Redline Steel Reviews

4.1 Rating 966 Reviews
77 %
of reviewers recommend Redline Steel

Write Your review

Tell us how Redline Steel made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Well it not only makes me Happy with there products, it makes my friends happy as well. I give them as gifts and everyone can't believe the quality. I just gave a friend the Tree of Life for her birthday and she loved it. I ordered the Majestic Horse and had it sent to Missouri for a friend I've had since elementary school and she called crying she was so excited.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
It's always a surprise on what I will receive on my mystery package monthly. I have been very happy with my package. Great quality art work. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I have been very happy with the products I have purchased and the communications with the company.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Each item I've purchased has been of high quality, each recipient of the items I've gifted have been pleased also. I like using and buying from a company that supports veterans and honors our country.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Beautiful products, sturdy. I have been buying gifts for family and friends.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I have ordered from Red Line Steel several times. Their products are unique Iand very well-made. I will order from them again. Try them out, you will love it
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Really good quality. Love the variety. Fast shipping.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I have purchased several items from Redline Steel for myself and as gifts for my friends and family. I have several of the items on my walls and I wear the tshirts regularly. If anyone comments on one I'm wearing I'm proud to tell them I got them from a Veteran owned company. Thank you Colin for serving our country. I am a member of the VFW Auxiliary Department of Mississippi
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I have bought several items they're all exactly as I anticipated them to be. Great quality great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Prices are great and shipping has always been fast love their product
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I have received many beautiful items from redline that I immediately hung or placed and the best feeling of all is knowing I am also helping out courageous veterans who saved our lives and freedom.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Price offers are great, shipping is sometimes unpredictable. Help is available as needed. Overall great variety to choose from.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Redline Steel is a fabulous company with fantastic morals. Collin wants to give something back to the Veterans that have given so much for us. The products are one of a kind hand made to perfection. This is why it may feel like it takes forever for your order to arrive but it is worth the wait. Best Regards, Christie
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Everything I have ordered from Redline Steel has been of top quality. If you are considering buying from Redline Steel, I recommend this company very highly.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I love the designs and styles. They also make great gifts!! Thank you!!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I really love Redline Steel products!! They have great Customer Service Representatives that take care of any problem you may have. They get on it immediately & make every attempt to rectify the situation the best they can. I just really love their products!! They make great as gifts!! I've given them for Christmas, Anniversaries, Wedding & Birthday gifts. Everyone has just loved them!!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Your service is great and the products are spectacular. I have many pieces and I have gifted several pieces. May God bless you and your company. Sincerely, Robbie J Kenan
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I have purchased many items from Redline Steel. The items arrive safe and sound and are packed securely. Nothing has ever been damaged. I have given several items as gifts and they have been well received. I highly recommend buying from them.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Love the products! All well made and very attractive. Sales regularly making prices very competitive. Linda K
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
As a long-time customer of Redline Steel®️, I can say without reservation that not only do they provide honest service, but the products for which the sell are of high-quality, and worth every penny. For this reason is why, I will remain a customer for many years to come. And I highly recommend this company to anyone who is looking for high quality steel home decor pieces.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Redline Steel is rated 4.1 based on 966 reviews