Quiet Rebellion Reviews

4.91 Rating 1,172 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Quiet Rebellion
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Quiet Rebellion Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

hello@quietrebellion.com

Location:

Huckletree, 18 Finsbury Square

Write Your review

Tell us how Quiet Rebellion made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Great socks, wish you weren’t closing down!
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent service as ever, so sorry you are finishing.
Posted 7 months ago
The usual great quality, super packaging and speedy delivery.
Posted 7 months ago
Lovely products, great quality and fun to wear. Delivered very promptly.
Posted 7 months ago
I discovered Quiet Rebellion by chance a few years ago and they have become a firm favourite. My son and son-in-law love the socks - especially my son-in-law who is a semi-professional, classically trained singer and member of several choirs - and I love the quirky designs and fascinating stories behind the rebels!
Posted 7 months ago
Lovely socks!
Posted 7 months ago
Great quality
Posted 7 months ago
Brilliant socks. Vibrant colours and amazing designs
Posted 7 months ago
I have loved QR long time! Smiles, interest, quality product
Posted 7 months ago
Sad that you are not continuing xx
Posted 7 months ago
I have been getting QR socks since they began and every time I wear mine I smile. All my male friends have had them as presents and buy them themselves - even my retired dad at 83 loves his being agent Zig Zag! Mine have travelled all over the world and I cant believe this will be your last Christmas.
Posted 7 months ago
My 15 year old son wears your socks to school every day as a tiny act of silent subversion.
Posted 8 months ago
Great but new styles needed
Posted 9 months ago
I have been using Quiet Rebellion for some time and would not go anywhere else for socks, thank you!
Posted 9 months ago
The underpants were a gift to our son, who is delighted by the quality and comfort. They are a suitable addition to the socks we gave him at Christmas!
Posted 10 months ago
I buy these socks for my dad. Usually on father's day, his birthday and Christmas. He absolutely loves them. He mentions how they're so soft. Because theyre not the cheapest I only buy single pairs and the only negative I have to say is he now pretty much has all the designs you can buy as a single pair, so some more designs would be great.
Posted 10 months ago
Lovely socks.
Posted 10 months ago
Fun, colourful socks of a fantastic quality. Cleverly designed to hide the pattern under the foot. They say “I am formal but I’m here to party!’ The Great recyclable packaging, fast delivery and excellent customer service!
Posted 10 months ago
My husband loves these socks. They are the most comfortable socks he has worn. They wash very well.
Posted 11 months ago
I wouldn’t normally buy socks for the males in the family but these are awesome and such fun. This latest purchase is for my Son-in-laws Birthday. I know he will be thrilled with them as he was with the previous ones I bought a few years ago.
Posted 11 months ago
Quiet Rebellion is rated 4.91 based on 1,172 reviews