www.purplebubblings.com Reviews

1.06 Rating 67 Reviews
1 %
of reviewers recommend www.purplebubblings.com

Write Your review

Tell us how www.purplebubblings.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Don’t waste your time! Ordered the adjustable glasses! Never got them! Waiting since May 2020! Can’t get in touch with them
Posted 1 month ago
Stay away! Happy to take your money but never get product or refund.
Posted 1 month ago
Wish I could give ZERO stars. I ordered a bunch of things from this website, like others, due to their very enticing videos. The few things I did receive were complete garbage. The adjustable glasses have two full inches of separation between one eye and another. I don't know anyone whose nose bridge is 2" wide. I purchased the Super Bright Tactical Flashlight. It is super bright so long as it's plugged in. When you disconnect it, it doesn't work. Apparently they forgot to put the rechargeable batteries in it when they manufactured it. No worries. I'll just use real batteries. Nope those didn't work. I also ordered Super Waterproof tape. Never showed up. And the Kitchen Bubble Cleaner. Also didn't show up. I feel sorry for those who lost $20 or $40. I'm out over $100. They appear to send you the cheapest stuff and not the more expensive stuff. When you average it out, I paid close to triple the price for the cheap garbage which I did receive. This company is clearly ripping people off.

Folks, it's time to stop supporting the CCP. I will not ever purchase another Ch1nese product. Not online, not through Amazon, not through Ebay, and not even through any store I may walk into. If it says "Made in Ch1na", I'll just leave it there. Time to support American products, American jobs, American lifestyle, and American values.

Just my humble opinion after being ripped off by very clever advertising. And yes, their videos are mostly all over youtube. You can't trip over a youtube video without seeing one of their ads.

Do not fall for it. It's all junk. You will not get the same results as you see in the ad. Not by a long shot. Buyer beware.
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered a car cleaner spray that Purple Bubblings advertised, in January 2020. It is August 2020 now and even after many emails back and forth with them I still have not received the product or a refund. I told them via email that I will be reporting them to the BBB. I hope I get my $25.00 back. How are these scammers able to operate on you tube; using the YouTube platform to scam us?
Posted 2 months ago
I ordered a couple items from thus website on April and its already August and still haven't received my items yet

I thing this website must be a scam because I contacted them by enail several times and they never reply back
Posted 2 months ago
NEVER RECIEVED MY GLASSES..I ORDERED MONTHS AGO..THIS IS A TOTAL. SCAM..I INTEND TO REPORT TO BETTER BUSINESS
Posted 2 months ago
I’ve waited 4 months for my order I order to water balls you fill with water and kids can roll around on the ground with them. I received two helium balloons. Paid $24.97
Posted 2 months ago
I ordered their adjustable glasses months ago and have not received them. From reading the comments of those lucky enough to have received them, in not missing anything. Unfortunately, I ordered two pairs so I'm out $40. Also, I was recently scammed by someone posing to be from my bank. They had a lot of information about me and I am wondering if this company is harvesting information to further scam the public. This needs to be shut down NOW!!!!
Posted 2 months ago
same story. Bought glasses in the UK. I have not received them since May. THIS IS A HUGE SCAM.
Posted 2 months ago
What a scam order back brace paid $19.94 on may 18 ,2020 still haven't received my order. Total scam
Posted 2 months ago
Same for me. Been three months. Nothing. Tracking info shows it shipped but when I ask where it is they keep referring me back to the tracking information. Scammers.
Posted 2 months ago
Company never sends products out and are scammers. DISGRACEFUL THEY ARE LET ADVERTISE
Posted 3 months ago
Worst people ever! I believe the don’t exist at all Just a scam !!
We all need to report them to the appropriate authorities!!
Paid 3 months ago, same day got an email thanking me for the purchase and product will be on my doorstep soon. NOTHING!!
Posted 3 months ago
I order something about half year ago but never get it. Whenever I send a email ask about my order, I always get this reply: "We really do apologize for the inconvenience and huge delay.

Thank you for being patient and understanding.


Warm regards,"!
Posted 3 months ago
The worst! I actually think it’s a shell company that just scam you to buy things that don’t exist. Then they take your money and NEVER send you a product! And NEVER Reply to you!!! They don’t even have a phone number. DO NOT WASTE YOUR MONEY
Posted 3 months ago
BEWARE! DO NOT BUY THESE GLASSES! AWFUL. CHEAP. THREW THEM AWAY.
Posted 3 months ago
Horrible I think they are a scam I don't think they are a real company
Never received my product after 3 months still haven't received it or my refund.
Posted 3 months ago
I bought their adjustable glasses and its been months and the product has not arrived, i contact them a month after purchase and they send me an out of date tracking number and they told me to wait 2 weeks, i contact them again asking for either my product or my money back and they said someone will contact me as soon as possible which it looks like they are really busy because its been weeks and nothing. Horrible company and customer service, but in the mean time they sending me advertisements and cupons to buy more of their products, they cant handle a simple pair of plastic glasses i don't think they should be asking for more stuff.
Posted 3 months ago
For starters they advertised 16 oz bottles of a concentrated automotive interior cleaner. I waited two months to receive the product only to receive 1 small 2 oz bottle of something that has a generic label. it doesn't even have the name of the product on it or anything. It's just a generic bottle that says car cleaner and it's only 2 oz. They charged me $40 for a 2oz bottle of cleaner!!! The pictures they showed online were large 16 ounce concentrate bottles clearly they are a scam!!
Posted 3 months ago
I suggest everyone report them to the BETTER BUSINESS BUREAU
Posted 3 months ago
www.purplebubblings.com is rated 1.06 based on 67 reviews