www.purplebubblings.com Reviews

1.00 Rating 49 Reviews
0 %
of reviewers recommend www.purplebubblings.com

Write Your review

Tell us how www.purplebubblings.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
www.purplebubblings.com 1 star review on 7th July 2020
V Au
More Photos & Videos
www.purplebubblings.com 1 star review on 3rd June 2020
Tay
More Photos & Videos
www.purplebubblings.com 1 star review on 6th March 2020
P Jones
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
For starters they advertised 16 oz bottles of a concentrated automotive interior cleaner. I waited two months to receive the product only to receive 1 small 2 oz bottle of something that has a generic label. it doesn't even have the name of the product on it or anything. It's just a generic bottle that says car cleaner and it's only 2 oz. They charged me $40 for a 2oz bottle of cleaner!!! The pictures they showed online were large 16 ounce concentrate bottles clearly they are a scam!!
Posted 12 hours ago
I suggest everyone report them to the BETTER BUSINESS BUREAU
Posted 13 hours ago
This is a SCAM!!!!
They are just taking people's money and sending total rubbish.
The glasses I ordered fell apart as I took them out of the bag. Even if they had stayed together they wouldn't have worked. I gave purple bubbling (or what ever they are called) a chance to refund my money and they refused. They should be taken off any social media site.
Posted 4 days ago
I placed my order for this horrible reading glasses on May 12th, received it today and the quality is really bad. Looks good at YouTube adds. Don't buy this product it's a piece of garbage!
Posted 4 days ago
Adjustable glasses are very very bad quality .
It's nothing only some useless plastic. I got yesterday but totally useless. Robing in open air.
YouTube must check the quality before advertising
Posted 6 days ago
I ordered adjustable glasses back in April and never received them and they refuse to refund my money .order#38264.
Posted 1 week ago
I ordered the adjustable glasses in April and still haven't received anything and say they don't give refunds.
Posted 1 week ago
(1) I ordered the Multifunctional effervescent spray set and the quality is totally different from the advertisement. Cheating......
(2) On May28, I ordered Garden Spiral Drill Set and until now I did not see any goods. They told me already processed and shipped. No tracking number or shipping co name given. I swear I will NEVER buy anything from them. I ask for refund. They get silence.
Posted 1 week ago
Did not get the product I ordered.
They will never refund your money.
I think we should keep U tube accountable for keeping this thief on their site.
I just need my money back.
Posted 1 week ago
I ordered the car cleaner 3 months ago. Our post office did not recognized the tracking number given. I never received the product. I requested my acct be refunded got email they don't do refunds. This may be a fraud company. I will contact Better Business Bureau.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Cheating, never deliver the goods, ignore the email send to them
I wish I Could read review Before
Posted 2 weeks ago
Still waiting for my order! I placed this back in April!!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Orders 1 item , didn’t ship for a month and that was a month ago and never received anything but “warm regards”
Posted 2 weeks ago
21 June 2020
I ordered this pair of adjustable glasses April 14th and last month they were STILL in Chicago. Order #34312. Stay the hell away from these losers!!
Posted 2 weeks ago
ABSOLUTELY HORRIBLE!!! DO NOT ORDER ANYTHING FROM THIS COMPANY!!! BEEN WAITING THREE MONTHS FOR MY ORDER. STILL NOTHING!!!
Posted 2 weeks ago
I ordered a Back support and it’s been a month now and have not received the produce or any verification that I even ordered it, let alone shipped it! Got scammed! Don’t order from these people. I will happily recount this review if it arrives, but not until.
They charged my visa for it promptly though!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Buyers beware, what they advertise is NOT what you get..the magnifying glasses are a piece of garbage. Don’t be fooled, go somewhere else for your optical needs, bought a pair for work, what arrived is nothing like what was sold. How these guys are I business is beyond me. Should have checked their reviews 100% negative feedback on these guys. Wow
Posted 3 weeks ago
Product will not come!
Posted 3 weeks ago
No delivery after i paid...bad guys!!
Posted 3 weeks ago
I ordered some double-sided tape from purple bubblings on April 22nd. The product was never delivered, and now I see that the links they provided to track my order are no longer functionsl.
Posted 3 weeks ago
www.purplebubblings.com is rated 1.00 based on 49 reviews