Quiet Rebellion Reviews

4.91 Rating 1,172 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Quiet Rebellion
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Quiet Rebellion Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

hello@quietrebellion.com

Location:

Huckletree, 18 Finsbury Square

Write Your review

Tell us how Quiet Rebellion made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Thank you
Posted 8 months ago
Great products and really fast delivery!! Thank you
Posted 8 months ago
Quirky super quality socks that my Son-In-Law loves. Fantastic customer service and very speedy delivery. Can't fault the Alex and Ini at Quietrebellion. First class!
Posted 8 months ago
Great socks. Great service.
Posted 8 months ago
We have purchased from Quiet Rebellion on a small number of occasions for good reasons - the quality of service and the quality of products are simply excellent. Bravo!
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent service, top quality goods
Posted 8 months ago
I absolutely love Quiet Rebellion and have bought many pairs of socks from them and two of the fabulous shirts. All are extremely well made, comfortable and have been a huge hit by all the men in my life. I hope the rumours are not true that they will be closing, as this would such a shame for such a unique Company. Customer service has always been top notch too. Hope to buy again real soon.
Posted 8 months ago
Great socks!
Posted 8 months ago
Nice socks, good quality and fast shipping
Posted 8 months ago
Nice comfy socks, proper long sock, quality.
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent quality and service!
Posted 8 months ago
I've been buying Quiet Rebellion socks for several years for the men in my life and they never tire of them. They love the quality, plus the fact that it looks as though they're wearing smart black socks, but once they remove their shoes, they've fun, bright, crazy patterns! I adore reading the stories of the people behind the creation of each pattern - very good! Not to mention the smile on the men's faces when they see their new socks!
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you for your quick delivery - very welcome. I love the socks and every year I get a pair for each of my granchildren, boys and girls. They love them and throughout the year I see them being worn. Most of them, the children I mean, are at Uni now and they say that their friends always comment on their socks (they now have several pairs as I have been buying them for the past few years!) Thank you and stay safe.
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent service
Posted 9 months ago
The men in my life look forward to gifts from Quiet Rebellion from socks to smart shirts. All are good quality, stylish, and fun!
Posted 9 months ago
Fantastic products which cheer folks up when they wear them. Great quality and lovely to wear.
Posted 9 months ago
Bought gifts from you several times and they’re always gratefully received. The quality if superb.
Posted 9 months ago
Great service and quality. Good fit too
Posted 9 months ago
Really sorry to hear that you will be closing your business soon. Good luck for the future.
Posted 9 months ago
Good quality and great service
Posted 9 months ago
Quiet Rebellion is rated 4.91 based on 1,172 reviews