Redline Steel Reviews

2.82 Rating 62 Reviews
45% of reviewers recommend Redline Steel

Write Your review

Tell us how Redline Steel made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Over a month
on-time delivery
Greater than 65%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 87%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
queries resolved in
Over a week
"Took over 12 weeks to get my order. Company responds to complaints by blocking dissatisfied customers. Even though I asked not to be contacted by them again- they sent an email offering me a discount IF I WOULD LEAVE A FIVE STAR REVIEW. Many of their positive reviews are obtained that way. While I was waiting for my order... which company said was being filled in the order it was received many reviews were being posted praising fast shipping and customer service on orders placed 8 weeks after mine and supposedly fulfilled. . So- either the company lied and shipped newer orders first or the reviews were fake. Product was nice but shame on the way company represents veterans"
Posted 6 days ago
Are you Redline Steel? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"Have ordered two items and received them within days of my order. I love their quality and workmanship would recommend this company as tops in customer service and quality products!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Ordered a Father's Day gift. Nothing! No email, no customer service. False advertising and using a veteran status to make you think they are hard working and honest. Filed a complaint with the Alabama BBB. Buyer Beware!! ( isn't it "funny" all these 5 star reviews get posted AFTER the BBB put them on notice??) Hum?"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I have ordered several times from this company and have been happy with the things I ordered. I have ordered (2) of the Tree of Life; one for me and one for a friend! I even had something sent to TN for my friend and it arrived sooner than expected and they were thrilled with their gift! I love this company!!"
Posted 1 month ago
"I love the 2 pieces I ordered. I received them very quickly. I ran across this site by accident and so happy I did, prices are unbelievable. My family also loves the pieces and will be ordering from them as well. I lost my husband in 2017, he was military, we had planted his favorite tree an Oak, cant wait to put these in our tree. Thank you so much, these mean so much to me And thank you all for your service. Thank you will never be enough. Blessed Be"
Posted 1 month ago
"Ordered on 12-19-2018. Did not receive it until 12 weeks later. Even then it was poorly packaged so it was chipped. Never again! buyer beware. To be fair they did offer to re-do the order.....I said no thanks! I may never get it!"
Posted 2 months ago
"Just received my tree of life in a matter of days. This is my third item and it is beautiful!!! Can't wait for it to go up on the wall :-)"
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent service! Great quality work! Quick shipping! Very happy and proud to support this company! Will continue to purchase items with them!"
Posted 2 months ago
"I love their products ❤️ Also I won a product this company is awesome if you could visit the site"
Posted 2 months ago
"I could not be happier with my purchase of the Faith, Hope and Love home decorations!! Redline Steel did an excellent job!! I like that the pieces are sturdy but not too heavy!! Looks great on our foyer wall!! Shows where our faith lies!! I would recommend this company and their products to everyone!!"
Posted 2 months ago
"I have FAITH, LOVE, HOPE & BELIEVE! Everyone who comes in our front door falls in love with them. My best purchase by far! Really wish I could ad the photo I took, just gorgeous!"
Posted 2 months ago
"I love my doggie ❤ sign!! It arrived way sooner than I expected. Next I'm getting the Faith sign thats on sale now!!!!!!"
Posted 2 months ago
"Such great service n quality in my 3 peices. Will be back for gifting others."
Posted 2 months ago
"Ordered two different prices and love them both. Quick delivery and excellent workmanship. As the wife of a Vet we like to support Veteran owned businesses."
Posted 3 months ago
"Ordered two pieces from Redline Steel. They arrived promptly and were just what I thought they’d be. Very happy with product. Being the wife of a Veteran I like to support Veteran owned businesses."
Posted 3 months ago
"I have purchased items from them on two different occasions. Both times their work has been outstanding quality and very affordable. I definitely recommend everyone to use them. I will use them again. Thanks y’all!"
Posted 3 months ago
"I have made several purchases from them and Loved every piece. Quality is great, and the ones I also bought as gifts were so loved. I have them several places in my home and they are lovely."
Posted 3 months ago
"Ordered the God is Good for my dad. I not only loved it but so did he and all of my family. Thank you Redline Steel for a awesome job."
Posted 3 months ago
"I ordered a fancy monogram for my wedding in July 2018 and received it in a timely manner. The monogram is beautiful and we received many compliments from our wedding guests. It is now proudly displayed in the entry of our home. I would definitely order again."
Posted 3 months ago
"We love our round name plate. It was the 1st thing to go up in our house. It did take awhile to receive but I wasn't in a hurry. We read all the reviews about people not getting what they ordered. I'm not sure I believe any of them. It may have taken longer to get them but I believe they got them. They are great quality and I will order again! Thank you Redline for a great product. You should be proud!"
Posted 3 months ago
Redline Steel is rated 2.82 based on 62 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access