt to grow your account in any fashion.
Posted 1 year ago
It's a scam. They don't respond to your emails and they'll charge you money the day you decide to cancel. AVOID THIS WEBSITE IF YOU CAN.
Posted 1 year ago
Fraudulent website, they withdrew money from by bank account without my consent.
Posted 1 year ago
This service is a scam. I lost thousands of dollars.
Posted 1 year ago
This scam is run by Everette Taylor from California, USA.

He claims that this is a legitimate service. It’s actually just an Instagram but which is illegal under Instagram’s terms of service. He has openly bragged to Forbes & Wikipedia about making millions and millions of dollars from this Instagram bot. It won’t be long before Facebook catch up with this conman.
Posted 1 year ago
https://popsocial.com/ is rated 1.67 based on 18 reviews