Redline Steel Reviews

4.1 Rating 966 Reviews
77 %
of reviewers recommend Redline Steel

Write Your review

Tell us how Redline Steel made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
I love all of the designs have been very happy with everything I have purchased
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Every item is well made and reasonably priced. I love supporting veterans!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Every item I have ordered it has been perfect . My t-shirts great ! I love the fit and softness
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
The quality of all the different pieces I have ordered! I strongly advise if you like something go ahead and order you won't regret it!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I have been buying Redline Steel products for a few years now. I love ❤️ all that I have bought. It’s a very good company and I will keep buying from them.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I have gotten many items from Redline Steel from their T-shits to so many steel items.. The T*shirts are soft and true to size and true colors The steel items are just like their pictures cut perfectly and so unique. I have loved everyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I love all of the Redline Steel products that I have purchased over the of years. The products are made of high quality materials and American made. They stand behind their products 100%.
Redline Steel 5 star review on 24th May 2022 Redline Steel 5 star review on 24th May 2022 Redline Steel 5 star review on 24th May 2022 Redline Steel 5 star review on 24th May 2022 Redline Steel 5 star review on 24th May 2022 Redline Steel 5 star review on 24th May 2022 Redline Steel 5 star review on 24th May 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I have purchased several item from this company and I have never been disappointed. Very good quality. I display them indoors and outside.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
This is the greatest service I have ever received from a small company. It's on time and beautifully made. You can feel the smile on their face through the texts and Email. Thank you for making me happy as a shop with you.
Redline Steel 5 star review on 24th May 2022 Redline Steel 5 star review on 24th May 2022 Redline Steel 5 star review on 24th May 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Great product Great prices. I have order numerous items and enjoy them all
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I really like that it is Veteran owned. Everything I have ordered has been well made and I like having the items in my house.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
The quality and craftsmanship of the tattered flag is simply beautiful!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I have RedLine Steel throughout our house. I like them on our doors so we encounter them as we come and go through out the day Thanks for giving us the inspiration each and every day, Peace, Faith, hope, love, lilies, crosses, teacher, God is Good all have found their way into our abode. THANKS!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Redline Steel popped into my life last Christmas when I noticed an ad while playing a game on my phone. I thought, why not check them out! Best thing I ever did!! I bought name/address plaques for my family. They were all delighted and the products were just beautiful!! I've since ordered a number of personal memory items. I love to read so I purchased a bookmark recently and I know I will never loose this one!! Love it!! Once I had a package disappear from my porch and the company replaced it gladly, no hassle. I was so grateful and surprised! Customer service has always been great and the delivery always on time. My husband is a disabled Vietnam veteran and we're so happy we can support another brother in arms type business. We wish them all the best!!! We will keep ordering from this delightful company.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
The product was pretty. The ordering was easy and shipping was good.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
The workmanship of these products is awesome! I commend Colin for his leadership, dedication to his family, community, and philanthropic donations to so many wonderful causes. And Colin, I personally want to THANK YOU for you service to this great Nation! Your success personally as a family man and business man are directly related. I wish you many ore years of continued success professionally and personally. Keep up the great work. Your products are amazing and well thought out!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Great Company! Enjoy their products. Use them to decorate my front door. Others have commented upon the quality and variety of the products.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I have been impressed with this company, and everything I have ordered has been of great quality and design. I definitely recommend these guys!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I love everything I have bought from Redline Steel. I’ve bought for me, my husband, and for family.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I have been VERY happy with all of the items I have purchased from Redline Steel!! The people I gifted many of the items to, were also very excited to receive them. Because these items are so unusual, my family have well designed pieces that will last forever!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Redline Steel is rated 4.1 based on 966 reviews