www.purplebubblings.com Reviews

1.00 Rating 9 Reviews
0 %
of reviewers recommend www.purplebubblings.com

Write Your review

Tell us how www.purplebubblings.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (Optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Ordered Rinse-free Cleaner for $15 plus $5 shipping and received a 4 ounce bottle that was 3/4 full. Such a scam! See the photo
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Do not order anything from this company! I ordered on January 3rd 2020 and it hasn't been delivered. They have an automated message stating it's still in transition and to check my tracking number. We'll I check everyday and it's still in Beijing China as of 5 mins ago. DO NOT ORDER ANYTHING. THEY ARE A RIP OFF AND THEY DO NOT CARE! THEY WILL KEEP TELLING YOU LIES! LOOK AT ALL REVIEWS. BE PREPARED TO BE DISAPPOINTED!
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I had ordered number 22016. It’s been over 2 weeks have not received it yet. And I am very upset need it now paid almost 18.00 including shipping for a small kitchen drain cleaner . And I ordered bc i need it immediately.
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered the all purpose rinse free foaming cleaner. what I received was a 4oz bottle of WATER. No response for refund requests.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
They claim my product had a 100% satisfaction guarantee. The item I ordered was dried up and had a strong chemical order. They said I don’t qualify for return or refund or exchange! What horrible customer service. Now I’ll have to get my money back through MasterCard, and I will never buy anything from them ever again! Not sure why they would treat their customers this way. It’s not conducive to making a successful company, but that’s what they do! I’m still kind of shocked. I even sent pictures and went back and forth with them through email. DO NOT BUY FROM THIS COMPANY! Frustrated and extremely disappointed. Wow.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Ripped OFF! Received a bag with no merchandise in it and I have been screwed around every since. They refuse to send refund or send merchandise.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Worst company ever its fraud dont buy anything!!!! It is not what they advertised i bought all purpose rinse free foaming cleaner. Doesn't foam they sent me half a bottle. Doesn't clean doesn’t do anything!!!
2 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I ordered the foundation AND concealer, but only got the foundation. THey refuse to send me half my order. And keep saying, oh we must talk to partner. So stupid. Liars, I JUS T WANT MY STUFF? SO FAR THEY HAVE NOT SENT IT AND KEEp LYING TO ME
2 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
My card was used fruedently and items were purchased on this site. I informed purplebubblings.com of this and asked them to cancel the order. They have refused and say all sales are final. Let this be a warning to anyone else wishing to use this site as no where on this site does it say all sales are final. In fact it says it can cancel your order unless it has been shipped. My order has not been shipped! They are refusing to answer any of my emails and as there is no telephone number, there is no other way to contact them. Buyers please beware!! Very dodgy company.
4 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
www.purplebubblings.com is rated 1.00 based on 9 reviews