Printingprogress Ltd Reviews

5.0 Rating 177 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Printingprogress Ltd
5.0
Based on 177 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Courier
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Printingprogress Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

020 8290 1010

Email:

info@printingprogress.co.uk

Location:

16 London Road, ,
Bromley
BR1 3QR

Write Your review

Tell us how Printingprogress Ltd made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Widen choice of card weight to include 280g for example.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
From start to finish the service at printing progress was very friendly, knowledgable and very efficient. I ordered face masks they arrived in person to my door within a day of ordering them. The material is of the masks feels lovely on the face and easily washable. Thank you for the exceptional service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Absolute gold star service from Louise. She was extremely helpful and always came back to me straight away. I was amazed at the finished product, which looked more professional than I ever expected. The order turned up a day early and they even sent me more than I had originally ordered. I am so please I chose them and will 100% be using them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Very happy with the service received, staff were helpful from start to finish and printing great.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent service, very quick turnaround and high quality print job. Will definitely be using you again!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Amazing service ! Very professional finish on our product!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Louise is very helpful quick and efficient
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I can't thank Louise and her team enough. They saved the day for us on more than one occasion. Printing looks fab in our shops! Well done guys
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Every thing perfect as usual.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
The printer that Printingprogress used for our small job let her down badly - but with quibble Louise sorted it all out to ensure that our job was done well and correctly. Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Louise was brilliant from the outset. Louise help design my logo from a rather crude drawing that I give her and came up with something that was absolutely perfect for me. The polo shirts, shirts and trouser with my logo were quickly done and despatch. I wouldn’t be going anywhere else now for my printing needs. 5 ⭐️ s all round for PRINTINGPROGRESS
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
ordered branded FAce Masks and got them within 24 hours - highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Print quality / design services were 1st Class ..We especially like the personal one to one contact and advise ., This avoids mistakes and good delivery times. Anthony
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Brilliant service and product. Will definitely use them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Great Service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Amazing customer service and very good quality products. Definitely 100% recommended. Thank you so much Louise!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Brilliant
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Really helpful and kind we are delighted with our invites!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Louise is super efficient, her communication is excellent and the turn around on our order was amazingly fast. The product quality was also fantastic.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Excellent service and customer care.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Printingprogress Ltd is rated 5.0 based on 177 reviews