Profit Forex Signals Reviews

5.0 Rating 167 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Profit Forex Signals
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Premium account management is great. I am paying performance fee only. So from Profit Forex Signals highly depend how much will be their fee and my profit. They are making money for me and for them. So everything is up to them. DrawDown is never more than 5%, profit is around 30% per monht. Currently I am trading with $30k account but very soon I will increase it to $100k.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I am using ultimate membership plan. I have $2k account trading balance, my profit is around $1k per month, when you deduce their fee it is clear $750 profit for me per monht. Great.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Surelly best support is industry. Really polite peoples are behind profit forex signals. Instantly reply to all emails. Webchat is mostly online during UK and US session. Signals are very clear and easy to use. All signals are pending orders, so when I get signal there is around 30 minutes to enter in trade. All signals come with entry, stop and target point. Very big accuracy, around 85%.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Good forex signals provider. Trade copier work good. Stady 20-30% profit per month. Outstanding support. Respect.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
One of the best support in industry. Signals are overall good, 80% accurate, stop lose only 35 pips from entry, target point can be from 20 to 150 pips away from entry. There is no singals break, they almost always wait that signal hit stop or target point.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Pearl memberesip plan is actually really great here. I have been using it for months. Trades are very profitable. Target point per trade may vary from 40 up to 100 pips sometimes, stop lose is always there around 60 pips away from entry. I would like to continue using it. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I believed to them that I will make 300% per month. I have to join of course like many others, and after one month from $3000 they made my account at $4000. Gentlemen's it is 30%, not 300%!!! But again, after I paid my membership fee, for me to stay little more than $800, still good.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
100% accuracy can happen once or two times per week, we still did not have any month with 100% trade accuracy, so far our trade accuracy is always between 80-90%.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
The ultimate membership plan is great. I do not make 150% ROI, but at least $1000 profit is mine each month. My account is small, with only $1500 trading balance.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
At Profit Forex Signals I have faced really good customer service for sure, they genuinely take care of you and are helpful to old farts like me who don't know Meta Trader as well as some others. I would like to use services continue. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I have been using profit forex signals for five months and I'm sharing my experience here. I would like to inform you that I got signals via WhatsApp and Telegram. The signals are really good. They trade only eur/usd and gbp/usd pairs, there is around 10 signals per week (standard membership plan). Support is great. Trade copier working smooth.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I signed up with them one month ago. I initially signed up for a standard plan and later I bought a professional one. What I liked about the process is that they were on my service for 24 hours which makes them being real professionals. I like how they work for my meta trader account with their risk management. I was invited to meet their office what I will do for sure in the future! Overall great
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
At profit forex signals - My overall experience is - Signals are generated by their trader Anna and then transferred via SMS, email, WhatsApp, telegram and trade copier to you. I would like to continue using it. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
It's a good signal if you want to pay a serious price You need to be focused on following signals or otherwise you should make nothing. Also, you need to drop everything in your life and focus on this work since you won't have much time for other work. But all in all, you can make a good profit and live from it. It all depends on you, your broker and the signal provider. Wish you successful trading.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I'm from India, I do not believe in forex trading companies, but when I started with profit forex signals, I start with a $200 trading account balance. In December 2021, around $80 profit with Standard membership plan, very good. I would like to continue using it profit forex signals services. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Awesome support instantly replied to all my emails and queries. Very easy rules. The challenging part I have pass in October. I am paid on time for profit what I made in November and December. Currently, I am managing an $800k account, I hope that very soon I will take over the $3.2Mil account.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I have been using forex signals for months and I am impressed with your service guys! It's amazing to see that last week you made me more than 500$ profit in a few days of trading! I will recommend you guys to all my friends. Also, I am impressed by how fast you solve any problem! I will upgrade my current membership plan to higher very soon. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
One of the best services I've seen! Support is very active here and is a great help. I did not want to withdraw money, but only to increase, and I sincerely hope that it will be like this for a long time and that I will soon make my first withdraw. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Profit Forex Signals have the best support in the industry. Emails are instantly replied to, webchat is almost non-stop active, phone support is very polite. Signals (SMS&EMAIL) have around 80% trade accuracy, which is very satisfactory. I really do not like trade copiers. I do not like that some third party manage my account, so I follow the manual.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Really good account management at Profit Forex Signals. Really good risk management, I really like how this guys handle hard situations. In November Month, there were 30 signals, 3 losing and 27 winning. I would like to continue using my existing plan and I will try higher one too. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Profit Forex Signals is rated 5.0 based on 167 reviews