premiumlogodesigns.com Reviews

5.0 Rating 78 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend premiumlogodesigns.com

Write Your review

Tell us how premiumlogodesigns.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Premium logo design made a beautiful and innovative logo for the branding of my saloon. Besides design, I appreciate their timely and cordial response. Their skills and professional manner make them the master in the logo designing industry. Definitely recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Emma hale led the team the that created my website. They were very easy to work with and everything I needed was done. I will use American Web coders for all my internet needs.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Premium Logo Designs developed a wordmark logo for my business. The design shows how exceptionally well they are at logo making. The typography and color suit my business nature, and it is really captivating. Besides, it also is legible to print. I rate them five stars from my side and wish to have their other services with the same quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
We would like to commend the efforts of this team for executing such an abstract idea into an animated logo. Keep it up!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Premium Logo Designs designed my brand logo. They have the best designers in the town. If you don't believe me, work with them. Highly professional team.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Premium Logo Designs is a cost-effective firm in every way. I believe the costs are far lower than those seen on the internet. In addition, I appreciate how they value user feedback. Superb!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you to the team at Premium Logo Designs for revamping my two websites from scratch, I would say newly designed and developed! It was the need of the time to have the e-commerce on the latest platforms and Premium Logo Designs became my choice due to affordable pricing. Thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I have seen the staff of Premium Logo Designs being serious on the design job, unlike many that are finding ways to hide things in the beginning and announce in the midst of task execution to draw money from the customer. One can easily rely on them! I got a stunning logo from them. If you are looking for a beautiful logo, hire them.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Premium Logo Designs has become the place to give my business identity and brand promotion. I shared them my idea and sample that I wanted and believe me, they delivered me a striking iconic logo and social media posts. Now, I have hired them to handle my social media accounts too. 100% satisfied.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I appreciated the professionalism shown by Premium Logo Designs for providing two mascot logos and print designs for coffee and snack boxes. The best thing is that their designers have vast experience that is why they deliver the tasks in no time. Good job and I will give you 5 stars for creating two beautiful mascot logos.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I have seen the staff of Premium Logo Designs being serious on the design job, unlike many that are finding ways to hide things in the beginning and announce in the midst of task execution to draw money from the customer. One can easily rely on them! I got a stunning logo from them. If you are looking for a beautiful logo, hire them.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I was amazed to see various options and styles from different designers of Premium Logo Designs. I am in love with the final design. It was hard for me to choose from the different beautiful styles. Their order process is very simple. Thank you for the good quality service. I will surely recommend your company to my social circle.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Mark and team worked really fast to produce a custom quality design that I love. Thank you! Nachitah Brown
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
A great job done by Premium Logo Designs on my brand symbol. The simplicity is itself is dominating enough to beat the other logos that seem ordinary in front of mine.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I needed a logo for my construction company. I was not happy with the old design, so I signed up for a professional logo plan. They shared multiple logo concepts, and I selected one of them. It was hard for me to choose since all were appealing and beautiful. Hire them for beautiful logo creation.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
My first experience with premium logo designs was about 1 year ago. They quickly turned my ideas into a functional logo. It was good, so I came back when I started another company. This time, working with David Clarke, was even smoother. The design is exactly what I wanted and his communication was fantastic. It goes to show this company hires quality people who are good at their job. I’ll be back when I need anything else!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
After looking at the work of Premium Logo Designs, I decided to avail their services. Let me tell you that they are magicians. They designed an impeccable logo for my brand. I couldn't be happier with the logo. Kudos to the team!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Can’t thank enough team premium logo designs for their efforts in creating my Logo design. Their ideas were absolutely out of the box and something I did not expect. Highly recommended. Will surely work with them in future again.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
I run a seafood restaurant. I am in a cheerful mood after seeing my brand symbol by Premium Logo Designs. The fish has a cute design, and I am glad that they chose fish as the main characters keeping our theme in mind. Logo magicians!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Premium Logo Designs is a reasonable agency in all aspects. I think the prices are way less than many on the internet. In addition to that, I like how they care about customer insights. Superb!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
premiumlogodesigns.com is rated 5.0 based on 78 reviews