Ralph Lauren Reviews

4.75 Rating 12 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Ralph Lauren

How would you rate Ralph Lauren ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Amazing discounted bargains! I have bought a beautiful pink jumper from the Ralph Lauren outlet store in York and the RRP price was £120 down to £25 - can't complain at that! The staff were helpful and good service was given, thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Made some fantastic purchases in store whilst in Budapest and items not only look amazing but the quality is outstanding."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Great service and quality product. And discounted rate"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Brilliant service also was able to personalise all of my items when I made the order & they all came in gift boxes with a note that I had added to the gift it was packaged brilliant and as I wasn't in when it was delivered they took it to my local shop. 5*"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"good offers, low shipping rate"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Good quality and quick service. Very kind and helpful employees. Wouldn't shop anywhere else."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The delivery was quick prompt and the clothes were even nicer thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Had a huge sale on pants. The pants were a good color and very nice. The fit was a bit wide near the legs compared to other stores' pants. For the price, very worth it."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Your clothes are sent beautifully wrapped and you can get free gift boxing too. There are often sales so you can afford to be dresses elegantly all the time."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Ralph Lauren have a dedicated Big and Tall section that is true to its sizing advertised, making shopping for the larger gent simple."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Quick delivery and easy returns. Nothing to complain about."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent service and great choice of products, really pleased"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Ralph Lauren is rated 4.75 based on 12 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on +1 213-325-5109 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This