QQTube.com Reviews

4.4 Rating 97 Reviews
85 %
of reviewers recommend QQTube.com
4.4
Based on 97 reviews
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email

Write Your review

Tell us how QQTube.com made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
QQTube.com 5 star review on 24th July 2024
Raja Affan
QQTube.com 5 star review on 24th July 2024
Raja Affan
QQTube.com 5 star review on 2nd July 2024
Lessiree
QQTube.com 5 star review on 20th June 2024
Anonymous
QQTube.com 5 star review on 6th June 2024
Ranveer Singh
QQTube.com 5 star review on 28th May 2024
Anonymous
QQTube.com 5 star review on 24th May 2024
Mr__dipak__x__6d
10
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent i used many times for YouTube and i aslo recommend to everyone because services are aslo good i love this site
QQTube.com 5 star review on 6th June 2024
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
QQtube is hands down the best site to help grow your social media page. You can purchase services like YouTube views, likes, subscribers, and more for all the top social media platforms. Their user interface is simple which makes it easy to navigate and place orders. It’s a useful site for those looking to boost their online visibility quickly and efficiently. The orders placed get executed as soon as instantly! I've personally used it for TikTok followers and as soon as I placed my order the followers instantly started appearing. Couldn't have been any quicker and easier.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I want some subscribe and veiws
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
wast of time & waste of data don't use site because lots of terms & condition..😑😑
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
They are true to there word they got me more flowers and i appreciate it
QQTube.com 5 star review on 28th May 2024
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
aminsama372
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dipak Sandip abhi
QQTube.com 5 star review on 24th May 2024
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Qqtube always delivers & is very professional. The services are always provided in the correct amount & timeframe and if any drops occur over time, they are fast & helpful at replacing orders. I have never had any issues. The customer service support team is efficient & professional & are very quick to answer any questions or resolve any issues. I highly recommend using this service 10/10.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
So, my Review on QQtube is that it is a pretty solid service. In regards to it's legitimacy the website is very legit and overall pretty fast. I obtained some viewers and likes and it all came in under 15 minutes and I got extra likes as well to boot. In whole QQtube is a very good service and fast service and legit. I recommend everyone to try this website I vouch for this and I would recommend this service to others.Thank you https://www.qqtube.com/ for being great.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
1000 Free followers
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I used QQTube.com services for different social media, they provide valuable and trusty service. When the order do not mach customer expectations, there is report buttom and theg really refil if somithing is missing or return the money in case they tried but cannot do something, for example when socail media change their access. So, try them you will be delighted.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Constantly putting prices up and removing cheap services claiming they no longer work which is convenient, i have used the same cheap service 7 times in 5 days and ever single order completed fine but they removed it claiming it stopped working, i have been watching for some time and its so obvious now they purposely disable cheap services every so often to force people to pay for overpriced ones. Qqtube used to be cheap and quality now its just expensive and the services don't match the price, i mean take my last order for $6 for only 1,000 views and i got less than 10 seconds retention i mean what is the point? if you send views to a video that don't even watch for 30 seconds before cutting off this tells Youtube the video is poor quality and they don't recommend it so all these overpriced services are a waste of time, if a provider can't even give me 60 seconds retention for $6 why would i buy it again? same for rest of the services its always the very bare minimum and with over 200 orders the most retention i have seen is 40 seconds! I started my channel from scratch and use to love qqtube as i could buy 500 view packages for cheap and grew my channel and i actually managed to build a small audience for myself, a year later and i'm paying triple the price for worse services, none of their services except a couple are even suitable for small channels instead they offer minimum 1,000 on everything that all comes at once, i shopped around and found much cheaper services with the same retention, $1.20 for 500 views so $2.40 for 1,000! cheapest 1,000 package on qqtube is $4.65 with a retention of 20-60 seconds which its always 20 seconds every order i have tested this, safe to say i wont be back once i spend my credit.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
It was great the YouTube likes came straight through
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I would highly recommend QQ Tube they were swift in delivery of the services that I ordered which were Instagram followers. If you want a professional service for social media views and followers I definitely recommend that you use their site. 10/10 for QQ Tube - Returning Customer over and over.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Misleading service and doesn't work at all. Garbage customer service. These reviews are not legit at all. Do not buy from these scammers. BEWARE!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I ordered watch time hours and they delivered. I also bought subscribers. The average duration for watch hours takes at least a week. Their service is fantastic and legit
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I ordered watch hours and they delivered perfectly. Delivered as advertised. Sometimes subscribers can drop but if you report they can refill. The watchhours takes days to deliver and to reflect on Youtube. Customer care is good.
QQTube.com 4 star review on 28th April 2024
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I first ordered 100 free subscribers which did not drop. After that I placed an order of 500 subscribers which was completed on time and till now the subscribers have not drop. I am very happy with this service and will be ordering more in the future. It is very difficult to find such websites that provide good service at a good price. Must Try It, Your Will Be Satisfied. πŸ™‚
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I have purchased 3k subscribers from QQtube, they delivered and the subscribers didn't drop. The views i bought was delivered within 24 hours. Their customer care is also good. The only problem i have with them is they can remove your payment methods without good explanation. Take for example, I was using my credit card and it was working perfect, no issues withe bank, but they suddenly disabled me to pay by card. only crypto and wise. other than that services advertised are absolutely delivered.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hello my Review on QQtube is very great. This website is very legit and fast. I bought 4,5K likes and it came in under 15 minutes and I got extra likes. I ordered also 100 Instagram followers and I got it under 5 minutes. This is why I love QQtube. very good service and fast service and legit. I recommend everyone to try this website I vouch for this and I will keep buying when I get more money! 10$ will get you 4,500 likes! and 0,4$ it will get you 50 followers. Thank you https://www.qqtube.com/ for being legit and great.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
QQTube.com is rated 4.4 based on 97 reviews