premiumlogodesigns.com Reviews

5.0 Rating 78 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend premiumlogodesigns.com

Write Your review

Tell us how premiumlogodesigns.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Premium Logo Designs is a reasonable agency in all aspects. I think the prices are way less than many on the internet. In addition to that, I like how they care about customer insights. Superb!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
If we are dominant in comparison to our opponents today, a big chunk of appreciation needs to go to Premium Logo Designs. They are architects of our repute building and bringing us fame. The designs are well done!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
It was really easy working with the members of Premium Logo Designs. I did the initial sketch of the artwork and the design layout. I sent along with some reference materials. They did a great job of taking my coarse ideas to an apex level. The experience was amazing!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
If you are cynical about the correct choice of color in the art like me, choose Premium Logo Designs without any further ado. I have never seen any other design agency doing justice to a color palette like them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I am grateful to Premium Logo Designs for giving a logo that has become a popular identity of our firm. All the members of our branding team love the looks and feel of the logo. Special thanks to Mel for sorting everything so smoothly from start to finish. Remarkable stuff!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
When people ask me for creative logo designs, then the first company I tell them to take help from is none other than Premium Logo Designs. Their work speaks volumes of their professionalism. I surely endorse their services!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The character design by Premium Logo Designs is something one can marvel at. I like its flamboyance and how the person in charge of designing experimented with different symbols. In the end, kudos to the entire team for their focus!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
For my Asian eatery, I hired Premium Logo Designs. since the specialty is Japanese food – I wanted the logo to exude the same vibes. Sadly, not many were able to serve us. Their team made sure to provide me with what I wanted. I love it!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I have hired multiple people for logo creation in the past. But the experience with Premium Logo Designs is superior until now. Getting symbols for different purposes, I will say they are pros of their work. I call their work impressive, particularly the attention to detail. Worth it!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The website is admirable in terms of appearance and functionality. It is highly responsive and accessible to all users without differences of systems & devices. There is an easy to content architecture and browser consistency which makes the navigation effective. It is impressive in the real sense!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Out of all the great things, the one best thing that I absolutely love about this company is that they 100% stick to the instructions. They designed an amazing logo for my brand, and it was just as I had instructed them. The logo was delivered on time, and all my friends loved it. Thanks a lot, Premium Logo Designs.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I have been working with Premium Logo Designs for quite a time now because nobody understands my work and what I want better than them. They have never disappointed me with their creative work. You should check them out and start working with them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I worked with Premium Logo Designs for my brand logo. They designed a striking logo that I used on my website, social media posts, and business stationery. The logo is very scalable. It is doing a great job at grabbing the audience's attention. I am very much satisfied with their services. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
For our county club, we were in need of signage. My partner selected Premium Logo Designs and asked them to create a design that fits neon signage. Following our guidelines, and with the choice of a nice-looking font, they gave us a perfect logo. It is very prominent, and we all love it!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I am grateful that I found this company! They not only created an enticing logo for me, but they were also extremely patient and understanding with the revisions. The account manager was great at communication, and the logo designer was very creative. I am beyond impressed with their logo design services and would recommend Premium Logo Designs for any of your logo needs!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I came across Premium Logo Designs while searching for companies offering logo design services. I am so thankful to have found them. They were attentive, helped me understand the process, and kept me in the loop along the way. They worked closely with me to deliver the logo exactly as I wanted. Pricing was reasonable, and the customer service was exceptional. I highly recommend this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
This was my first working experience with them, and I tell you guys that they are the best logo design company out there. I have worked with many companies and freelancers before, but working with this company was, so far, the best experience. They designed a bespoke logo for my brand and delivered it on time too.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I contacted them to design a logo for my brand, and after getting impressed with their services and professionalism, I rehired them to produce an introductory animated video for my business. The video and logo were both really amazing and captivating. Totally recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
My sister was starting a food venture, and she wanted a logo to promote her brand more. We talked to Premium Logo Designs and asked for their service. They designed several logos for us to choose from, all of them were beautifully designed, and we finally decided on one for the brand. Their team was cooperative.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I wanted my website to rank high, but the guy who used to work for me was no expert in this task, so I hired Premium Logo Designs and told them that I wanted my website to rank high to increase the business’ revenue. Their professionals ranked my website on top and fulfilled their promise.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
premiumlogodesigns.com is rated 5.0 based on 78 reviews