Powerdirect.co.uk Reviews

4.55 Rating 450 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend Powerdirect.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 89%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Powerdirect.co.uk Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

08444 818 820

Location:

Unit 8, Overland Park, Gelderd Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Powerdirect.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Quality transaction from start to finish,I would like to say a massive thankyou to the delivery driver too ,extremely helpful.
5 star service.
Will definitely use again,
Thankyou.
Posted 2 years ago
Ordered a washer dryer dorm powerdirect
Com after comparing prices on line. Powerdirect was the cheapest for the same product. Once ordered powete direct to in touch via automated and manual email. I was kept up to speed with the progress at all times. I received a phone call to agree delivery day and slot. The driver phoned me on the delivery day to confirm and arrived within agreed time slot. I would recommend powerdirect to any one.
Posted 2 years ago
I bought a Sony TV from PowerDirect cheaper than anywhere else online and I cannot fault their service. They delivered within 5 days of me placing my order and I was kept very well informed about my delivery slot. I would definitely buy from them again!
Posted 2 years ago
Great delivery service and the televison was also sold at a good price compared to other leading stores.
Posted 2 years ago
Very good - Okay they did not answer the phone and if I had a problem this could be an issue (so that needs improving). However the price we paid was very low and we saved about 400£ so its a trade-off. Yes I would use them again for branded goods, delivery was fast and although they offered me no delivery day flexibility (it was tomorrow or nothing, which is not great). It was cheap and I got the same goods you would from John Lewis.
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent value for money, brilliant communication and fantastic delivery service with live tracking and direct phone call from driver.
Posted 2 years ago
Great value for money and easy to use site.
Posted 2 years ago
Samsung 65inch TV bought delivered working perfectly within 6 days. Delivered by two helpful men fitted by my son great team to do business with, would not hesitate to purchase again from this company
Posted 2 years ago
Quick delivery and a good product
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service and excellent product
Posted 2 years ago
Great price. Website easy to navigate. Good communication, pacakging and speedy safe delivery. Super. Thanks!
Posted 2 years ago
Bought a washer dryer. Item was in stock. Delivery was swift and free. I almost didn't buy based on some of the negative reviews. I shouldn't have been worried as item wad marked as in store. The price was very competitive too. Very happy.
Posted 2 years ago
Very fast delivery very pleased with my appliance so happy
Posted 2 years ago
Great service - good price, fast delivery and friendly delivery driver.
5*
Posted 2 years ago
A fairly painless experience, looking for a decent UHD TV using the usual search engines and up they popped. Not familiar with the company as such but price was competitive when you include free p & p so made the order. Communications were fast and detail of the delivery all OK. Arrived when they said, brought in and in sound condition. No complains what so ever.
Posted 2 years ago
Great fast honest company cheapest online by far
Definitely recommend
1 happy shopper
Posted 2 years ago
Absolutely great company ,communication all the way till my fridge arrived,delivery men was also great reccommend more than these big known company's thanks again very happy customer 100%
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent delivery time. Kept me informed . Great prodcut
Posted 2 years ago
Loving the box
Posted 2 years ago
Were brilliant at stating the tracking for the order and kept to the details, phone call made shortly before delivery appreciated
Posted 2 years ago
Powerdirect.co.uk is rated 4.55 based on 450 reviews