https://www.prodigywebstudios.com/ Reviews

4.9 Rating 81 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend https://www.prodigywebstudios.com/

Write Your review

Tell us how https://www.prodigywebstudios.com/ made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
After checking out the final version of our website from Prodigy Web Studios, I am in awe. There is browser consistency, easy-to-scan architecture, effective navigation. It is accessible to all users seamlessly. Mind-blowing!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Selling my baked goods through social media was excellent initially, but eventually, I realized I needed a better, personalized, and systematic corner for this purpose. Prodigy Web Studios created an eCommerce platform for me. Now, I am generating more revenues and promoting products with style!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Prodigy Web Studios is by far the most remarkable web portal development firm I have come across. There are features like quick content search, authorization ability, centralized access to documents and information & more.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I had no clue what sort of website would be useful for me. I consulted Prodigy Web Studios. It let me expand my knowledge while they were developing mine. It is a WordPress site; flexible & allows me to manage content easily with access to multiple pages and posts.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I had the opportunity of coming across this professional agency - Prodigy Web Studios. They did the development and designing of my WordPress website. It offers powerful SEO plug-ins and is compatible with multilingualism. It manages website security and has core upgrades & automatic backups. In short, adopting a diversified infrastructure now, my consumers enjoy stability and reliability with this one.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The overall design touches my heart. It totally resonates with my brand personality and it needs to be appreciated. So, thank you, guys!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Extremely Satisfied with the services! Received my project on time and provided me proper assistance along the way. Loved working with them
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I am surprised by how they designed and turned my simple website into a masterpiece! The website is working perfectly, and it has all the current trends, designs, and layouts. A lot of buyers are coming my way now. I am highly grateful to Prodigy Web Studios!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I recently got my website done by Prodigy Web Studios, and I can’t tell you how satisfied and content I am with their work. The website is easy to use and is accessible for all types of devices. They have made my work very easy. I will definitely work with you guys in the coming future.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I got a splendid e-commerce website for my footwear business. The website design is elegant and it is a complete featured-pack website. My regular customer like this online platform and now they order from the website. Good job Prodigy Web Studios.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I wanted to take my business on the online platform. As it was new for me, I did not know how things work on such platforms. I hired Prodigy Web Studios to help me get an engaging e-commerce website designed for my business. They delivered my work on time and enlightened me with rich information about different and new things. Extremely satisfied with their service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
They have the best web developers They have the best web developers. My sister recommended me and I contacted them, and the line manager was very understanding. He understood what I was looking for in the Website, and he directed the team so perfectly that they designed the website just as I wanted. Thank you, Prodigy Web Studios.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I'm amazed and inspired by the transformation of my lifeless library website into something magical. The redesign of the portal's website is pretty impressive. PWS team, thank you so much.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you, Prodigy Web Studios, for producing such an amazing 2D animated video for my business. The video generated very good results. 10/10
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I requested them create my website with the themes and my particular UI ideas, and they outdid themselves. It was far superior than my expectations. The user experience is so smooth and pleasurable that it is highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
They have professionals on their team that have worked in the sector. They created a custom website design that is attractive enough to bring in my customers. Thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
They designed my website, including the themes and my own UI designs, and they outdid themselves. It turned out to be a lot better than I had anticipated. It is highly recommended because the user experience is so seamless and pleasurable.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I am impressed by the entire design. My brand personality connects fully and must be recognized. Well, thank you, fellas!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The proper tools to give your website more life and edge smartly employ are inventive and crisp. Very advisable!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I'm happy that I chose to work on the suggestion of my brother. They are extremely competent and responsive web designers.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
https://www.prodigywebstudios.com/ is rated 4.9 based on 81 reviews