Redline Steel Reviews

4.1 Rating 966 Reviews
77 %
of reviewers recommend Redline Steel

Write Your review

Tell us how Redline Steel made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Well-madevproduct at a good price.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I have purchased many items from Redline Steel and have never been disappointed with the purchases. Everything is just as you see it online. I love my purchases and am sure you will too.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
This will go perfect in a wine gift basket I am putting together for a non-profit fundraiser. Always beautiful product and this item shipped fast.
Redline Steel 5 star review on 4th June 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Nice pieces at am affordable price
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Always enjoy my MERCHANDISE... My most recent purchase" SERENITY" Custom Sign for my STUDIO Also recently received Shamrocks which I shared with my son...we both have one on our KEYCHAINS
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I absolutely love ❤️ Redline Items come in a timely matter and quality is very good
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I highly recommend Redline Steel products. I have never been disappointed with my purchases. When you see the product, you know right away the quality of the product more and Han could be expected. Each piece of metal work is original and speaks to the spirit of the piece ordered. The prices are appropriate for the quality of the metal pieces.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
The quality of the merchandise is great as is the attractiveness. Often, a special price is offered which adds to a wonderful opportunity. Also, a purchase can help contribute to the Veterans community.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I have collected for about 3 years. I display them on my back deck walls and dividers! Works well and display has gotten pretty large I really like it!!! Thank you for your special products!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
With the items I bought over they are nothing but the best in Design , Workmanship , Quality from start to finish .
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Great products, fast service, and wonderful company!!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
The products, client service, and personal interaction with Colin is superb! I get purchase the monthly specials and give for gifts. Great selection of items to purchase! I've never been disappointed. I've been buying from Redline for about a year and a half. I also love the way the company gi es back to the community and veterans. I will continue to support this business as I feel we are friends in every way! Thank you Redline Steel!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I like your product and you get to us on a timely manner..
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent quality products and super customer service. 👌
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Great stuff! Great for gifts to yourself or someone else.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I ordered the street signs for my husband and 2 friends. They are perfect and came in a very timely manner. I’ll certainly order again.
Redline Steel 5 star review on 27th May 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Love all the steel cut outs we've received.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Redline Steel is one of the best companies I have ever dealt with. I have ordered several pieces from them for myself and for gifts. They are all very high quality and do not fade or rust. I recently ordered a special request. It came quickly and was exactly what I wanted. Thank you to Redline for all you do. I will be ordering again!!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I've ordered & received several items from Redline Steel, for both myself & for gifts. I can honestly say that everything I've ordered has exceeded my expectations.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Every item I have ordered from Redline Steel has been of excellent workmanship and quality. I would recommend them to anyone. Beautiful work.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Redline Steel is rated 4.1 based on 966 reviews