QQTube.com Reviews

4.3 Rating 94 Reviews
84 %
of reviewers recommend QQTube.com
4.3
Based on 94 reviews
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email

Write Your review

Tell us how QQTube.com made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
QQTube.com 5 star review on 2nd July 2024
Lessiree
QQTube.com 5 star review on 20th June 2024
Anonymous
QQTube.com 5 star review on 6th June 2024
Ranveer Singh
QQTube.com 5 star review on 28th May 2024
Anonymous
QQTube.com 5 star review on 24th May 2024
Mr__dipak__x__6d
QQTube.com 4 star review on 28th April 2024
Anonymous
QQTube.com 5 star review on 5th March 2024
Alex Zander
8
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Qqtube is an amazing they gave you so many options for your order it’s very fast and costumer service they are very helpful and very fast thank you
QQTube.com 5 star review on 30th January 2024
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I currently use QQtube For my social Media, Overall i have spent $82 on all my orders. Every Order has worked out to be completed or even when there is a issue it gets sorted within 12-24hrs. You Get to see your current amount of likes/shares/followers on your order so you can keep track of how many you are waiting on, However If Your order fails/doesn’t succeed you can Create a Ticket on your order Which Will let there team know that there is a issue and they will let you know the issue within 12-24hrs. QQtube also are very good with their refund system as i have had a few orders not successful and reported it (ticket) and i get the exact amount of money i was owed back within a couple of hours. QQtube is the website i always go for my social Media boosts now since i found it as its very fast and straight forward + legit and they get back to you asap! :)
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Isaan Finland YouTube started few years ago, just not any help at all. Everything from zero,.....and now we have more than ever can dream, but still have to work more. Today`s results we can Thank QQTube`s services, quality is Top, prices are also Resonable, choise of services are Huge. Customer service is Clear and Straightforward, even returns and refunds Works Quicker than lightning. We are Isaan Finland!
QQTube.com 5 star review on 12th January 2024
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
QQTube is the best platform you'll find out there that increases your likes, views, followers ... When you have an issue, it gets solved fast. You have many options and categories. It is cheap and offers high quality aswell. I haven't found any cons and never had a negative experience not even a thought when using this. I am happy!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Cost is too expensive & results arent worth the cost. Barely any retention metrics. Too many tickets to resolve issues have been needed.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I highly recommend the QQtube website services for its exceptional support. It offers a user-friendly interface and an extensive range of promotional tools. The site's efficient targeting options and advanced analytics ensure maximum reach and engagement. With their excellent customer support, and rewards, the QQTube website is the go-to platform for successful promotional campaigns for any of your new projects. Keep the good work QQTube!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
What sets QqTube apart is its commitment to organic growth. The service employs strategies that go beyond mere numbers, focusing on fostering meaningful connections with your audience. Whether you're aiming for increased likes, views, or followers, QqTube's tailored approach ensures your social media presence flourishes authentically. It's a valuable tool for those who appreciate both quantity and quality in their online interactions.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I am new to this kind of services, and i always thought that they are fake or scam. But when i tried QQTube for the first time it unlike other websites. You can do everything without worrying to mess up. On QQTube you can't do pretty much any mistakes. They give you guarantee also, incase order failed to deliver or dropped, Support usually answer within 12 hours, I love this website! They give you also $1 free test, when you first Sign up. I have not seen this many advantages on any website beside QQTube. They give you also beta access to new services, which i really find it cool! QQTube deserves definitely 5 Stars, as a Software developer, i find it very professionally made. The only little little bad thing that i find about QQTube, is it's a little bit hard to deposit money. You can deposit money via creditcard or cryptocurreny, but if the system of QQTube detect a risk on your creditcard, it'll ban you from depositing money from creditcard anymore, and you'll endup having the only option to deposit via cryptocurrency, but once deposited, it will be really perfect.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Too expensive now and no longer worth doing, used to love this website as i could grow each video for not even $1 or at most $1.50 for a few hundred views and likes now you cant even get 500 views for $1.50! the way i would use them on my videos would cost me $1-$1.50 a video but doing the exact same thing now will cost me over $3-$4 a video and its just not worth it anymore, to some $3 or $4 isn't a lot but when your having to spend this PER video and upload say 5 times a week thats $15+ a week in credit on this website which is $60 a month when most people using this probably don't even earn anything from Youtube yet. Until they lower the prices to match the service quality i wont use them again, plenty of other places that offer cheaper services and there is no reason to keep upping the prices like this unless they're just middlemen and reselling others services? until they bring back view services with 100 minimum orders thats instant start and is like a $1 for 500 views or there about no small channels will use them as nobody will pay $3.50 for 1,000 views when they make no money from YT or can go other places and get 1,000 views for less than $2.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
I used the QQTube service for my company's social media accounts for the past 5 months. Initially, during the first 3 months, everything was smooth and satisfactorily. Along came 4th month and onwards when their deviations start popping up: Drops more than 5 or even up to 20 occur in every 2-3 days, some requests take more days than the usual to fill in the order etc. Then the worst came: they cannot resolve a consistent dropping of numbers from their delivery even if I had to report it to them repeatedly almost every other day. Such a waste of time and money! Not really worth signing up, better look for another which are more functional and reliable than this.
QQTube.com 1 star review on 18th September 2023
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
You guys are the best service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I put $20 into my account and ordered services for facebook. 2 days later still no service so i questioned it and they said they can not do facebook services and put my money back into my account. I asked them to put the money back in my bank and they refused forcing me to buy something else. I asked them to take FB services off t=but they refuse and continue to take peoples money. Rel scammers please be aware
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
After buying the service to increase Facebook Page Likes USA, the result was that my page was cancelled for fraud reasons. And they disclaim all responsibility. I have lost a lot. People should not use this scam service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I've been a consumer/user of QQTube for around a year or two, not even once have I had a single issue from all 100+ of my orders, ranging from Youtube, Soundcloud, TikTok, Telegram services and so much more. They're incredibly reliable and cheap, I've been searching for some time for an alternative that matches their quality and pricing - there genuinely isn't one. They're hands down the best, not to mention how helpful, supportive & friendly the customer support is. I'm beyond happy with the services of QQTube, they deserve much more exposure.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
It's genuine. The free feature is real. The subs don't diminish. The only issue I had was the payment method being limited to just one option as opposed the initial two. I was told their system detected something which am not sure of. Asides that it's been great.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very good! I use this service already for some time.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
smmytb.info cheap provice qqtube.com
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Iam being with qqtube for almost two years and i high recommend this website for anything you need for your social medias like YouTube , tik tok and lots more and the Custumer service are fast and friendly they had resolved all the issues that I had on the past … I can say with very proud I’m very happy Custumer 😃
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
i don't use never this website but they showing to me i already used this free service Fake site
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I love it! I trust them 👍🏻and they are fast! Thanks so much!! I’ll keep promoting my videos with them⭐️💋@AdrianaLaTinta
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
QQTube.com is rated 4.3 based on 94 reviews