Privateboxing-us Reviews

5.00 Rating 22 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Privateboxing-us
Read Privateboxing-us Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

214-778-7747

Write Your review

Tell us how Privateboxing-us made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Best boxing gym
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you
Posted 1 year ago
I’ve been going for about 2 months now, and I can say not only is this one of the best workouts, I’ve also been able to grow my skill set substantially. I was very novice heading into this, and am now able to spar for 4 full rounds. Francisco is a great coach, and is very experienced!
Posted 1 year ago
The best !
Posted 1 year ago
Best boxing gym
Posted 1 year ago
Best Boxing trainer I’ve had I saw my speed and power pick up really quick and my footwork has gotten so much better!
Posted 1 year ago
I’m so happy to train with Francisco. I am building strength, endurance, and losing weight!! Best trainer!
Posted 1 year ago
Very knowledgeable coach defiantly check him out one of the best !
Posted 1 year ago
My son and I as well as my fiancé love going to Francisco for private boxing lessons. We love how my son's skills have dramatically improved and keep improving on a constant basis as well as how his confidence has ski rocketed through the roof. We are definitely in his debt. Thank you Francisco!!!🙏🏼
Posted 1 year ago
Amazing boxing coach with solid experience as a professional boxer himself and over a decade of coaching! Very knowledgeable and passionate about the sweet science of boxing! I Would highly recommend him to any one! Give him a try and you won’t regret it.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent trainer highly recommend!
Posted 1 year ago
Francisco coaches quality one on one sessions. I have been training with him for about 5 months and I have made significant progress and development in both my physical fitness and boxing skill that I don't believe I would have achieved in a large group setting. In training, he is very detail oriented and teaches you to box intelligently, not just fight. I highly recommend training with him for anyone that would like to try boxing for the first time or simply wants to improve their skill.
Posted 1 year ago
I really look forward to my private lessons. Francisco helps push me which gets me closer to my fitness goals.
Posted 1 year ago
If your looking to learn the proper technique of boxing Fransico is the one you want to go to. You will not be disappointed he will give you the five star experience for sure! I LOVE this one on one training for my son. Fransico always encourage my son to do better than the day before and for that my son has developed several skills that only Francisco was able to teach him. I love that Francisco shows he truly care about his long term development and will work with my son to improve any skill he might be lacking on. We look forward to our weekly classes with him and highly recommend a Private Boxing class because we love how talented and skilled Francisco is! He is an Amazing coach!!
Posted 1 year ago
Francisco is top-notch. Not only is he very knowledgeable, he is fun to work with, great with training children and highly motivating. I recommend Francisco 100%. Boxing is one of the best workouts I’ve ever done, and I played two sports at the collegiate level. You are also learning a skill while you get in shape.
Posted 1 year ago
Privateboxing-us is rated 5.00 based on 22 reviews