Ralph Lauren Reviews

4.75 Rating 12 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Ralph Lauren

How would you rate Ralph Lauren ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

12 reviews
Review and raise up to £2.00
Alex Haigh
Amazing discounted bargains! I have bought a beautiful pink jumper from the Ralph Lauren outlet store in York and the RRP price was £120 down to £25 - can't complain at that! The staff were helpful and good service was given, thank you.

You've raised
£1.26 for charity!

Read & write reviews about Ralph Lauren in our app We'll donate to charity for every review written
Alex Haigh
"Amazing discounted bargains! I have bought a beautiful pink jumper from the Ralph Lauren outlet store in York and the RRP price was £120 down to £25 - can't complain at that! The staff were helpful and good service was given, thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
"Made some fantastic purchases in store whilst in Budapest and items not only look amazing but the quality is outstanding."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Anonymous
"Great service and quality product. And discounted rate"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Danielle Michelle Allen
"Brilliant service also was able to personalise all of my items when I made the order & they all came in gift boxes with a note that I had added to the gift it was packaged brilliant and as I wasn't in when it was delivered they took it to my local shop. 5*"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Anonymous
"good offers, low shipping rate"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Anonymous
"Good quality and quick service. Very kind and helpful employees. Wouldn't shop anywhere else."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Annette Breen Mallon
"The delivery was quick prompt and the clothes were even nicer thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Nolan Wu
"Had a huge sale on pants. The pants were a good color and very nice. The fit was a bit wide near the legs compared to other stores' pants. For the price, very worth it."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Jay Norton
"Your clothes are sent beautifully wrapped and you can get free gift boxing too. There are often sales so you can afford to be dresses elegantly all the time."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Paul Davies
"Ralph Lauren have a dedicated Big and Tall section that is true to its sizing advertised, making shopping for the larger gent simple."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Anonymous
"Quick delivery and easy returns. Nothing to complain about."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Tony Cuff
"Excellent service and great choice of products, really pleased"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Ralph Lauren is rated 4.75 based on 12 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This