Printingprogress Ltd Reviews

5.0 Rating 177 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Printingprogress Ltd
5.0
Based on 177 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Courier
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Printingprogress Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

020 8290 1010

Email:

info@printingprogress.co.uk

Location:

16 London Road, ,
Bromley
BR1 3QR

Write Your review

Tell us how Printingprogress Ltd made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very quick response and good work
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Printing progress provided me with an excellent service when I needed it most. So I would highly recommend this company to anyone looking for polite and professional staff who will go the extra mile to meet your needs.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Professional, great turn around and affordable pricing.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
The printing we received was of high quality and surprised how quick our items were printed. Superb service who are also very friendly and knowledgeable.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Printing Progress are a fantastic business. Their customer service is second to none and the quality of products is superb.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I found the team at Print Progress to be proactive, easy to deal with and good all round professional advice where it maters.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Fantastic service - I have used Printing Progress for my business because they have great attention to detail and ensure that the results are always on point.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Very good service. Orders are always completed quickly and to a high standard. One of the best printing shops.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Their finished work is neatly done and they listen to understand your requirements, very honest and good value for money. Highly recommendable. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Always a fantastic stress free job, with perfect outcome’
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Printing done on time , unfortunately would not use again as female member of staff was abrupt/rude in manner on the phone.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Hi Charlene, I’m really sorry to hear that you felt I was abrupt/rude in manner on the phone. We turned your job around for you on a next day turnaround a few days before we were closing and I was concerned you would not collect your printing before we closed for a week. If my manner came across as abrupt I apologise, it was more a concern that we would close before you came to collect and you would be disappointed. Thank you for your feedback as our reputation and customer service is really important to us. Best regards Louise
Posted 4 years ago
Good service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Excellent service at a competitive oricey
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Fantastic Service, Fantastic Quality,Fantastic Product...... I would highly recommend Printing progress Ltd nothing is too much trouble and its a delight to go in there..... Rona
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Friendly and helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Great, friendly and efficient service. I will definitely use them again!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
We use printing progress frequently - always satisfied.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Excellent customer service and great ideas and design to make your ideas easy. Louise is just a star
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Very helpful. Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Great service provided!!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Printingprogress Ltd is rated 5.0 based on 177 reviews