Pyramid Wifi Reviews

4.37 Rating 30 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend Pyramid Wifi
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
Customer Service
communication channels
Live Chat, Email

Write Your review

Tell us how Pyramid Wifi made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (Optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Got it for PS4 lag, iptv and us Netflix . My PS4 still lags if not worse and speeds from test dropped to 11mbps from a normal 70mbps my iptv still freezes and can’t get us Netflix so pointless had it few month its wits in the draw doing Notting
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi, please feel free to pop us a message at pyramidwifi.com so that our team can look at any issues you are experiencing. When you say you got it for PS4 lag, if you had a 70mbps connection it's unlikely that the cause of the lag was your internet connection. We also support US Netflix, so if you pop us a message we'll be happy to resolve this for you!
Posted 1 month ago
Fast delivery and easy to setup. Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great product! Simple to set up and lets me enjoy the footie on IPTV!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I have been trying for three months After paying to get a connection without success, I would be very carefully before you believe all their claims, very unhappy and still unable to use what I paid for.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I have been waiting 4days for annual sub to be added to my account without success customer services what customer services
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Love the product, works very well in Spain and great customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Overall a good service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
its easy to use and works very well
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good service and reliable speeds.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I purchased this product based on the recommendation of a colleague, I also got the 1 year subscription. Setup is easy, no restricted websites, speed is good in most areas of my home. It works on my MAG box, I've had it drop connection twice in a week or so but its not a major deal to reconnect. The VPN package is impressive, a lot of servers and supports Netflix. There is a hit on internet speed but not too slow.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good product, very reasonably priced.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Didn't arrive next day as ordered, but got a refund on postage. Good communication by seller.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Early days, only been a customer a week but so far so good.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good service and decent price. Looking forward to an iOS app for switching rather than pyramidsetup.com but apart from that I'm pleased.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good service and decent price. Would like native apps on iOS and Android and not just a web app but it's mostly a smooth experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Not only is it a good product and what I was looking for but most importantly the tech support is fab.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Arrived fast, does the job.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Clearly defined product, not as technical as a lot of Virtual Private Networking devices. Had very fast delivery and a tracking email which was good. Well packaged and protected and an unboxing better than I was expecting for a product with this price point. Set up nice and smooth too and the live chat is responsive and knowledgable. Would recommend this seller.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good product, fast delivery and reliable service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I love Pyramid. Wifi in my home is not great so I didn't have high hopes. The quality is a lot better than what I get from my TalkTalk box and works great for streaming. Love that it keeps me safe too. Altogether an excellent purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Pyramid Wifi is rated 4.37 based on 30 reviews