Profit Forex Signals Reviews

4.8 Rating 194 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Profit Forex Signals
Visit Website

Phone:

+381693333456

Email:

info@profit-forexsignals.com

Location:

Dusanova Ulica, Dusanov Bazar, lok. 213, ,

Write Your review

Tell us how Profit Forex Signals made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Profit Forex Signals 2 star review on 24th March 2024
Christina Ong
Profit Forex Signals 1 star review on 13th October 2023
Max
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Finally great forex account management provider. Honestly, I believe that a 30% profit share is too much, but they would like to negotiate to put it down for accounts above $100k. At the moment my account is $20k, profit in December was around $3000k, once you deduce their profit share for me it was $2k total net profit, which represents 10% ROI and I am very satisfied with it. January starts well, at the moment around $1k profit. No over trading, no big draw down, around 3 to 5%. By now very satisfied.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I am using the Pearl membership plan. I have joined since the first December. The results are great. There is a 16% ROI in December. My starting balance was $5000 (IC MARKETS broker). Now it is around $6600. So my profit is around $1600 when you deduce membership cost ($500 per month) net profit is $1100. There is almost no drawdown, maybe around 1%, and the maximum floating loss (draw down) that I saw in one moment was $80. So nothing. Support is good, they reply instantly to emails. But it is not important at all. Trading is awesome. Around 2600 pips profit with only eur/usd and gbp/usd trading pairs, I believe that a few times I saw aud/usd trades, but it is very rare. Best wishes for New Year, and keep good work.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I am using the Premium Forex Account Management membership package since the first of December. December starts with some slight draw-down. I believe that till 10 we were even in some small losses, around 3%. After that boom, we are in profit around 2600 pips, which represents around $4400 total profit at my account or around 25% ROI. My starting balance was $20k when I joined them, when you deduct their membership fee and 30% profit share, I am still in profit around $3500, a very promising forex signals provider with an account management facility. In fact, a trade copier with account management is what I looking for, not some telegram BS signals or something similar, forex account management. They manage my account and that's what none others do not offer. All good by now.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Start with the Ultimate membership plan from the first of December. Around 30% ROI by now, for sure I will upgrade my membership plan to Premium FX Account management. Very satisfied now.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Using WhatsApp and email signals. So far all good. Trade accuracy around 80%, all signals come with entry, stop and target point, there is around 10 signals per week. Very profitable signals.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
October is the boom. All signals are winning. I made more than 1000 pips. Standard membership plan with email and WhatsApp signals. Already member for 3 months and this is the best trading month now.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good account management. Joined last month. September start awesome, we reach more than 100% ROI by middle of the month, then third week in September our profit went down to 20%, and we end September in profit around 30% from starting balance. So far very good.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Joined month ago. Results are excellent. More than 150% ROI since 10 August till date. Clean trades with stop and target point. Mostly only eur/usd and gbp/usd trades. No overtrading, no draw-down. Everything exactly like it is described.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Profit Forex Signals are maybe only one forex signals provider with account management service who offer myfxbook verified results. I am matching all their results. Draw-down is low 15-20%, profit is very consist, my ROI in August was around 130%. They mostly trade EUR/USD and GBP/USD, but I saw some gold, oil and btc trades as well. Support is really good, they instantly reply to all my query and doubts. All recommendations.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Not sure what these reviews are about, I've only had good experiences so far with profit-forexsignals. Every trade they make is verifiable on their page. Support is on point, I asked them pretty dumb questions like "what is leverage" and they really took the time to explain it nicely to me. Most important of all.... I put in $250 into an account, followed along best I could but did miss a few trades here and there. Ended up with a little over $600 by the end of the month. Well and truly worth it. 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great funding program. Very clear and easy-to-use rules. After 3 attempts still did not pass the first phase. PFXS really have great support.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Awesome forex signals provider. In August there were only 2 losing trades by now. Outstanding support.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great support, awesome service. You want to make money via forex trading, only follow them. They offer those what noone other do not. They trade for you, manage your account. So everything is very unique with them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
PFXS has awesome signals and a trade copier. I am getting signals via email but do not follow it, I am using a trade copier with account management. Joined 15th July. Till today around 60% ROI. Support is outstanding.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great funding program. Refunds and cash bonuses come instantly, now I am waiting for my logins for a funded account. Rules are great and really easy, passed within 30 days. The trading account is good, with no spreads at all. Fast and reliable.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good funding program. Very nice organized. Rules are easy (on first sight), but belive me, it is hard to meet all requirements. Trading account is great, without spreads, no fees... Failed few times to pass first phase, next time I hope to have better luck. Support is outstanding.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
PFXS has a great funding program. Rules are clear and easy to use. Support is great. Webchat is most of the day online, they instantly reply to all emails. I have failed to reach the target goal in the first phase, they offered we free retry, and so far all is good.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Awesome support. Great prop company. Easy and clear rules. Refund and cash bonus come instantly. Trading account is true ECN/STP without any kind of spread, very fast and stable platform. Good work guys.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
PFXS has very great service. Trade accuracy is always above 85%. If I count good they trade around 10 major pairs, no risky trading or anything other. I highly recommend the service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The funding program is great. Trading conditions are awesome. The trading account type is perfect. Even gold has zero pip spread. The rules are very clear. Support outstanding.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Profit Forex Signals is rated 4.8 based on 194 reviews