Rainbow Fun Reviews

4.88 Rating 17 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Rainbow Fun
Visit Website

Phone:

0428162024

Write Your review

Tell us how Rainbow Fun made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great condition and fast shipping!
Posted 1 day ago
Ordered the “Peanut” Dinkum doll and some accessories on line. The goods were promptly dispatched and are beautiful. Can’t wait for my little grand daughter’s birthday in a couple of weeks. She is going to love it.
Posted 1 day ago
i like the range and the service at this shop and the delivery option is excellent
Posted 2 days ago
Very good service. Happy with my purchase
Posted 3 days ago
A lot of fun and challenging.
Posted 3 days ago
Great products, great prices and fast shipping. The ultimate online shopping experience!
Posted 3 days ago
Love the variety of products, the prices are so reasonable and speedy efficient service. Will definitely keep shopping here.
Posted 4 days ago
Great choice of toys. Fast delivery
Posted 5 days ago
Great products and service
Posted 6 days ago
Wow, fast postage, the quality of all items are fantastic!
Posted 1 week ago
Fabulous
Posted 1 week ago
Have been shopping there since you opened Hoping the playmobil advent calendars are coming in soon. With a little bit of luck we will be in noosa next and be able to shop in person again
Posted 1 week ago
Good variety and excellent service.
Posted 1 week ago
The service and products are first class. I ordered from Melbourne and gifts arrived beautifully wrapped and cards attached within 2 days !! Thx so much. The children loved their surprise!
Posted 1 week ago
Very helpful, fast delivery, my son loves his new therpy stuff
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great range, good prices, and fast shipping. Thanks so much, will be a returning customer.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I ordered Holdson Shopkeepers Post & Popcorn jigsaw puzzle on the 18th August, 2020, and it arrived on the 25th August. The delivery was prompt, the jigsaw puzzle arrived in good order and condition, and well packed.

I am more than pleased with the puzzle itself. (It will take me a while to finish it)!

Thank you. Janice
Posted 2 weeks ago
Rainbow Fun is rated 4.88 based on 17 reviews