Redline Steel Reviews

4.1 Rating 966 Reviews
77 %
of reviewers recommend Redline Steel
Get Answers to Your Questions
Ask a question and get answers from people who are customers of Redline Steel.

Got a Question?

I ordered something for my friends Denise & Gene Hogan April 15. They live in Orangevale ca .I have called & emailed you several times with no response. I have already paid you in full.
Asked by Trish Huff (8 months ago)
Redline, I have called you several times about my order after 5 weeks of waiting. I disputed the charge AND then you mail it???? I have tried again to call you to return the item since you didn't include an invoice. You have since tried to submit charges to my credit card TWICE for items I didn't order for double what my initial order was. SHAME ON YOU!!!! Check your voicemail...i left my name and number. Never again!!!
Asked by Sharon T (1 year ago)
Where is my order that I ordered a month ago? Never a reply to my emails
Asked by Trish Tye (1 year ago)
I ordered two of your snow flakes several weeks ago (6 maybe) & still haven’t received them. Please credit it about immediately!
Asked by Kathy Ryles (2 years ago)
Want to know where my free sign says " HOPE"i payed $5.97 shipping handling was supposed to be here Saturday the 16th not here so where is my order. Sent several messages but no response?
Asked by Shirley adams (2 years ago)
Hello I have friends and family that have been working the front lines.I would like to show love and appreciation for them and what they do. So I was wondering what it would cost me to purchase 1 nurses life , 1 firemen/paramedic , 1 trucker ?
Asked by Paul wiltzius (2 years ago)
I would like to propose a new line of garage hangs for our grandfathers, we have made wooden hangings in the past and one of my favorites was "Papaw's Pout, Piddle and Ponder Palace". I wonder if you make custom pieces?
Asked by Deborah Mashburn (3 years ago)
Hi Colin, I have several of your pieces of art, there are all great, would like to see something honoring our police. Thanks, Judy
Asked by Judy Draher (3 years ago)
I too have several pieces and I love all of them.They always arrive within 5-7 days and are always on time.I tried another company before trying you and I had a monogram done.It took nearly a month before I got that.You guys are Thr Best.Thanks Colin
Answered by Marian Bowdren (3 years ago)
how in the world can I speak with someone regarding an order?
Asked by Cindy Barber (3 years ago)
Where's my order that I placed on Nov. 7th? I have contact the company several times with no definitive answers. It is now February 1st! Please advise. Chris Hackl
Asked by Chris Hackl (4 years ago)