Redline Steel Reviews

4.27 Rating 475 Reviews
81 %
of reviewers recommend Redline Steel

Write Your review

Tell us how Redline Steel made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Bad customer service, fast to sell but no help to adjust order even 2 minutes later. Would not recommend
Posted 2 days ago
I haven't purchased from this company based on the reviews on this page. But I did pay a link to this page on any Redline ads that came up in Facebook. Later that evening I found out they had deleted my comments and blocked me from commenting. FOR THE BENEFIT OF POTENTIAL CUSTOMERS, I encourage everyone to copy this link and as it to any redline as they see.
Posted 1 week ago
I AM SORRYTO HAVE TO GIVE SUCH A LOW SCORE. I HAD GREAT SERVICE AND PRODUCTS UP UNTIL THIS LAST ORDER. I WAS OVER CHARGED AND CAN'T GET ANYONE TO RESPOND. THEY COMBINE THE STEEL PRODUCTS ALONG WITH THE FAITH BASED T SHIRTS AND I THINK THAT MIGHT BE THE PROBLEM. SHAME ON THEM STATING VETERAN BASED WITH HONESTY AND ALL. ANSWER YOU STINKING EMAILS AND RESPOND APPROPRIATELY.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Horrible customer service.Theh lead to believe the is larger then it is.Tried go speak to them about it .Said it states the size but when you look at all the pic it never shows how small it is.Wontvsrnf a return label.Did nothing to try and compansate for misleading inf.Ibwish I had read reviews before I ordered.They try and use Veteran owned axcs way to make you think great Co.Shame on them I will never order anything from them again.They don't even deserve 1 Star
Posted 3 months ago
Do NOTTTTTTT order anything custom (if you want to call 5 letters cut out of a small sign “custom”) from this company!!!! Took 3 weeks to make and ship one sign (I get it, times are tough) which ended up getting damaged in transit. Spoke to a rep who kindly informed me that it would be “restored and shipped out immediately.” Here I am thinking they’ll be rushing to fix my damaged order I never received. Well, two whole weeks go by and I receive an email from another rep who wants me to confirm my shipping address because she restored my item! Um excuse me? Why wasn’t my item “restored” in the past two weeks and why do I have to “confirm my shipping address” a SECOND time when it was already confirmed with the first rep two weeks ago and is also clearly on my order? Customer service will NOT pick up the phone nor listen to or return any voice mails...so don’t even bother trying. They are extremely rude and condescending via email, ignore your requests to speak to a supervisor and refuse to even talk to you on the phone! “Veteran owned and operated”....you would think they’d have their customer service together? Couldn’t be the furthest from the truth here unfortunately. Needless to say..EXTREMELY disappointed with Redline and will not be returning.
Posted 3 months ago
Until my last purchase I would of given this business a 5 star. I have bought 3 or 4 things from them. The last purchase took months to get and I had to pay shipping a second time to get it. They said they did not have my shipping address. Right on the top of my invoice was my full and correct address. I said to just refund after I call when I had waited over 6 weeks for shipment. No refund. I finally just paid the shipping again to get my product. There is no longer a customer service number to call. Something has changed drastically with this company. I will not recommend them to anyone ever again. I had 2 friends that bought here on my recommendation, they both also had problems. I guess when they grew in business, they slacked off on customer care. So sad.
Posted 3 months ago
I cannot get assistance. My order 1182171 was needed changed and no response. I needed a red rose not matte black
Posted 4 months ago
Placed order, arrived with 2 items missing. After multiple emails were ignored, they only responded when I messaged them on FB.
They claimed to refund the money. Even gave a odd snapshot of a computer screen, stating this showed they had refunded the money to PayPal. PayPal knows nothing of any refund. BBB complaint is next.
Very difficult to deal with, won't answer phone, won't reply to email, wont correct their mistake.
Posted 4 months ago
Haven't received my order over 6 weeks but I did receive an email requesting I support their business and tell everyone how great they are. Well here it is.
1) No live chat
2) No answered phones.
3) No updates on where my items are in the process.
They could have done this MUCH better. Remote customer service, remote chat, I feel someone making gains on the COVID roll, as I'm sure they had an influx of healthcare orders come their way.
Posted 4 months ago
I ordered the Dog Love sign in Gold. I like the sign but the color is not gold, it is a dark tarnished brass. If they fix the issue I will give them good review.
Posted 5 months ago
I ordered an 18" Soldier Memorial Statue. 6 weeks after placing my order, I received an 8" Soldier Memorial Statue. Numerous attempts with their frivolous automated "forms" and attempted phone calls where you hold and then are disconnected did not resolve the problem and they still have my $50. Fortunately for me I still had the upper hand--I disputed the charge with my credit card company and they issued me a credit. This may very well be a veteran owned business, however as a veteran myself this is NOT the way veterans treat others.
Posted 5 months ago
Over 6 weeks since my order! More than 3 emails without one non-automated response! Promises in these automated responses of if your order is over 3 weeks we will get back to you. Order not complete, not shipped, not acceptable. Not one word from Redline!!!!!
Posted 5 months ago
I inadvertently like many others somehow got duplicate orders. 10 minutes after I made the mistake I contacted them. I have tried calling and emailing the support line I get nothing. They will not answer their phone. The support line said they would be calling me but never responded. I ordered 2 cross/doves. Now they say they are shipping the 3 orders. I will dispute with PayPal. I feel I was duped considering the number of bad reviews on this website. Still getting ads from the CEO. E mailed him to but no response. What a scam! Buyer's beware!
Posted 5 months ago
Wish it were possible to give 0 stars. Placed an order that never shipped, got tired of waiting, so I cancelled and requested a refund. Well guest what, you get charged a 15% restocking fee for a cancellation even though the product never ships. Scammers. When I finally did reach someone in Customer Service, and that too took a long time, I was told a refund was issued. But here I am, 9 days later, and still waiting. I only wish I'd searched for reviews prior to placing an order so I'd know what an awfully company they are.
Posted 5 months ago
Order 2 items a month ago. They got my money I got nothing. Red line wont answer the phone or texts. Screwed again by Facebook.
Posted 5 months ago
STAY AWAY!
I felt for it. On Monday, Memorial day, I saw an add on Facebook from Redline Steel. I never done this before and after this I never will again. They were offering a free Soldier Memorial plaque, the only thing I had to pay was the shipping of $ 5.95. I ordered one. But instead of $ 5 they charged me $ 40.95. I sent them numerous messages on Facebook and emails, but the only thing I received were automatic responses and they never send me a confirmation email with the order's information.
The next day I tried to call them. No one answered the phone for hours (8 in total). When someone finally answered, they informed me that I supposedly made an error when placing the order and selected an more expensive product. Ok, that could have been the case, things like that happen to the best of us. I asked them to please rectify the order. The person on the phone told me they couldn't change the order. So I asked them to cancel the order and refund my money. He told me no, that is the company's policy that all sales are final. They can't change, cancel or refund any orders. They only can offer store credit. That it's posted on their website. After telling me that the person hangup the phone. Horrible customer service. Huge scam.
They have been reported to PayPal and my credit card company. Next the BBB.
They are taking advantage of our armed forces members, veterans and their families. I bet most of their 5 🌟 reviews are fakes.
Posted 5 months ago
Owner is nothing but a scammer, got me once never again. Colin need a ass whipping.
Posted 5 months ago
I placed an order on 4/9/2020 and got an email stating it was shipped on 4/11/2020, I have yet to receive the product, I too understand the Virus but feel that someone should be sitting at home on a computer and at least saying we are working on your order and are backlogged or something! No response at all leads people to believe this company is not above board. POOR customer service to say the least!!
Posted 5 months ago
The advertised $2 dollar Tuesday and other promotions do not apply when you Check Out. Even with the provided Code. I purchased before on a Tuesday and they didn't apply the advertised amount. I overlooked the increased charge that one time. Not again! I seems that they follow the philosophy of "Bait and Switch" for the dollar amount paid at Check Out.
Posted 5 months ago
The advertised $2 dollar Tuesday and other promotions do no apply when you Check Out, even with the provided Code. I purchased before on a Tuesday and it didn't apply the advertised amount. I overlooked the increased charge that one time. Not again! It seems that they follow the philosophy of "Bait and Switch" for the dollar amount paid at Check Out.
Posted 5 months ago
Redline Steel is rated 4.27 based on 475 reviews