Reel Men Rentals Reviews

5.00 Rating 19 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Reel Men Rentals
Read Reel Men Rentals Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

602 286 6800

Location:

3902 E Broadway Rd

Write Your review

Tell us how Reel Men Rentals made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
I love working with everyone at Reel Men! Easy, quick and very reasonably priced!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Kellie, John and all the crew at Reel Men Rentals helped us out when we were down to crunch time and needed a quick fix. Thanks for helping us out.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great people, helpful, great gear options, always take care of us, and help figure out solutions if we have problems!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Always reliable, always quality, always kind! What's not to love about doing business with Reel Men?!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
For a last-minute rentals Reel Men Rentals was a huge lifesaver for my upcoming shoot. They had all the equipment I needed and easy return drop-off before traveling home. Next time I'm in Phoenix I'll definitely be renting from Reel Men Rentals!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Easy to work with and affordable rates for solid gear. Thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Always a great experience! Truly a professional team! Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I continue to use Reelmen because they go above and beyond for our needs and help us to achieve our goals. JS
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Reel Men is never short on knowledge and always willing to help in any way making them the best
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I've been working with Reelmen for years. Everyone on their team is a pleasure to work with. They are very knowledgable about gear and the production industry.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hey Jeff & Kellie—Love you guys!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
They were extremely helpful :) Voyage Productions
Helpful Report
(Reel Men Rentals) - Posted 5 months ago
Good customer service. Very helpful
Helpful Report
(Reel Men Rentals) - Posted 6 months ago
Excellent,no problems.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Kellie is wonderful
Helpful Report
(Reel Men Rentals) - Posted 6 months ago
Kellie is amazing, She deserves a raise,!
Helpful Report
(Reel Men Rentals) - Posted 6 months ago
Martin and John were lovely and helped set up and stayed until the lights were just right and to our liking. Would recommend to anyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Dependable and honest, amazing vendor to work with from small to extremely large projects
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Martin and the staff were awesome and super helpful!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Reel Men Rentals is rated 5.00 based on 19 reviews