PropertyRecord.com Reviews

2.65 Rating 71 Reviews
0% of reviewers recommend PropertyRecord.com
Visit Website

Phone:
1-855-482-6221

Email:
manager@propertyrecord.com

Location:
1521 Concord Pike

Categories:
Business & Office
Home Sales And Renting

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate PropertyRecord.com ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"this was same information captured on Zillow. That information should have been stated verses charging $1"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Visit Website
"The report was informational but I was looking for any liens, if any, against the property as stated on the website address I was directed to."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Property Record provided me with a quick property appraisal."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"I thought you would have listed the property taxes"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"The process for getting a Home Value report from this site was very easy, just enter in the property address. The gathering of information was fairly short, less than 5 minutes. The entire process was quick and painless. You not only receive the property value but also neighborhood information on schools in the area."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"The report is ok but only showed whats available on Zillow. The schools were not reported correctly and also its a 3 bedroom 1 bath. Also the mortgage calculator didn't work. The amount of information was very very little. Sorry to be such a sceptic but hopefully it will turn into a learning expierence and the info will improve....."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"This gave me a lot of insight on what needs to be done to your home to keep it up keep"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I am not happy that you are using Zillow as an estimate of value and that you are putting Realtors in a bad light saying that there are things on this report that their realtors have told them about the property. I have been a realtor for 26 years and am not happy that we now have to pay for a report and it is using Zillow."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"its was clear to view home information"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Good info to know. Very complete. Looking for dimensions of lot but not reported"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"It didn't give enough information for my purpose. I needed more of the history of the property and items on proper such as drainage ditch, water lines and electrical wires buried if applicable."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I appreciated the list of details in the form of a check list to appraise the property"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"gave history of property"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I would have liked more history on ownership"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I wanted more information."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"a little bit it did"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Enough information should have been provided to this property inquiry."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Happy ? I could not get into system ! Finally did and did not get property taxes for Oct., but I should have been more informative."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"not much data and they billed me $18.95 along with the $1.00 they said it would cost."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Provided a lot of information need to further research home ownership. Wish it showed current owner's information."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
PropertyRecord.com is rated 2.65 based on 71 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This