Rainbow Fun Reviews

4.90 Rating 62 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Rainbow Fun
Visit Website

Phone:

0428162024

Write Your review

Tell us how Rainbow Fun made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Great shop excellent range wonderful service!
Posted 2 days ago
Great service in store and online. Purchases always dispatched quickly. Good variety of products. My go to when buying gifts for my toddler.
Posted 3 days ago
The whole process from ordering to price and delivery was excellent. Highly recommended and would definately buy from Rainbow Fun again😀
Posted 4 days ago
My package was delivered yesterday and the package was broken and bits inside had come loose from where they were meant to be. Was meant to be a gift but will need alternative packaging as a result
Posted 4 days ago
Wonderful products, prompt service! Fantastic
Posted 4 days ago
very happy with your services.
Posted 6 days ago
Very prompt and friendly service will be telling my friends
Posted 1 week ago
Great prompt service.
Posted 1 week ago
Very happy with the items purchased
Posted 1 week ago
I am a NDIS participant and the service from Rainbow Fun was impeccable. Absolutely recommend them to you all. Thank you Rainbow Fun for such amazing service
Posted 1 week ago
Great products, sale price and fast postage. Definitely a returning customer. Thank you
Posted 2 weeks ago
Customer service is outstanding. Very pleased with my purchase and will definitely use again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
sent as a Christmas gift
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great range of on line products for me to buy if you want to ring this company regarding any matter the lady on the phone goes beyond all avenues to help you out orders get depatched really quickly any concerns they will ring you or email you love there customer service and will continue to support them ..
Posted 3 weeks ago
Awesome products and super fast delivery! Very happy. Thanks
Posted 3 weeks ago
I ordered the umbrella online for my niece in N.S.W and had it sent directly to her. It arrived safely and only took a couple of days to receive. She loved it :-)
Posted 3 weeks ago
Really happy with all the products. Well packed and came quickly. Some products were smaller than I anticipated so will be stocking fillers rather than larger gifts for Christmas. One product was out of stock which the store called to inform me of. They gave me the option to refund or choose another item and patiently waited on the phone while I chose something else. The experience was easy and enjoyable to order. Yes, I would use this website again.
Posted 1 month ago
Great customer service and great selection of prod u c ts
Posted 1 month ago
My kinderboard arrived well packaged so the original box was not damaged. It also arrived promptly with invoice sent to me so I could claim it on NDIS. Thanks Rainbow Fun!
Posted 1 month ago
I have bought off Rainbow Fun on numerous occasions each time We have had the same great service. Their checkout is quick and easy and the products have arrived within an appropriate timeframe. Would recommend them and their products are well sourced and good quality.
Rainbow Fun 5 star review on 23rd October 2020
Posted 1 month ago
Rainbow Fun is rated 4.90 based on 62 reviews