Printingprogress Ltd Reviews

5.0 Rating 177 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Printingprogress Ltd
5.0
Based on 177 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Courier
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Printingprogress Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

020 8290 1010

Email:

info@printingprogress.co.uk

Location:

16 London Road, ,
Bromley
BR1 3QR

Write Your review

Tell us how Printingprogress Ltd made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Printing progress carried out some sign writing on my new van From the design to the fitting of sign Was outstanding 10 out of 10 from me
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Excellent personal service from enquiry to proofs to professionally produced final product.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Louise was very helpful and responded swiftly and efficiently to our needs.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Excellent prompt service and great attention to detail. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Always fantastic service and great quality too. Thank you !
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I have used Printing Progress for a number of my print projects now and they always do an outstanding job. If ever I need some specialist printing done, Louise is always my number one choice. The service at Printing Progress is second to none. They are always able to offer friendly advice where needed, and I know I can trust them to deliver on time. Thank you Printing Progress! I look forward to working with you again soon.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Well Recomended super fast service profession attitude and top qualiy print 👌
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Very good communication on the printing required and express delivery. Good quality results too and competitive pricing on large print items.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Very helpful, quick turnaround and good quality product - thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Amazing quick service... couldn't be happier with the design and finished product!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
It’s always a pleasure
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
First impressions are vitally important, and you only get once chance to make them, so with my company I ensure that every touch point a client has with my company - both online and offline - is absolutely perfect. I have worked with Louise and Printingprogress for 6 years now and I’ve always been happy with the service provided but on this occasion even more so… We have had the most spectacular brochure printed by Louise, clearly explaining all of the services that we provide as a company. The purpose of this is that after I meet a customer, I leave them a comprehensive and professional brochure to go through in their own time. This way, when I submit my proposal, my company is still in the forefront of their mind. I have already secured a client using this, so it has more than paid for itself already – I am a seriously happy customer. In the print run, there was an issue from our side, which Louise resolved at no additional cost but it was additional work for her. I love this so much, she just wanted to deliver a quality product and put this before her own needs. I know that Louise is looking out for me so I can continue to make a great first impression with my clients so I wholeheartedly recommend Printingprogress, the experience from start to finish is always excellent and the value I receive is outstanding. Yours sincerely, Nathan Kelsey
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
As someone running a business it is great to have a printer you can depend on to get the print you need done quickly and at a high quality. Printing Progress deliver this everytime without fail.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Excellent service. completed our printing work, with great results and prompt service. M Mills, Millstone Restoration Ltd.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Brilliant service can't thank you enough were over the moon with the end results.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Exceptional service: good understanding of request, prompt and went above that was expected. Many thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Great service and exceptional products! Wouldn’t hesitate to recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Louise was amazing - knew exactly how to help us get the look of what we wanted, and was super happy efficient in completing the whole process. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Printing Progress delivered a great job. They were patient as we tweaked the design and provided extra help when required. We are very satisfied with the product and will definitely return when we need more printing.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
We have always had quick, efficient and courteous responses from Printingprogress and have used them many times. Jean Davey
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Printingprogress Ltd is rated 5.0 based on 177 reviews