Redline Steel Reviews

4.1 Rating 966 Reviews
77 %
of reviewers recommend Redline Steel

Write Your review

Tell us how Redline Steel made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
I purchased the 'Backyard Bar and Grill' sign during the winter (in Iowa) so just got it put up last week. I love Redline Steel and the sign is perfect on our patio and near the deck where my husband grills.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Redline Steel has made some excellent products for our home, for friends and for birthday and Christmas gifts. We love the discount prices we get and will continue to shop throughout the year. The quality is great!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Very professional, the products are very well done and beautiful. We did buy many of them
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I have truly enjoyed all the products that I have purchased from Redline Steel. Their products are of great quality. I am looking forward to receiving my recently placed order. The service is also great.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Great quality and a beautiful piece. Butterfly was a great accent to any spring decor.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Everything I have purchased is excellent and am happy with it all.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I have to say I am just so impressed with everything I have ordered from Redline. The prices are very reasonable and always has something for the person who wants to spend a lot of money or some who cannot spend much Al all. I will always keep them on my list to always order from Redline.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
My whole family loves your products. My granddaughter has a horse and dragon in her bedroom from you. Next she wants a turtle. All her friends ask her where she gets them
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Price, Quality, and American-made. I absolutely love all of the products I have ordered from RLS.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Oh my gosh it’s the best company for gifts! Well-made easy to order great communication. All my neighbors ask where I got these fantastic items.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I love the products that I have received in the past.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Customer service is wonderful, prices are good. I love everything I have ordered and delivery is fast. I haven't ever had to return anything I've ordered as it is always high quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Redline Steel--what can I say? Beautiful products, extraordinary workmanship, great customer relations--did I say beautiful products? I have never been disappointed by my purchases and those I used as gifts have absolutely thrilled the recipients. There is a wonderful selection of items to choose from, take a look, then add something to your decor, you will not be disappointed!!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Great products, good prices, lots of special deals. Highly recommend this small family business!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I love to decorate and they have the pieces for that!! I am very pleased with everything I have purchased from Redline including the very comfortable tshirts. They also help me with gift items as they keep adding new pieces. Don’t expect Amazon type deliveries though, Their order/delivery process is a bit slower but everything arrives in good condition. Some items take longer when they are custom, I factor that in.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent products at great prices. It's a good feeling to know that I am helping others.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I have ordered many items for myself and several for gifts. I LOVE everything I have ordered! Excellent quality and decent pricing. Very pleased with everything I have purchased.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I love your products. The reason I purchase is: (1) is to decorate my entry way for the holidays. (2) to have items on my wall to remind me of things I already know; and (3) to give as gifts (everybody that receives likes them; love seeing them hung in their homes) 4) very affordable
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Everything I have purchased from Redline Steel is top quality. The wall hangings hold a prominent place in my living room and bathrooms as there are quite a lot of good selections for any occasion/setting. I have a whole closet full of their soft, nice fitting T-shirts that are my go-to daily wear choices since I now work from home and don't really have to dress up. However, most of these shirts would be fine with nice jeans for an office environment.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Cool stuff
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Redline Steel is rated 4.1 based on 966 reviews