Quiet Rebellion Reviews

4.91 Rating 1,172 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Quiet Rebellion
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Quiet Rebellion Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

hello@quietrebellion.com

Location:

Huckletree, 18 Finsbury Square

Write Your review

Tell us how Quiet Rebellion made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Very comfortable and colourful! I love them
Posted 4 months ago
Really thrilled with the socks , just a shame your closing . You will be missed.
Posted 4 months ago
Your socks have brightened up my husband’s sock draw over the years. Thank you.
Posted 4 months ago
Fantastic colours to give my man funky feet
Posted 4 months ago
Quality socks and so much fun! Thank you for the fast shipping, I think my yuppie friend will enjoy wearing them very much.
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent design and quality - love these socks and I know my husband will too!
Posted 4 months ago
I’ve been looking everywhere for socks like these - absolutely love them
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service as always. Quality socks which will brighten any day!!
Posted 5 months ago
I am delighted with my purchases from Quiet Rebellion. The packaging and presentation is excellent - attention to details in every way and the quality of the items are superb! I am thrilled to be giving them as gifts - thanks so much.
Posted 5 months ago
Quick delivery. Nice presentation pack for Christmas present.
Posted 5 months ago
Fun socks great extras
Posted 5 months ago
Very fast efficient service . Have some socks from 3 years ago , still going strong 🤩
Posted 5 months ago
As always, great service with a lovely product.
Posted 5 months ago
Quiet Rebellion have a great flare for adding a little something to brighten up someone's day. The subtle patterns on shirt sleeves when they are rolled up and the patterns on the socks when the shoes come off, is great!
Posted 5 months ago
A little Quiet Rebellion quirkiness is just what we need in this Covid confusion. Hoping you can keep going ....
Posted 5 months ago
Great quality, great customer CARE, they really care, and everything about wearing Quiet Rebellion makes you smile. Want a women's line now :)
Posted 5 months ago
The socks are great for my sons, the service was perfect. I am sad, that there are the last few months of this business !
Posted 5 months ago
Love this quirky company. I am sorry you are leaving us. Thank you.
Posted 5 months ago
Great product - why would you not choose your socks from these guys?!
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you
Posted 5 months ago
Quiet Rebellion is rated 4.91 based on 1,172 reviews