Profit Forex Signals Reviews

5.0 Rating 162 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Profit Forex Signals
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
PFXS funding program is really great. Trading accounts have awesome conditions. Zero pip spread, 1:200 leverage. Rules are really clear, no confusing rules, and everything is well explained. Support is great.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
First at all PFXS support is outstanding. Funding program is good, trading account conditions are great. No spreads at all. Trading platform is similar like any other platform, easy to use. Rules are good. I still did not pass first phase because all time I violate drawdown rule, but everything other is exactly like it is described.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Awesome support. Great prop company. Easy and clear rules. Refund and cash bonus come instantly. Trading account is true ECN/STP without any kind of spread, very fast and stable platform. Good work guys.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The funding program is great. Trading conditions are awesome. The trading account type is perfect. Even gold has zero pip spread. The rules are very clear. Support outstanding.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
PFXS Funding program is awesome. I have pass first phase, I got refund and 400EUR cash bonuses. So far they are very pomissing. Have to mention that trading conditions are awesome, very clear and easy to follow. As well awesome support.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
First of all, never find such great support in the industry. If there is an award for best support, they deserve it. The funding program is great. Rules are easy and clear to understand. Trading account conditions are awesome, the trading platform is very fast, and there is no slippage, price manipulations like with others, etc... Fair trading conditions. All recommendations.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
PFXS Funding Program is good. All recommendations. Trading conditions are awesome. Support is outstanding. All is good so far.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Profit Forex Signals Funding Program is really great. I started this week. The Trading account and trading conditions are awesome. Pure ECN/STP trading account with zero spread, which is great. So far everything is like it is described. We will see how I will pass the first phase. By the way outstanding support by their side.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
PFXS funding program is great. They offer awesome trading condition. I got pure ECN trading account with ZERO spreads, even crypto pairs have ZERO spreads. I trade BTC with zero spread what is awesome. However I pass first phase with $200k account. My second phase start from yesterday, I have start with $400k account. By the way their support is outstanding.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Premium account management is great. I am paying performance fee only. So from Profit Forex Signals highly depend how much will be their fee and my profit. They are making money for me and for them. So everything is up to them. DrawDown is never more than 5%, profit is around 30% per monht. Currently I am trading with $30k account but very soon I will increase it to $100k.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
One of the best support in industry. Signals are overall good, 80% accurate, stop lose only 35 pips from entry, target point can be from 20 to 150 pips away from entry. There is no singals break, they almost always wait that signal hit stop or target point.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Pearl memberesip plan is actually really great here. I have been using it for months. Trades are very profitable. Target point per trade may vary from 40 up to 100 pips sometimes, stop lose is always there around 60 pips away from entry. I would like to continue using it. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
The ultimate membership plan is great. I do not make 150% ROI, but at least $1000 profit is mine each month. My account is small, with only $1500 trading balance.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Consistent more than 2000 pip per month as many have said here. So yes, it's consistent and profitable. You will not get rich here but they are the best I have seen and take it from a guy who has been dumb enough to purchase 10+ Holy Grail EA systems that end up being junk.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Great funding program. Refunds and cash bonuses come instantly, now I am waiting for my logins for a funded account. Rules are great and really easy, passed within 30 days. The trading account is good, with no spreads at all. Fast and reliable.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good funding program. Very nice organized. Rules are easy (on first sight), but belive me, it is hard to meet all requirements. Trading account is great, without spreads, no fees... Failed few times to pass first phase, next time I hope to have better luck. Support is outstanding.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
PFXS has very great service. Trade accuracy is always above 85%. If I count good they trade around 10 major pairs, no risky trading or anything other. I highly recommend the service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I am using ultimate membership plan. I have $2k account trading balance, my profit is around $1k per month, when you deduce their fee it is clear $750 profit for me per monht. Great.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Surelly best support is industry. Really polite peoples are behind profit forex signals. Instantly reply to all emails. Webchat is mostly online during UK and US session. Signals are very clear and easy to use. All signals are pending orders, so when I get signal there is around 30 minutes to enter in trade. All signals come with entry, stop and target point. Very big accuracy, around 85%.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Good forex signals provider. Trade copier work good. Stady 20-30% profit per month. Outstanding support. Respect.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Profit Forex Signals is rated 5.0 based on 162 reviews