PropertyRecord.com Reviews

2.65 Rating 71 Reviews
0% of reviewers recommend PropertyRecord.com
128 Review Views (past 24 hours)
3PM - 5PM
0 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
22 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
0 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
0 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
23 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
0 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
0 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
22 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
19 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
21 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
0 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
21 Review Views
3PM
3PM
Visit Website

Phone:
1-855-482-6221

Email:
manager@propertyrecord.com

Location:
1521 Concord Pike

Categories:
Business & Office
Home Sales And Renting

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how PropertyRecord.com made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"this was same information captured on Zillow. That information should have been stated verses charging $1"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Are you PropertyRecord.com? No one is perfect. Reply to this negative review and show your potential customers that you value the feedback PropertyRecord.com receives and that when things do go wrong you do your best to put things right. Reply Free
"The report was informational but I was looking for any liens, if any, against the property as stated on the website address I was directed to."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Property Record provided me with a quick property appraisal."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"I thought you would have listed the property taxes"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"The process for getting a Home Value report from this site was very easy, just enter in the property address. The gathering of information was fairly short, less than 5 minutes. The entire process was quick and painless. You not only receive the property value but also neighborhood information on schools in the area."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"The report is ok but only showed whats available on Zillow. The schools were not reported correctly and also its a 3 bedroom 1 bath. Also the mortgage calculator didn't work. The amount of information was very very little. Sorry to be such a sceptic but hopefully it will turn into a learning expierence and the info will improve....."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"This gave me a lot of insight on what needs to be done to your home to keep it up keep"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I am not happy that you are using Zillow as an estimate of value and that you are putting Realtors in a bad light saying that there are things on this report that their realtors have told them about the property. I have been a realtor for 26 years and am not happy that we now have to pay for a report and it is using Zillow."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"its was clear to view home information"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Good info to know. Very complete. Looking for dimensions of lot but not reported"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"It didn't give enough information for my purpose. I needed more of the history of the property and items on proper such as drainage ditch, water lines and electrical wires buried if applicable."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I appreciated the list of details in the form of a check list to appraise the property"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"gave history of property"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I would have liked more history on ownership"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I wanted more information."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"a little bit it did"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Enough information should have been provided to this property inquiry."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Happy ? I could not get into system ! Finally did and did not get property taxes for Oct., but I should have been more informative."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"not much data and they billed me $18.95 along with the $1.00 they said it would cost."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Provided a lot of information need to further research home ownership. Wish it showed current owner's information."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
PropertyRecord.com is rated 2.65 based on 71 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support