PropertyRecord.com Reviews

4.61 Rating 346 Reviews
85% of reviewers recommend PropertyRecord.com
Visit Website

Phone:
1-855-482-6221

Email:
manager@propertyrecord.com

Location:
1521 Concord Pike

Categories:
Business & Office
Home Sales And Renting

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how PropertyRecord.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Featured Review
This review is set as featured by the company.
"I am very impressed at the detailed information received."
Posted 1 year ago
"Customer Service is key! Factual information is necessary. He who has the most information, wins! Keep up the good work. Nutzie"
Posted 1 month ago
Visit Website
"great information,excellent review without having to go to different website for information. Thanks."
Posted 2 months ago
"Thank you for the information."
Posted 5 months ago
"Very helpful."
Posted 5 months ago
"yes we found this report to be very helpful. placing an offer on this property and were very pleased with the information received. Thank you!"
Posted 5 months ago
"Review was compact, but saw nothing about liens, owner, etc. Otherwise it was accurate. Check sheet was very well put and useful."
Posted 5 months ago
"It was fairly complete. I guess I just thought I read that you provided the owners name and I was really looking for that particular information ."
Posted 5 months ago
"great information - many thanks"
Posted 5 months ago
"I am pleased with the information provided. It is very accurate and an excellent value."
Posted 5 months ago
"Good review"
Posted 5 months ago
"Good information but the description of home shows 2.67 bathrooms. We only have 2. Otherwise good."
Posted 5 months ago
"this was very timely and helpful. excellent service, thanx"
Posted 5 months ago
"loved the information,, needed a square foot diagram, or information from last appraisal..."
Posted 5 months ago
"Provided all the information I needed."
Posted 1 year ago
"Gave me the information on the square footage of the home."
Posted 1 year ago
"I AM GLAD TO SEE THE VALUE OF MY PROPERTY."
Posted 1 year ago
"I love this site. Easy to use"
Posted 1 year ago
"everything I needed was in the report"
Posted 1 year ago
"It had the information I wanted once it found the correct apartment."
Posted 1 year ago
"value was in the range i expected."
Posted 1 year ago
PropertyRecord.com is rated 4.61 based on 346 reviews