Quiet Rebellion Reviews

4.91 Rating 1,172 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Quiet Rebellion
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Quiet Rebellion Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

hello@quietrebellion.com

Location:

Huckletree, 18 Finsbury Square

Write Your review

Tell us how Quiet Rebellion made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
This is a repeat purchase. Like New York, so good they named it twice. Shx
Posted 4 months ago
I am a returning returning customer. I buy the socks and shirts for my large family of sons and sons-in-law. They are always appreciated - they must all be quiet rebels!
Posted 4 months ago
Fabby socks my husband loved them. Thank you
Posted 4 months ago
Great socks made better with the sale.
Posted 4 months ago
Very efficient and great socks....
Posted 4 months ago
Yep, these do what they say: good socks that are satisfyingly long, thank you team QR, no more bare ankle moments. Take the shoe off and...pow! ...always a comment. In the old days when we travelled on planes I got lots of comments about the QR designs. Well, I think it was the designs rather than my smelly feet. Thanks chaps. Come back soon please.
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for the discount code, I do enjoy your socks so I’ve put it to good use! I was also very touched to receive a Christmas card from you one year! I’m sure other customers would agree that we could feel the passion you had for into your business. It’s such as shame to see you go.
Posted 4 months ago
Brilliant socks - unique, understated, stylish and comfortable. Can't ask for anything more for a wardrobe necessity.
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent quality and arrived promptly
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent quality socks and boxers, delivered promptly in good packaging.
Posted 4 months ago
Great quality product - cracking price.
Posted 4 months ago
Wonderful service, great beautifully presented products.
Love the quirky humour. All enough to brighten anyone’s day.
XX
.
Posted 4 months ago
Quirky items, have bought many times
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you!!!! Sad you’re going away tho
Posted 4 months ago
My husband and son love your socks! They are very comfortable and good quality! Thank you
Posted 4 months ago
Lovely products, purchased ready for gifts at Christmas. Website is easy to navigate, ordering simple and very good communication. I had to contact customer service before delivery and got a prompt, friendly and very helpful reply.
Posted 4 months ago
Fab socks. I bought a large box last year for my son who loves them.
Posted 4 months ago
Great quality and customer service . A shame to see you go, but stocked up well for Christmas gifts
Posted 4 months ago
I love these sox. Brilliant fun and even better quality.
Posted 4 months ago
Really happy with my order, it came quickly and the designs are bright, looking forward to gifting these.
Posted 4 months ago
Quiet Rebellion is rated 4.91 based on 1,172 reviews