https://www.procreativewriters.com/ Reviews

2.22 Rating 18 Reviews
28 %
of reviewers recommend https://www.procreativewriters.com/

Write Your review

Tell us how https://www.procreativewriters.com/ made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
They provide us with custom writing services. I'm delighted I used their services because it truly helped me create unique and entertaining content—best of luck in the future, guys.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I used their book authoring services and had a fantastic time. The writer knew how to use words creatively, and the word choice was spot on. The crowd reacted enthusiastically to the book.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Unprofessional. Total scam. Thieves. No refunds. No quality. Do not trust them. I am wondering how still in business with all these complaints and issues?
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I chose ProCreativeWriters to provide creative and optimized website content for my company website. They performed an excellent job. The text was interesting, and the keywords were properly placed.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Bad business. Scammers and lairs. There did not keep their promises. Low quality. Did not deliver the work on time. Take your money and disappear. No refund. Do not trust them. Did not follow the instruction. Bad attitude. No satisfaction. Do not trust Jay Jamis. They advertised false information in their website.over 15 complaints filed with BBB. Will never get refund back.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I requested on-point writing with perfect formatting for blogs and press releases, and I received both. WOW! You deserve a lot more than 5 stars.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I had a resume, but I wanted assistance in improving it. This was quite beneficial. Thank you for your excellent communication and detailed effort.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
This company promises you great, quality work, and then they can't even provide good customer service skills. Procreativewriters is no doubt a scam company as evident by their negative reviews on all of the top review sites. They take your money and get lost. They will not reply back to emails or phone calls. The next step is small claims court.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
The Company Procreativewriters is Definitely not a customer-friendly company. Your emails or phone calls will not be returned if they have done work for you and you are not satisfied. They make promises, take your money and in many cases don't deliver. This company is a scam outfit. Review other review sites and pay special attention to the negative reviews, you will see the same pattern there.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Tooke your money and disappear. when you call them will not answer your call. they did not deliver to work on time, nor editing correctly. scammers and lairs, when giving them instructions for your project will not follow through. using different websites to trick people. when delivering incomplete work. waste of time and money. be careful never refunded your money. if you receive work from them check it carefully. bad services
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Unprofessional
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
This company is a total scam. There is no customer service, they do not communicate well, nor do they do the work they claim o be so good at. I have requested a refund as they only completed 1 of 5 assignments in the deal. I had to stay on them to get that one completed. I am very surprised on this site for the amount of high ratings as I must be the only one who has gotten horrible service all around from this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I was going to use the service but something came up and I didn't need it. I asked for a refund and they clearly don't have any policy posted on their site , they sent me an email with / If the customer has a change of mind i.e., they do not want the purchased service due to any reason./ How ridiculous 🙄 From what I could tell, they don't offer much. You have to do most of the work. There are much better and less expensive ways to get a resume done.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Had very bad experience with the site .Michelle and Alex are real scammers and company in generally very unprofessional ... this company will tell you all need to sign you , they charge you all add ons and basically dont provide dont be fooled .. I want my review to be heard and guys please dont be fooled . ALL people in BBB have a negative review for a reason ..... this company scams you .Very disappointed wasted 1 year with no outcome and will be hiring new company to complete the site .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
My resume is not as good as I would like to be but I have had a great experience with Jay and his crew. Jay was very helpful and kind. He consulted with me every step of the way and for that I am greatful.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
This company is horrible and gives very substandard products. I asked for an executive level resume and I got three drafts that were all written by three non-English language writers. And, they also fabricated data on the resume just to make it look better. When I complained, they kept saying, "Let us try again," and then did the same thing over and over. They said they would return my money but didn't. Then they called me and asked me to take down my bad review and if I did they would return my money. I said not until they returned my money. That was five days ago and no money. Going to keep posting reviews!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Complete scam, stay awat at all costs! On May 20th, I paid some $650 to procreative writers to help put together the information for my wikipedia page. It is July 24th today and there has been no work done or delivered. No refund, no interaction. Basically, this company is a scam and is stealing people's money.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
This company is the biggest joke. Do not trust them to help you land any type of job with your resume. Their professionalism and responsiveness are absolutely terrible. I consider this a scam. I requested a refund due to not having the product delivered by the time I agreed to and then when I received it, it was terrible! I’ve been fighting with them for two weeks now with very little response from their end. Don’t waste your time!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
https://www.procreativewriters.com/ is rated 2.22 based on 18 reviews