Your Insolvency practice. Reviews

4.96 Rating 461 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Your Insolvency practice.
Read Your Insolvency practice.  Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01772 925222

Location:

Cotton Court Business Centre, Church street

Write Your review

Tell us how Your Insolvency practice. made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Your Insolvency practice.  5 star review on 10th November 2016
skylar Russell
Your Insolvency practice.  5 star review on 21st October 2016
Marlon Johnson
Your Insolvency practice.  5 star review on 12th October 2016
Kunda Jones
Your Insolvency practice.  5 star review on 4th October 2016
Louise
Your Insolvency practice.  5 star review on 12th August 2016
Sally Ofield
Your Insolvency practice.  5 star review on 4th August 2016
Angela Spafford
Your Insolvency practice.  5 star review on 15th July 2016
Sue Robinson
1
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Today I was lucky enough to discuss my situation with Sian; she was open, non-judgemental and incredibly informative. It's not easy asking for help, especially when in debt, but I am glad that I did. Sian put me at ease, talked through my possible options and enabled me to make a decision which will have a significant impact on my life; I can't thank her enough or QIS Ltd for providing such an excellent service.
Posted 3 years ago
QIS have literally helped me solved all my financial issues. I was struggling and felt I was at a dead end and didn't know where to turn or what to do. They talked me through all my options and helped me make the best decision. A weight has been lifted off my shoulders. I no longer have to worry about creditors chasing me and I'm doing my best to pay back what I can in order to clear my debt so I can start over again. I can't thank them enough for thier help.
Posted 3 years ago
I can not thank Michael Street enough for all the help he has give me. I was so nervous about making that first phone call. I needed help and didn't know where to start. I had made my self Ill with constant worry. But after speaking to Michael he was amazing answered all the questioned I need to know and helped me out of the huge rut I had got myself into, Any time I need to speak to him he is there at the end of the phone. I really don't know what I would of without all the help he has give me. And can't not thank him enough. Thank you Michael Street.
Posted 3 years ago
I found becky great made me feel at ease she was the one person i felt comfortable with she is a lovely person
Posted 3 years ago
The services you received .And the explanation Help to understand . Is 10 - 10
Posted 3 years ago
Nicole was very nice and explaining all my options and i will consider all my options. Thank you for your help.
Posted 3 years ago
I was so worried about my debts until I spoke to Nicole she was amazing she put me at ease immediately talked me through everything and explained all my options and never once did she make me feel ashamed can't thank her enough I wouldn't hesitate to recommend this company to anyone
Posted 3 years ago
Ruth Read was calm, positive and very helpful and understanding.
Posted 3 years ago
They have really helped me put my money worries to rest. They gave me several options and helped me choose the best one suited for me. Thank You!
Posted 3 years ago
Darryl Halliday bent over backwards to help me I have been feeling over run with all the debt and constant chases by companies and Darryl has sorted it all out for me. No lengthy documents to fill out, no court appearances, just quick and simple. In one day and one phone call I feel that I can start to re-build my life again. Thanks Darryl you legend!
Posted 3 years ago
The women that I dealt with, Sian Pearce she was so lovely and so friendly.when I was down and worried about all my debt she calmed me down and helped me through it step by step she stopped me from feeling like I was drowning. I am so grateful for how she dealt with this it wasn't just professionally it was friendly and felt very personal and it felt like I had a friend there to help me get through everything and I feel like I can get my life back now thank you so much
Posted 3 years ago
We had been worrying about our debt level for many months and had been seriously considering bankruptcy from the first initial contact by phone we were treated with great respect and understanding with no sign of condemnation we found them so supportive and they talked us through all the various options with the pros and cons attached to the various options , we have felt no pressure at all from them and have been vey informative throughout - what we thought would take months to resolve has been put in place in just a few days we cannot recommend this friendly team enough
Posted 3 years ago
By liseaning , understanding your particular problem, keeping you calm and coming up with the right solutions... I was lucky enough to speak with a mr Michel street who went the extra miles to make sure I had the right peace of mind and the best deal possible.... he made sure everything was done right and they were in my interests ... I would like to thank mr street for all his hard and careing effects on behalf of all his clients....... regards...
Posted 3 years ago
The last who helped me and still is Ruth Reed has been outstanding and supportive in telling me what I have to do and how everything works
Being in debt is such an emotional worry to have the support from a supportive person makes you feel at ease which Ruth did in the first 10 mins of the first phone call
I really appreciate her out standing help annd support to go above what her role is
Thes3 assistants all need a pat on the bank and a verbal personal thankyou from their boss
Posted 3 years ago
Friendly, understanding, informative and helpful.
Posted 3 years ago
Absolutely brilliant QIS worked incredibly hard to make my IVA work. Thank you
Posted 3 years ago
Was going through a very difficult time with finances and had to find a way out, after speaking to a number of different companies in order to assist me QIS and in particular Neil were the only one's to really listen and put such great effort into helping me out of the hole I had found myself in, Neil is beyond helpful and a true credit to the QIS company, what ever your paying him wasn't enough for the help he gave me and the way he constantly went above and beyond in order to assist me in clearing my past in order to focus on my future, amazing service from the start a review could never do the service I received justice, just simply amazing.
Posted 3 years ago
Sian was very helpful and a pleasure to talk too many thanks
Posted 3 years ago
Nicole was very helpful from the first initial phone call and made me feel at ease discussing what is an embarrassing situation. Nicole coached me through the whole process and not one part of the process was ever made difficult or made me feel uncomfortable. I would strongly recommend anyone in a bad situation to call and speak with QIS. Great company.
Posted 3 years ago
Service, above and beyond. There are times where it can just take one call to either make matters worse, or indeed, so much better. It's the latter that applies here and not just on one call, but the whole experience with QIS. Advice that is not robotic/scripted, but feels personal, like your their only customer, that they truly care. Life has its ups and downs, at times, despairing, but having QIS by your side for financial issues, can take away that despair. Thank you QIS for being there, thank you for listening and understanding, thank you for being professional, yet personal. Thank you.
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you for the review, We really appreciate such positive feedback from customers that we have helped. We wish you all the best for the future and the best of luck. Thanks Chris and the QIS team.
Posted 3 years ago
Your Insolvency practice. is rated 4.96 based on 461 reviews