PropertyRecord.com Reviews

4.58 Rating 350 Reviews
84 %
of reviewers recommend PropertyRecord.com
Read PropertyRecord.com Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

1-855-482-6221

Email:

manager@propertyrecord.com

Location:

1521 Concord Pike

Write Your review

Tell us how PropertyRecord.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Thank you for a concise in depth report of our property here in Cloverleaf Tx. I have tried other general property value reports from various agencies ( nothing even close ) to this. Thanks . I am a Navy Vet and in the process of buying a home through the VA. This is a valuable tool to present to our home loan officers. I fully plan on using this reporting agency again. Again Thanks Jake & Louise
Posted 2 years ago
Exact information that I was looking for. Well worth the $1 fee that I was charged.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Didn’t really give Any of the property information.... was a total rip off
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Dhdhfhhsjsjd dndhhdjdjd
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
The information you provided has been very helpful. Thank you for this service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Customer Service is key! Factual information is necessary. He who has the most information, wins! Keep up the good work. Nutzie
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
great information,excellent review without having to go to different website for information. Thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for the information.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Very helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
yes we found this report to be very helpful. placing an offer on this property and were very pleased with the information received. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Review was compact, but saw nothing about liens, owner, etc. Otherwise it was accurate. Check sheet was very well put and useful.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
It was fairly complete. I guess I just thought I read that you provided the owners name and I was really looking for that particular information .
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
great information - many thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I am pleased with the information provided. It is very accurate and an excellent value.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Good review
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Good information but the description of home shows 2.67 bathrooms. We only have 2. Otherwise good.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
this was very timely and helpful. excellent service, thanx
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
loved the information,, needed a square foot diagram, or information from last appraisal...
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
I am very impressed at the detailed information received.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Provided all the information I needed.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Gave me the information on the square footage of the home.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
PropertyRecord.com is rated 4.58 based on 350 reviews