Prepaidify.com Reviews

4.7 Rating 15 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Prepaidify.com
Read Prepaidify.com Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

630-489-1000

Email:

sales@prepaidify.com

Location:

8, East Pulteney Street
Corning
14830

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I found it very easy to access, following the steps was no problem and it only took a couple of minutes.Will certainly use it again down the track 👍🏽
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Am honest since i started using Prepaidify everything is going well. They give you your receipt within seconds.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
never had a single issue, they are very fast, and the service charge is a bit much but nothing outrageous by any means, im sure it will get cheaper in the future
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Quick service and relatively cheap. Better than other similar services I have used in the past.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very pleased with prepaidify.com took only a couple of minutes perfect service would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
It good actually i would give it 100 stars if i could because i purchased paypal gift card and i got them within 3 minutes
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Straight to the point, works perfectly and I received my product instantly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service, cheap and fast and, most importantly, everything is honest
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Ease of purchase which makes the transaction easy and fast. Immediate delivery of cards received.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Easy, Convenient and trustworthy. I was sceptical at first but then after a successful purchase, it had completely changed my opinion to positively confident.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Have been using prepaidify for a while is always convenient. Recently had a problem and they fixed it immediately!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
This website was really easy to use. I purchased an Amazon gift card and it arrived in my mailbox almost instantly. Was very easy to transfer to my Amazon account. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very good website for buying paysafecard card gifts, this is the best! I am very satisfied!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I created order #166680. As part of the order - a prepaid card (electronic delivery). The order creation date is 08/07/2022. The order has been paid. So far the order has not been delivered. Support is not responding.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
this is my second time buying from here and they sent me the code just as fast as lighting thank you again!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Prepaidify.com is rated 4.7 based on 15 reviews