https://www.prodigywebstudios.com/ Reviews

4.9 Rating 81 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend https://www.prodigywebstudios.com/

Write Your review

Tell us how https://www.prodigywebstudios.com/ made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I really can't say enough about the work Prodigy Web Studios did. There were several difficulties the project had (Due to changes our client wanted and changes they requested) and they handled them with great professionalism and speed. Their overall work was fantastic and exceeded my expectations.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
I hired Prodigy Web Studios for developing an e-commerce site, they helped my target audience understand my business products easily and effectively. They deliver responsive site to me at reasonable rates. Their staff listened to the details I provided carefully which resulted in a boost in sales and revenue.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
My website’s current design was getting out of date, and it was high time to revamp it a bit, so I decided to work with Prodigy Web Studios for this purpose. The redesigned website had all of the new features needed in today’s online. Good job, you guys!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Prodigy Web Studios has helped our business grow by designing an amazing eCommerce website. The website has all the features that we asked for and even has the features that we have only seen in big established stores. I am highly satisfied with their services and will definitely opt to work with them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
I hired Prodigy Web Studios to create a website for my business. I give them 10/10 for their efforts. The website was outstanding and had all of the latest features, which a website should. Thank you, team. I am glad to choose them.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
After looking at their reviews, I got in touch with Prodigy Web Studios and availed their web portal service. This was my first time working with them, and I was a bit reluctant with the results as I had to show them to my CEO. Thankfully the work they delivered was perfect, and I am satisfied with their service.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
The fast-paced attitude of Prodigy Web Studios in our e-learning portal development is aiding thousands of students globally to continue their high education even in the post-pandemic phase. We will endorse it!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
I hired Prodigy Web Studios to design a simple, clean, and functional WordPress website, and they did exactly that! Once the order was placed, I provided Prodigy Web Studios with an example of what I wanted along with the content to add to the website, and they delivered the work within a few days. I would definitely recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Prodigy Web Studios have done my B2B web portal production. There is an interactive homepage along with a dashboard recap making it handy for users to have an idea of what is ahead quickly. I like how there is easy access to the information given to the portal user with intuitive tracking tools for the assistance of the same. 5/5!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
This was one of the most awesome experience with a Prodigy Web Studios here in terms of quality of work and the deadline we had. I highly appreciate their patience and their work which they provided me.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The web portal generation of Prodigy Web Studios simplifies issues correlated to integration and offers single signs for various applications. We find this last moment help appreciative.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Prodigy Web Studios did the entire web portal development for our medical association. It was a lengthy project—however, kudos to the team for sealing the project like real gurus of the field.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The qualities included in my portal generation done by Prodigy Web Studios are Accessibility, Better communication, and Productivity increase. It presents content information and various options in a comprehensive style. The entire team deserves a round of applause!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The web portal from Prodigy Web Studios is one of the best things that we have got for our business. We felt missing on the online landscape even with an app in place. We like all the aspects that are part of it extending our reach to newer markets
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We have wanted an online and all-inclusive point for our community to make available convenient access to all pertinent information. The web portal development for us by Prodigy Web Studios resolved the problem, and we are delighted over this.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
My website is simple to navigate. The menu items are easily accessible from each page. I like the visual design that complemented the content when we finally published it. I love Prodigy Web Studios!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I am grateful to Prodigy Web Studios for making such an amazing e-commerce store for my products. The online store has augmented the sales, and the number of web traffic is encouraging. I feel great working online!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Prodigy Web Studios is in the final stages of ticket bookings web portal. The look of the dashboard is specifically magnificent. We are able to disseminate information in a far better way than before. They are one of the best portal development agencies on the internet.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The web portal by Prodigy Web Studios is impressive. I regard them in a higher position for their consideration of our objectives shared in the first discussion. They have people who do not unnecessarily annoy the purchaser of service. A good experience!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Prodigy Web Studios have gurus of application development. My app has all the noteworthy elements which are the requirement of today. There are push notifications, offline work mode, self-updating, secure means to execute transactions.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
https://www.prodigywebstudios.com/ is rated 4.9 based on 81 reviews