Reel Men Rentals Reviews

4.92 Rating 25 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Reel Men Rentals
Read Reel Men Rentals Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

602 286 6800

Location:

3902 E Broadway Rd

Write Your review

Tell us how Reel Men Rentals made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Reel Men is top-notch! Awesome studio and great selection of equipment that's always available when I need it. Makes for a great rental experience!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 hour ago
We love the customer service with ReelMen, but did notice this time around with the c-stands we rented they were pretty difficult to adjust. This could just mean they require a little cleaning/oil/greasing to the legs to help make them easier to move when setting up and collapsing. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
ReelMen has been a trusted equipment rental vendor for our company for years. We love working with them, great team, great gear, would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great grip van, stocked with more and priced for less than any other van I've rented. Easy process as well - communication was quick and painless.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Reel men was very accommodating when there was a problem with our truck. They immediately upgraded up to a bigger truck at no cost and was very helpful along the way. All of the gear used worked well and was exactly what we needed. I would recommend Reel Men for any production needs in the area.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent place to go to for any small or major production. Great service, easy communication and a welcoming environment. Highly recommended!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I love working with everyone at Reel Men! Easy, quick and very reasonably priced!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Kellie, John and all the crew at Reel Men Rentals helped us out when we were down to crunch time and needed a quick fix. Thanks for helping us out.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great people, helpful, great gear options, always take care of us, and help figure out solutions if we have problems!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Always reliable, always quality, always kind! What's not to love about doing business with Reel Men?!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
For a last-minute rentals Reel Men Rentals was a huge lifesaver for my upcoming shoot. They had all the equipment I needed and easy return drop-off before traveling home. Next time I'm in Phoenix I'll definitely be renting from Reel Men Rentals!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Easy to work with and affordable rates for solid gear. Thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Always a great experience! Truly a professional team! Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I continue to use Reelmen because they go above and beyond for our needs and help us to achieve our goals. JS
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Reel Men is never short on knowledge and always willing to help in any way making them the best
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I've been working with Reelmen for years. Everyone on their team is a pleasure to work with. They are very knowledgable about gear and the production industry.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Hey Jeff & Kellie—Love you guys!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
They were extremely helpful :) Voyage Productions
Helpful Report
(Reel Men Rentals) - Posted 8 months ago
Good customer service. Very helpful
Helpful Report
(Reel Men Rentals) - Posted 8 months ago
Excellent,no problems.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Reel Men Rentals is rated 4.92 based on 25 reviews