Prodigy Web Studios Reviews

4.9 Rating 81 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Prodigy Web Studios

Write Your review

Tell us how Prodigy Web Studios made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
It was very easy and responsive to the whole procedure. I loved the way my project was handled.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Prodigy Web Studios has in all respects a remarkable brain and video specialist. You are somebody that I will use again in the future and pay everything this time in advance
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
With our corporate video, they have done a great job. Quality was excellent and the schedule was great. Many thanks, web studios Prodigy. Our next video project will look forward to working with you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Superb digital experts who do not show off their talents but deliver their task to them. Excellent experience, will replace a different project. People highly advised.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Service rating of 5 stars. Their internet marketing services are excellent, and their prices are competitive. I am certain that I will work with them again in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
They performed a fantastic job with our company's promotional film. The quality was excellent, and the time was ideal. Prodigy Web Studios, thank you. We are excited to collaborate with you on our upcoming video production.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
It's noteworthy and well-done. My heart is touched by the entire design. It works well with my business concept and has attracted a large number of potential consumers in the last month. 5 out of 5 stars
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
For my brand, working with them was a dream come true. With a fresh and better website design, I was able to capture the attention of the target demographic and increase user experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent digital specialists who don't brag about their abilities, but instead demonstrate them via their work. Great experience; I'm looking forward to working on another project. People who come highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Pretty impressed with the services provided! My assignment was delivered on schedule, and I was given adequate support along the process. I had a great time working with them!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Prodigy is a fun game to play. Prodigy makes arithmetic enjoyable, despite the fact that I despise math, so it makes learning enjoyable, unlike some other apps. Every month, I pay for a membership that includes a box and a cloud, and I enjoy it. It's my favorite school game, and I recommend it wholeheartedly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Jacob swiftly and to a high standard created a simple animated film for us. Despite the fact that this was a simple work, he took excellent care and attention to detail, and he was very responsive to all of our messages. He was also willing to make design recommendations when they were needed. We will utilize him again without a doubt.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
am so thankful I found you people. My designs were perfect and so was the logo. I put all my eggs in one basket and you people did not disappoint.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Our animator was excellent at communicating with us and addressing certain demands. They followed our instructions to the letter, and the movie turned produced beautifully! I'll be using them again in the future!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Anderson is a terrific producer who puts in the time and effort to ensure that the final product fulfills all requirements. We requested a very specific style of video, which he executed flawlessly. Anderson was patient and responsive in implementing the necessary updates/recommendations after multiple rounds of feedback. Anderson's skills are highly recommended, and we will use them in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Prodigy Web Studios have a genius & great video expert in all respects. They are someone who I will look forward to using again in the future, this time paying everything upfront
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
With timely logo and website design solutions, I was able to excel my brand and take it to the next level. All thanks to their expert professionals who have put all the effort in making my brand a memorable one.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Working with them proved to be dream come true for my brand. I was able to get attention of the target audience with new and improved website design to enhance user experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
UI/UX designs were topnotch, fluid themes, eye-catchy visual design, even-tempered information accessibility, and branding was done up to the mark. Thanks Prodigy Web Studios!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
5/5 service. Their digital marketing services are great and the rates are also very reasonable. I will definitely work with them again in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Prodigy Web Studios is rated 4.9 based on 81 reviews