Redline Steel Reviews

4.1 Rating 966 Reviews
77 %
of reviewers recommend Redline Steel

Write Your review

Tell us how Redline Steel made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
I have purchased several items for myself and as gifts for others. We all have loved them and have received many nice comments about how they look when place in that special place in each room. Great job!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Beautiful well made products. I've purchased several for myself and for gift giving. Sign up for specials, they offer great savings!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Absolutely love every item I have gotten from redline. All quality products beautifully made. And a huge selection with something for everyone. The customer service is amazing and they are always very kind and quick to reply. If I could I'd give 10 stars.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I have been happy with everything I have ordered and my people that I gift as gifts have also been very happy with the items
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I absolutely love everything I have ordered from Redline Steel. Faith, Hope and Love look amazing in our bedroom. We love the Nativity and snowflakes, the family heart and so many other items. They make great gifts that have been well received.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Every piece I have received has been exactly to my liking and I absolutely love the prices
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
the company is accessible...the product takes awhile to receive...i've ordered from this company a number of times and enjoy my purchases...this is a good company!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I have ordered numbers items from Redline Steel. Each one is amazing. I have never been disappointed in any item. The work is awesome. You can't go wrong.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Love all the items I have received! They also make for great and unique gifts for the young ones that is so hard to buy for to the the older generation, they all love their gift!!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
We love the products . We will.continue to support.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Redline Steel has always given me great customer service with fast and efficient orders. There was only one time there was an error and it was 'my' error. They worked with me to make it right and gave me a reduced price to reorder. I would highly recommend them and their product quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I love all my products I have ordered, they arrived fast and customer service is awesome. I will be a repeat customer!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
This is a wonderful company Colin and his team create beautiful pieces of art. I have purchased a number of items for myself and my family. Their concern for their customer satisfaction is outstanding and unique. The success of this company is truly an American dream.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I have been ordering from Redline Steel for several years now and I have never been disappointed. The quality of their products is top notch and the value is very good. I believe they are a great company. I just ordered the Coffee wall piece and I love it. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
If I can't get the products I ordered without having to ask day after day, You wouldn't want to see my review of your company. I think it is pathetic on your part that you have to cheat to get my money , I won't donate to your company when you brag about how much you have, Can't you afford to buy your daughter birthday gifts without having my money to do it??? I could write a review after my products I ordered comes to me in perfect condition. Virginia Daugherty
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I have been very pleased with all the products from clothing to wall and desk decor. They offer a wide variety of items to choose from. From color to size and cost. I highly praise thier quality and speed to ship your product. Please check them out.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I love the products, my family is always pleased when I gift them too them
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
The selection of items for every occasion as well as customized items, the quality of the ideas is first rate, and dealing with their customer service reps is easy- going with people who listen to what you have and what you want.and
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Redline Steel is an awesome company!! I have ordered many items for myself and also to give it as Christmas gifts. They are truly special and unique!
Redline Steel 5 star review on 23rd May 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I have subscribed to monthly club have loves wvery product received, well made, have used all products in my except 1 so not bad for 12 months that I have had it. Also have gotten key chain for gifts and myself, again well made. Definitely all steel. You will not regret any product from them, the pictures do not do them justice, they are beautiful and bright.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Redline Steel is rated 4.1 based on 966 reviews