Redline Steel Reviews

4.60 Rating 386 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend Redline Steel

Write Your review

Tell us how Redline Steel made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
I have ordered a few pieces from them and everything is absolutely stunning. Their customer service is amazing, the people are so friendly and very helpful. I have given some pieces as gifts and everyone just loves the them. I will continue to buy from such an amazing company.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
I have bought several items from Redline Steel including " love, hope faith, believe, the American eagle and customized items for gifts as well. The quality is awesome, they have a variety of great items for your home or for gifts. Customer service is great. I love this store!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
I have ordered many of time from this company and I'm never disappointed with anything I receive. Alway great quality beautiful work. Fast delivery. High recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
I cant tell you how many things I have ordered. I love everyone of them, packing was great and came on time. want to order the hearts again as the also will be Christmas gifts. but the best thing is when they open up gifts and see what I got them that is heart worming . the hard part it not wanting to give them away they are so beautiful . thank you again for your service . my god bless you all and be safe.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
OMG The red Nurse Life is gorgeous. She will love it.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
I've ordered a number of items from Redline Steel and have never been happier. The workmanship is outstanding, the price is right, the ordering process easy, delivery is quick. I've given items as gifts and they were always appreciated. I will again be ordering from Redline Steel and urge you to place an order too.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
The workmanship is amazing. Even my husband noticed that the Holes to hang an item is centered perfectly. I have NEVER been disappointed! Everything I have ordered has been perfect!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Redline Steel has AMAZING quality items. I own many of the pieces and have given many as gifts. Everyone is so pleased to receive them. The quality, shipping and customer services is top of the line. I will continue to buy from Redline. I can't wait to see what they come up with next!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I've ordered many times from this company and always been so pleased with the quality of the items that I ordered. I've also been impressed with the quickness of delivery. I like the fact that new products are coming out very often and that you can get things in different colors! I've never had to return an item, but have found customer service to be ready to help if it is necessary. This is a great company to purchase from. You will be very pleased when you receive your order. Give them a try, you won't be disappointed!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I have bought several items from Redline steel ! Only once did I have a problem out of 2 years. That problem was quickly resolved! Also delivery of orders is fast ! They are good people who offer great quality items. You won’t regret ordering from them!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I have bought so many different items from Redline Steel. Their products are amazing! I love each and everyone. The quality is amazing and the delivery is fantastic. If you are thinking of getting any of these things, go for it! You will not be disappointed
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I absolutely love Redline Steel! The products are beautiful and very well made. I'm addicted to this site.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Redline Steel has wonderful products! Shipping is fabulous, very timely! I have ordered many pieces from their site as gifts and everyone has loved their uniqueness! This is an amazing company run by veterans doing a Great job! Please give their site a look and I know you will be hooked!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
If you are looking for quality products with reliable service and a company that cares about you look no further. Everything that I have purchased is fantastic and I keep buying products. Products are delivered in a timely manner with a low shipping rate. Redline Steel thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I have received several orders from Redline Steel. I’m always pleased to keep and give as gifts . Nice quality, excellent price and fast delivery. Thank you Redline Steel . Wishing you much success
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
High quality products & fast delivery! Great customer service!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Have purchased a few items from this great company. I have not been disappointed and you won’t either. The workmanship is superior. Thank you Redline.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered it came promptly and was satisfied.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I ordered the stallion and was blown away by how it looked. I received in under a week and it was packaged very well. I love that it can be reversed because one side is just as beautiful as the the other. Love my stallion!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I purchased 3 MONOGRAM plaques of our family name for Christmas presents. I LUV them. Carrie Mulling
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Redline Steel is rated 4.60 based on 386 reviews