PropertyRecord.com Reviews

4.37 Rating 652 Reviews
89% of reviewers recommend PropertyRecord.com

How would you rate PropertyRecord.com ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"I am very impressed at the detailed information received."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Visit Website
"Provided all the information I needed."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Gave me the information on the square footage of the home."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I AM GLAD TO SEE THE VALUE OF MY PROPERTY."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I love this site. Easy to use"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"everything I needed was in the report"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"It had the information I wanted once it found the correct apartment."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"value was in the range i expected."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Easy to access. Information accurate"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Good idea of current value and a check list for future review"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very easy to read, complete information needed and bird's eye view and street view are excellent. Couldn't ask for more and price of $1.00 more than worth it...thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Extensive data - history, mortgage, schools nearby, value estimate"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Linda Fennell
Unverified Reviewer
"The report is detailed and includes additional information which would be very helpful to my buyer clients!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"All the information provided was fast and accurate and just what I needed."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"this was same information captured on Zillow. That information should have been stated verses charging $1"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"iNFORMATION AT A GLANCE! Outstanding resource!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Gave some details. However, we want to receive the appraised value of the property."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Information provide ed was accurate and precise. Yes you have made me happy."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"CLOSER LOOK AT INFO"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"The report was informational but I was looking for any liens, if any, against the property as stated on the website address I was directed to."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
PropertyRecord.com is rated 4.37 based on 652 reviews