Red Point Cleaning Service Reviews

4.80 Rating 30 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Red Point Cleaning Service
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Red Point Cleaning Service Reviews

About Red Point Cleaning Service:

We offer window cleaning packages across London to suit all needs: one-off services, weekly, monthly, or any frequency that suits you and your home or business.

Visit Website

Phone:

020 3633 5963

Email:

office@redpointcs.co.uk

Location:

28 Dunoon Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Red Point Cleaning Service made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Very good indeed
Hope to see you soon
Ann Wallace. 1Lt Brownings
SE23 3XJ
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic service
Posted 3 months ago
Red point cleaning service deliver A speedy efficient service
Posted 4 months ago
We are rally happy with the gutter and window cleaning work you did for us. Thank you very much. Seeing the before and after pictures of the gutters was a really good idea.
Posted 5 months ago
Since I started to use them, they have always provided a good and reliable service. Friendly and courteous staff.
Posted 5 months ago
Great job. Super clean windows. Very happy with the service.
Posted 5 months ago
Appointments are confirmed and never missed. You can pay by cash or bank transfer. My windows are always clean
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent service. Would recommend to friends.
Posted 5 months ago
The service is good but some cleaners don't take enough time to do the job, so the result varies depending on who came in that day.
Posted 5 months ago
Good service
Posted 5 months ago
Very good service highly recommend
Posted 5 months ago
Very good, would recommend to one and all and sundry
Posted 6 months ago
Very Professional The best window cleaners we've had .
Posted 6 months ago
Good communication, excellent service.
Posted 6 months ago
Red point are the best window cleaners I've ever used , each member of staff is hard working & polite, I'm very pleased with their work , my windows are sparkling each time they clean them !
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent service - totally reliable, they have never let us down . Faultless window cleaning by Max who is always so helpful in opening and closing the gates. Very good value.
Can’t fault the Company and Max deserves a special mention for his work and his friendly approach .
Posted 6 months ago
Very good service , quick and professionals.
Posted 6 months ago
Will always text to ask whether date for next service is any good. Staff always courteous and smiling.
Posted 7 months ago
Good and friendly service.
Posted 7 months ago
Outstanding ! I have used Red Point Cleaning for over 10 years for house cleaning, window cleaning and patio cleaning. They have always been excellent- efficient, thorough, reliable and friendly. The communication is very good. I recommend Red Point.
Posted 7 months ago
Red Point Cleaning Service is rated 4.80 based on 30 reviews